QUOTE(arkasi @ Apr 30 2025, 06:19 AM)
From all the brainwashed followers that blindly follow them. Peta is notorious for making outrageous demands & stunts & urging u to go full vegan.
This one to be fair is not so bad as they are quite a number of asshole.owners keep 5-6 cats inside small cage whole day tak bagi.keluar so can emphasise.
The 2 most idiotic stunts demands I remembered peta doing is a spoof cooking mama nintendo ds making her looked like serial killer & urged go vegan. Another is they wrote to games workshop to stop depicting their miniatures/stories wearing Wolf pelts as cruelty to.a fictional animal that is god knows how.many times the size of a real Wolf & can easily bite off a man's head.
Unfortunately I played that game when I was a kid, and was scared to the point that I was scared when I saw the actual cooking mama back then.This one to be fair is not so bad as they are quite a number of asshole.owners keep 5-6 cats inside small cage whole day tak bagi.keluar so can emphasise.
The 2 most idiotic stunts demands I remembered peta doing is a spoof cooking mama nintendo ds making her looked like serial killer & urged go vegan. Another is they wrote to games workshop to stop depicting their miniatures/stories wearing Wolf pelts as cruelty to.a fictional animal that is god knows how.many times the size of a real Wolf & can easily bite off a man's head.
This post has been edited by aeonbig: Apr 30 2025, 07:10 AM
Apr 30 2025, 07:10 AM

0.0129sec