fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2008, 01:18 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 28 2008, 09:15 PM)
har har.. i'd chooose a finiancial stable guy n marry doh.gif doh.gif

age 30 nia shakehead.gif
Ehh go for Lee Kah Shing's son since love is blind see how blind u can get him. hahahha
JK

But yeah really Id gladly marry people that caliber.
paranoid
post Mar 29 2008, 11:58 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 28 2008, 09:15 PM)
har har.. i'd chooose a finiancial stable guy n marry doh.gif doh.gif

age 30 nia shakehead.gif
lolx... good thinking...
well..30 is not so young anymore for a girl also...
fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2008, 12:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 29 2008, 11:58 AM)
lolx... good thinking...
well..30 is not so young anymore for a girl also...
Well still good enough to have babbies. icon_idea.gif
paranoid
post Mar 29 2008, 01:03 PM

1,235 posts

ya but by the time the kid is about to hit adulthood... dad is retiring.. lol
fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2008, 07:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 29 2008, 01:03 PM)
ya but by the time the kid is about to hit adulthood... dad is retiring.. lol
Isnt that good? I do not know if its good or bad. I hope children can have "retired parents" when they are born acctually so their parents can spend all the time with them, they grow so fast u know.
paranoid
post Mar 30 2008, 12:07 PM

1,235 posts

pros n cons lo... there are a lot of thing u cant share with your parents if they're too old...
fujkenasai
post Mar 30 2008, 11:52 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 30 2008, 12:07 PM)
pros n cons lo... there are a lot of thing u cant share with your parents if they're too old...
Mind to elaborate? hmm.gif
paranoid
post Mar 31 2008, 08:44 AM

1,235 posts

let's say any bday celebration any gathering, what if your parents are too old to even walk and not fit to be eating normal food because they have aged enough and needs to take care of diets?

what if you get married and have kids? they cant hang out and have grandpa-grandson fishing time...

there are a lot of things you cant do when you're old ..
KVReninem
post Mar 31 2008, 09:25 AM

IX
5,369 posts

paranoid..dun think too old and too much tongue.gif

paranoid
post Mar 31 2008, 09:29 AM

1,235 posts

lol.. just elaborating to fujkenasai ...
fujkenasai
post Mar 31 2008, 09:48 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 31 2008, 08:44 AM)
let's say any bday celebration any gathering, what if your parents are too old to even walk and not fit to be eating normal food because they have aged enough and needs to take care of diets?

what if you get married and have kids? they cant hang out and have grandpa-grandson fishing time...

there are a lot of things you cant do when you're old ..
I think 30 years of age difference isnt that much, my parents are in their 60's and me in my 20's, while my grand parents are in their late 80's, there is no such problems as you mentioned. We still go to vacations where we have to walk long distance go back to ancestorial homes for ching ming and stuff.
MAybe thats why from my point of view its ok.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 31 2008, 09:25 AM)
paranoid..dun think too old and too much tongue.gif
hehehehe.
feyhime
post Mar 31 2008, 09:51 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 31 2008, 09:48 AM)
I think 30 years of age difference isnt that much, my parents are in their 60's and me in my 20's, while my grand parents are in their late 80's, there is no such problems as you mentioned. We still go to vacations where we have to walk long distance go back to ancestorial homes for ching ming and stuff.
MAybe thats why from my point of view its ok.
hehehehe.
Agree XD My situation same as yours. No problem there. They are still very healthy and actually enjoy going around more than I do.

The important part is that we must stay healthy thumbup.gif
paranoid
post Mar 31 2008, 09:57 AM

1,235 posts

30 is ok already.. if those almost 40?? hahah

younger is better.. my grandparents started very early.. and that my great-grandparents were still around until recently.. =)
feyhime
post Mar 31 2008, 10:08 AM

257 posts

Younger in older days probably. But for this age? You hardly earn enough money to sustain a family properly at says.. early/mid-20s? Things are different now, cost of living is rising everyday. Unless you are financially stable, marriage is out of questions. And so age does not play such an important role in the equation.

IMHO, living too long is a burden. I'll rather not see my great-grandchildrens because I will definitely be a bother to them (generation gaps and whatever illness, bla bla blaness of old age). I don't even want to be bothered by my own kids, I'll do as my mother does, when you are 21, you either live independently (even if staying with me, they'll have to take care of their own expanses) or get out of the house and start living on their own. Get a life XD That's what mum used to said.
paranoid
post Mar 31 2008, 10:47 AM

1,235 posts

lol...

i'm hitting the beach next month..
anything to suggest to wear??

i'm trying to look for a nice bikini.. but roxy's are so exp..

Added on March 31, 2008, 10:48 amto be exact.. it's Redang =)_

This post has been edited by paranoid: Mar 31 2008, 10:48 AM
feyhime
post Mar 31 2008, 10:49 AM

257 posts

Can't help you there XD I don't swim so swimwear is alien to me XD

I am going to the mountain this weekend XD
paranoid
post Mar 31 2008, 07:40 PM

1,235 posts

lol..
which mountain??

im actually surprised you go hiking..
feyhime
post Mar 31 2008, 08:58 PM

257 posts

Not hiking la XD Hibernating XD
Yukirin
post Apr 1 2008, 10:12 AM

69 posts

Here, let me help you with you hibernation.

*Pour icy cold water on feyhime

paranoid> about swim-wear, just choose the one you like the most. If Roxy too expensive go for QuickSilver then. It should be cheaper. Enjoy your beach girl.
feyhime
post Apr 1 2008, 10:31 AM

257 posts

=.= *KICKS YUKIRIN INTO THE OCEAN*

78 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:05 AM