Girls' Sanctuary, Chat about anything and everything

fujkenasai
post Apr 1 2008, 12:05 PM

1,137 posts

Wow this place is sure lively.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 31 2008, 09:51 AM)
Agree XD My situation same as yours. No problem there. They are still very healthy and actually enjoy going around more than I do.

The important part is that we must stay healthy thumbup.gif
Yeah my mom esp go overseas 3-4 times a year Hong Kong is a must for her. =_=

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 31 2008, 09:57 AM)
30 is ok already.. if those almost 40?? hahah

younger is better.. my grandparents started very early.. and that my great-grandparents were still around until recently.. =)
all my cousins from my mother side get married at that age there are a few reasons to it.
1. WORK travelling too much or hardly get to be at home.
2. MONEY not enough to take care of them selves
3. PHD takes too long to study.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 31 2008, 10:08 AM)
Younger in older days probably. But for this age? You hardly earn enough money to sustain a family properly at says.. early/mid-20s? Things are different now, cost of living is rising everyday. Unless you are financially stable, marriage is out of questions. And so age does not play such an important role in the equation.

IMHO, living too long is a burden. I'll rather not see my great-grandchildrens because I will definitely be a bother to them (generation gaps and whatever illness, bla bla blaness of old age). I don't even want to be bothered by my own kids, I'll do as my mother does, when you are 21, you either live independently (even if staying with me, they'll have to take care of their own expanses) or get out of the house and start living on their own. Get a life XD That's what mum used to said.
Same here I do not want to live too long too, children should be independent, look at all the top 1000 in forbs most of them have not much to start with, some of them even have big debts too.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 31 2008, 10:49 AM)
Can't help you there XD I don't swim so swimwear is alien to me XD

I am going to the mountain this weekend XD
QUOTE(Yukirin @ Apr 1 2008, 10:12 AM)
Here, let me help you with you hibernation.

*Pour icy cold water on feyhime

paranoid> about swim-wear, just choose the one you like the most. If Roxy too expensive go for QuickSilver then. It should be cheaper. Enjoy your beach girl.
*_* reminds me of all the anime beach episodes. Maybe paranoid can choose from there.
paranoid
post Apr 1 2008, 02:11 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Apr 1 2008, 10:12 AM)
Here, let me help you with you hibernation.

*Pour icy cold water on feyhime

paranoid> about swim-wear, just choose the one you like the most. If Roxy too expensive go for QuickSilver then. It should be cheaper. Enjoy your beach girl.
hope so.. plan to get something which has strings to tie up to my neck instead of the old boring swimsuits....

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 1 2008, 10:31 AM)
=.= *KICKS YUKIRIN INTO THE OCEAN*
lol u two always .. like cats n dogs XD

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 1 2008, 12:05 PM)
*_* reminds me of all the anime beach episodes. Maybe paranoid can choose from there.
haha.. my size aren't the same as those in the anime though laugh.gif
feyhime
post Apr 1 2008, 02:44 PM

257 posts

Ahaha~ I thought swimsuit got size wan? Get your own size la! XD
Yukirin
post Apr 1 2008, 03:37 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Apr 1 2008, 02:11 PM)
lol u two always .. like cats n dogs XD
Nyo~...we are from de mice family. Just that I'm list under the white old sheep(Aries) family group while her dunno from what family one =p

QUOTE(paranoid @ Apr 1 2008, 02:11 PM)
haha.. my size aren't the same as those in the anime though  laugh.gif
fujkenasai obviously imaging you wearing those swim-wear while he nose-bleeding laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Yukirin: Apr 1 2008, 03:38 PM
feyhime
post Apr 1 2008, 03:51 PM

257 posts

Bleh you white sheep embek~ XD I am in the weighing scale family XD

Yukirin
post Apr 1 2008, 05:06 PM

69 posts

Ah~ No wonder you can be pretty crazy sometimes XD

ok it over 5pm already, time to go back home

*Yukirin runs back to his home
feyhime
post Apr 1 2008, 05:16 PM

257 posts

It's only 5pm! Get back to your office and continue working!
paranoid
post Apr 1 2008, 09:03 PM

1,235 posts

lol.. my work finishes at 4pm

blehhhhh.. laughs at all of you rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif

i just woke up and had my dinner rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
feyhime
post Apr 1 2008, 09:04 PM

257 posts

*roll paranoid up in smelly carpet and dump her into the big rubbish tank*

Bleh XD
paranoid
post Apr 1 2008, 09:16 PM

1,235 posts

buuhahahahahhah
bully!! =_=

i woke early for work u know? u_u
fujkenasai
post Apr 1 2008, 10:46 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Apr 1 2008, 09:03 PM)
lol.. my work finishes at 4pm

blehhhhh.. laughs at all of you  rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif

i just woke up and had my dinner  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Damn I thought mine is early 5, ahh well I still get student price movies, since its b4 6. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
feyhime
post Apr 2 2008, 12:10 PM

257 posts

Hahahaa well my official work hour ends at 5pm but meh, I can't finish everything by 5 so it'll usually drag on to pass 6-7pm.
fujkenasai
post Apr 2 2008, 12:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:10 PM)
Hahahaa well my official work hour ends at 5pm but meh, I can't finish everything by 5 so it'll usually drag on to pass 6-7pm.
What kinda industry are you in?
I guess some can finish early
feyhime
post Apr 2 2008, 12:17 PM

257 posts

Publication XD Works never end XD
fujkenasai
post Apr 2 2008, 12:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:17 PM)
Publication XD Works never end XD
Those kind....
I guess its also malaysian culture also no proper schedule, my cousin working in advertising in Sing says he have a fix time at work. Just that he has to deliver things on time. Quite a number of friends working in Sing also says that.
feyhime
post Apr 2 2008, 12:24 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 2 2008, 12:20 PM)
Those kind....
I guess its also malaysian culture also no proper schedule, my cousin working in advertising in Sing says he have a fix time at work. Just that he has to deliver things on time. Quite a number of friends working in Sing also says that.
That's IF you are not part of the people that herd the sheep XD Unfortunately I am not one of those sheep XD
fujkenasai
post Apr 2 2008, 12:48 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:24 PM)
That's IF you are not part of the people that herd the sheep XD Unfortunately I am not one of those sheep XD
You are the Shepard? rclxms.gif
feyhime
post Apr 2 2008, 01:38 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 2 2008, 12:48 PM)
You are the Shepard? rclxms.gif
Sadly sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 2 2008, 01:41 PM

1,137 posts

Atleast you are not a herd person.
feyhime
post Apr 2 2008, 01:43 PM