CCP photogs flood Msia using tourist visa, RM299 for pre-wedding package

river.sand
post Apr 25 2025, 12:49 PM

3,816 posts

RM299 pre-wedding packages?
This amount can't even cover the airfare.

Unless they can get one job a week, it's not really worth the trouble.
river.sand
post Apr 25 2025, 01:34 PM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 25 2025, 01:15 PM)
What's wrong? I too fly the team to Bali and Japan decade+ ago for my shoots.

Local photographers tak komplen pi po pi po pun.

I believe this poster (photographer) pernah did the same outbound too.
You are talking about Malaysian photographers giving service to Malaysian client in Bali.

This story is about China's photographers offering service to Malaysian clients in Malaysia. That's a big difference.
river.sand
post Apr 25 2025, 01:51 PM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 25 2025, 01:38 PM)
We malaysian customer bring malaysian boutique photographer & make up team to Bali & Japan for outdoor shoots. Out bound job to them. Pricing is local MYR package.

Their local photographers (my case, bali's & japan's) NO complain us, convert my package pricing kbkb there.

Why this OP local photographer in Msia kbkb (complain) pulak?
Dude, Malaysian clients would pay for the airfare and accommodation of the Malaysian photographers to Bali/Japan.

But Malaysian clients wouldn't pay for the airfare and accommodation of the China's photographers in Malaysia.

You can't see the difference?
river.sand
post Apr 26 2025, 02:12 PM

3,816 posts

Amoi talk about CCP photographer's package. Seems like RM299 is real.
Makeup included, and very good.
Clothes included.
Value for money.

0.0168sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:58 AM