1st you are Msian
then only you're Chinese
(not the other way around.. unless you migrated to PRC)
Trump say American first
I say Malaysian first 🇲🇾
This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 25 2025, 05:27 AM
🐼 Dedicate to Msia Wumao
Apr 24 2025, 11:01 PM, updated 8 months ago
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
4,539 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: LocOmoT|oN.L0co|oti0N |
Remember..
1st you are Msian then only you're Chinese (not the other way around.. unless you migrated to PRC) Trump say American first I say Malaysian first 🇲🇾 This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 25 2025, 05:27 AM |
Apr 24 2025, 11:05 PM
This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 24 2025, 11:09 PM |
Apr 25 2025, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Apr 25 2025, 06:58 AM) You know the feeling when someone who is big enough to finally standup against a school bully. Yes it feels good to cheer for that someone US big bully? Yes undeniably China did good job this timeIt not about that someone winning, it's about taking down that bully for good. |
Apr 25 2025, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(wanted111who @ Apr 25 2025, 12:35 AM) Agree with Datuk view, it is an opportunity for us to expand to USA market Means US give us revenueone thing i dont agree is our trade deficit with china, i see that our trade deficit with china is in order for us to increase our trade surplus with USA. Like a trader, buy and sell. We buy from China sell to US. We definitely losing money when we are buying, but we are making money when we are selling, we just need to make sure we are selling way higher than what we are buying » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « without them Msia and CHN also no revenue Msia CHN also no point to do business CHN won't buy much from us whatever we hv they have more & cheaper they just want sell and dumping to us Of course.. local businesses need to be more competent and efficient tht's another topic This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 25 2025, 09:17 AM sembilan liked this post
Apr 25 2025, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(mick84 @ Apr 25 2025, 08:43 AM) I share another setori. No right or wrong but the reality is cruel. Give you another exampleKuala Lumpur, 25th — A full-time photographer has voiced concerns that ever since the mutual visa exemption between Malaysia and China began, many Chinese photography teams have been flying directly to Malaysia to take on jobs. Their selling points are being “cheap, fast, and producing beautiful photos,” which in turn has squeezed the competitive space for local photographers. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I from CHN.. open restaurant in KL now I can hire China chef instead of local After 90days then go back 1 week and come back or rotate with other China chef Their pay could be cheaper work longer hrs also no need EPF Socso etc. |
Apr 25 2025, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 25 2025, 09:08 AM) They pay tax or not? If they come in with tourist visa, no pay tax and the local photographers bungkus, then how does the country benefit? Our policy maker want make CHN heppi onlyalso they tot can get more CHN tourist spending here without realize majority PRC reduced spending alrdy and rich PRC go Europe Jpn only This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 25 2025, 09:36 AM |
Apr 25 2025, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(loserguy @ Apr 25 2025, 09:39 AM) Need to focus on win-win areas. Eg agricultural products such as coconuts, rubber or palm oil. Petroleum products. China need strategically shifting its economic focus towards boosting domestic consumption to address slowdowns and mitigate risks from external factors like trade tensionsAny protectionism will usually be limited to those too big to fail companies. Like what atok did for proton. The rest will be a dogfight. The smaller companies will need to compete. That is the harsh reality of capitalism. It is ironic, that those who rail so much against communist China, are begging for the government to do this. China is too gigantic to put on shoulder of any country/region they need to consume their own goods So why ppl of PRC don't spending? loss confidence or trust on CCP? forseen tough time coming? properties bubbles burst? or all above and more End up export own problem to other countries This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 25 2025, 10:02 AM |
Apr 25 2025, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 25 2025, 10:21 AM) topkek video. of course always nationality is malaysian first. but blaming china product and wants to apply protect local industry? like proton? so wants local to mai dan for your subpar overpriced product in the name of "nationalism"? Nothing wrong buying China goodsthe vid did not say boikot China goods!! (you might be hallucinating) who don't like cheap + high quality? Just don't be a Wumao This post has been edited by yehlai: Apr 25 2025, 10:39 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:43 PM |