I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 22 2008, 11:22 AM)
no mood to work today...

office declared tmr is not a official public holiday

cry.gif
lol.. nvm ler.. i might also have to work halfday tomorrow sad.gif

QUOTE(feyhime @ Jan 22 2008, 11:41 AM)
Hahaha sorry paranoid XD  Ok ok we are all HAPPY YOUNG working women!
Gladys> Aiks!!! So kiamsup! *hugs* at least tomorrow no traffic jam XD
haha.. icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif keep saying ourselves young, can turn younger wan..
hahahah
paranoid
post Jan 24 2008, 11:34 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 23 2008, 12:49 AM)
All same wan?

Guys Think You're Easy to Be With... But Not Easy
You're definitely a flirt - and a good one.
But you also know that you shouldn't make a move on any cute guy who passes by.
You save your seductive moves for someone who already knows the real you.
That way, your sex appeal is just part of the whole package.
hahha i also realized..
paranoid
post Jan 25 2008, 02:16 PM

1,235 posts

white gold is nicer and price is quite ok lo..
my brother was selling white gold earlier.. gold is like a bit outdated..

u wan location as in in KL or where?

Added on January 25, 2008, 2:19 pmYou Are a Normal Girl
You are 50% Good and 50% Bad
Sure you've pulled some bad girl stunts in your past.
But these days, you're (mostly) a good girl.

LOL~

Added on January 25, 2008, 2:36 pmi'm flattered~ tongue.gif

You Are Very Sexy
Damn! You are one hot number. You have a lot of sex appeal.
You know you're sexy, and you're not afraid to put it all out there.

And while you're very appealing, you're careful not to be trashy or over the top.
Sexy is all about attitude. And you totally have the attitude that people love.

How You Are Sexy

You are open to all sorts of experiences, and you have a taste for the exotic. Your adventurous spirit is very sexy.

You keep your body fit and healthy, and that's hot. Plus, sweating is also sexy!

You are friendly and outgoing, even to people who don't deserve it. Your positive body language makes you even sexier.

You are secure in social situations, and you definitely have a confident vibe. And that's very sexy.

i think i cannot trust the results lol

This post has been edited by paranoid: Jan 25 2008, 02:36 PM
paranoid
post Jan 31 2008, 03:01 PM

1,235 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif long time no reply

QUOTE(feyhime @ Jan 25 2008, 04:15 PM)
paranoid> KL la XD Recommend?

Gladys> .... price range? XDDD I not rich okay XD
KL i don't know sry haha..
paranoid
post Feb 6 2008, 12:12 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Feb 4 2008, 10:11 AM)
My TV is for the sole purpose of gaming or watching series that I rent home (CSI, Heroes, and the likes, those that does not break your brain or decrease your IQ as you watch).

gladys: ahahahahaa! I only bough 2 dress and a pair of pants. XD Buy so many clothes also pointless, tak habis pakai!

btw paranoid> I died my hair XD It's dark blonde with copper shades XD
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif nice color.. my red is not as bright as last two weeks already..

i don't even have TV, i buy bigger monitor, and solely used for movies and anime - all from downloads

paranoid
post Feb 12 2008, 03:21 PM

1,235 posts

lol.. happy CNY too

angpow a lot? hahah
paranoid
post Feb 14 2008, 01:43 PM

1,235 posts

lol.. who more sueh..

me CNY eve at night got stung by a wasp.. on my foot.. BIG one summore
after 30second it stung me.. i couldn't stand, had to sit .. then i couldn't walk

worst is .. everyone is having reunion dinner.. most of the clinic is not open!
i had to rush to 4 clinics before i can take my injection on my butt!!

then foot in pain, cannot walk.. arse also pain kena inject! sleep.gif

cis!

This post has been edited by paranoid: Feb 14 2008, 01:44 PM
paranoid
post Feb 14 2008, 02:28 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Feb 14 2008, 01:43 PM)
feyhime>Go pamper him lo. Since go out alone also boring. I pray that he recover by the V day so that both of you can enjoy.

P.S: PM me your story after the V day yah =P

paranoid> Thats really bad... How come got wasp at your living area?

for me I'm just sad that I can't entertain my friend who has come back to celebrate CNY. Also, I more sad when I can't join my fren for gaming session  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif Since I can't play any 1st person shooter games with 1 hand.
QUOTE(feyhime @ Feb 14 2008, 01:46 PM)
paranoid> Omigod! How's your foot now?

Yukirin> I working ma... he's sleeping at home. Nah we don't really celebrate Valentine, it's way too overrated. You? Not going out?
sleep.gif ok already... took medicine and put cream

paranoid
post Feb 14 2008, 02:57 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Feb 14 2008, 02:31 PM)
Yukirin> Hahahaa!!! Wider selection!!! You too choosy is it? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif Later become monk baru tahu!

Paranoid> Going anywhere today?
yarh.. but not vday celebration la..

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Feb 14 2008, 02:40 PM)
feyhime> Choosy? Not really, more like I've no confident to engage into relationship. More over, which girl would willing to go out with unknown guy in kuching. It's not very possible.

Paraniod> Rest Well and the sun will shine on you.
tq will do
paranoid
post Feb 22 2008, 07:52 AM

1,235 posts

haha i heard something **
paranoid
post Feb 22 2008, 06:27 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Feb 22 2008, 10:47 AM)
feyhime>lol...don't said it too soon. Who know what may happen in the future right ? rclxs0.gif

paraniod> hey, hows your leg ? My left hand can type keyboard now but still cannot carry heavy things due to the pain still occur when I try to put too much force against my hand.
hehe thanks.. can walk can run already
how's ur hand pula? unsure.gif so serious ar??
paranoid
post Feb 23 2008, 01:04 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 22 2008, 06:29 PM)
actually can fly somemore.  tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif dunno what u meant whistling.gif whistling.gif

alrite.. gdnite girls .. off for now
paranoid
post Feb 25 2008, 07:48 AM

1,235 posts

not all girls are polite lol..
we are 'real girls'

what she said is true ler.. if the deodorant is not friendly then stop using it..
it's best not to apply anything.. if you sweat like hell, then there's no way of helping it lol.. try others, wear sleeveless lol
paranoid
post Feb 25 2008, 08:12 PM

1,235 posts

hahhaa
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Feb 25 2008, 04:45 PM)
doh.gif
I thought you're telling the truth  sweat.gif
oh my god hahhaha doh.gif doh.gif
paranoid
post Feb 27 2008, 06:15 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Feb 27 2008, 03:26 PM)
Gladys>Seems like you're  that need to chill girl  laugh.gif Go enjoy your WOW la. Getting angry too much make you old.
Since I'm replying, I make as well make some topic to talk with.
I stumble across todays thread created by MayWong discussing about his situation with his BF. Then this thought occurred to me while I was reading.

What would you girls normally do if your parent disagree your marriage because of difference in religion.
it's not nice if you don't get blessings from parents.. nobody says u cant go for it.. anyway in the end it's up to both of you still..
a few things u have to also know

- your kids won't have grandparents' love
- no close cousins
- no close relatives

your family will be 'cut' out ... unless time heals ur parents' heart.. (buy them OSIM chair -see the advertisement?? laugh.gif)
paranoid
post Feb 28 2008, 01:20 PM

1,235 posts

erm.. i meant 'cut' out as in no longer so close.. it will more or less distant the relationship between them..
very few families will totally cut off ties .. i think.. unless like what you said.. >> freaking old ancient minded + stubborn people

paranoid
post Feb 29 2008, 08:12 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Feb 28 2008, 01:41 PM)
paranoid> have you discuss this with your BF yet ?  brows.gif
lol i am already single..
think you should've read about it if you read every topic in GC lol

QUOTE(feyhime @ Feb 28 2008, 02:57 PM)
Both of us are Atheist  laugh.gif

And no, why should I convert when I don't believe in it? That'll make me a hypocrite no? My future is in my own hands, I don't need some invisible being's help/guidance whatever you call it.  wink.gif
future in your own hands huh... you go girl~

QUOTE(feyhime @ Feb 28 2008, 03:13 PM)
Yukirin> Err hahaha should I say "YOU GOT PUNKED!" tongue.gif
EDIT: Anyhow, my family has a healthy mix of Christians (Catholics and Protestants), Buddists, Taoists, Shinto believers and Atheists. So we are pretty liberal with religions.
admire your family's harmoniousness.....
paranoid
post Mar 3 2008, 02:23 PM

1,235 posts

LOL!!!

then i would have to learn to spam.. to release stress... tongue.gif

none of you girls are registered for voting this round??
paranoid
post Mar 4 2008, 01:05 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 3 2008, 03:28 PM)
nickthemost> Ah yes, DAP.

almost every friend of mine i encounter is voting for opposition too lol laugh.gif

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 3 2008, 06:58 PM)
>_<
I forgot to register 6 months ago. Darn should have registered when I turn 21. Too late now.
ahh.. i was forced to register earlier.. made sure i get to vote..
paranoid
post Mar 19 2008, 08:22 AM

1,235 posts

woooooooo.. spammed so many pages without me.. sweat.gif

been little busy .. you girls and guys doing good here?

congratz feyhime for passing JLPT... what level already?? my class is not open yet.. hope i can take exam this year

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:18 AM