Seremban-Botak full throttle RUN redlight&hit moto
JimbeamofNRT
May 4 2025, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(netflix2019 @ May 4 2025, 10:06 AM) RIP. Main reason why i slow down when yellow light. Better not take risk cos mana tau got motobodo decided to isekai early. Always remind my kid the grim reality. I rempuh mati the motor. I go jail they end up go stay Taman Sentosa with wife side of family. Become.B40 jist because daddy want to avoid waiting 2 minute red light. to be honest anthony loke should propose life imprisonment lah for this kind of shit but nooooooooooooo he so busy with plate number now
JimbeamofNRT
May 5 2025, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(knumskul @ May 5 2025, 07:17 PM) Recently saw IG post comparing drunk driving penalties in a few countries. Taiwan ban driving for life if cause serious injury or death (doesn't mention fine or jail penalty) Instead of using this as idea on reworking our law, he lelong number plate instead. Salesman or minister? Then other ministers can go rombogan sambil belajar overseas for a whole week with group of 20+. All these need political will. we normal citizen dont have the power. but he got that. over here, no need to say kana banned for life, many motorist/motorcyclist on the road also dont have license, so how? the only way to deal with stubborn Malaysians is to name and shame, and let them kena rotan in public
JimbeamofNRT
May 5 2025, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(knumskul @ May 5 2025, 08:10 PM) Number plate man will say cannot be tackled. He did that for lorry Puspakom inspections recently. Already hint where his political will is. Sell number plate and install AES edisi 2.1 black batangs better topkek these kind of Minister really something else lah I tell you really menteri plate number