🐼 Dedicate to Msia Wumao

Jigoku
post Apr 25 2025, 12:19 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Moderna @ Apr 25 2025, 12:11 AM)
Some are worst. Openly agree that China should be the ones owning our borders. These are the ultimate traitors!
This one thinks DaGe come already, they will be liberated.
DaGe already know malai bully Chinese minority in Malaysia and they don't care.

What they don't realize is DaGe don't see us as Chinese, to them you Chinese outside of China is outsider.

But they fail to realize that, I see so many until I bosan de.

Jigoku
post Apr 25 2025, 10:23 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(GoodBoy2022 @ Apr 25 2025, 07:34 AM)
They don’t even care about their own people and each other, they betray their own family , sibling or even wife for money.

Will they even care about you being your ancestors is from their motherland.

If you watch WeChat video, you will feel that they felt Malaysian type C penjilat , said said the local Chinese view them as superior and love them so much.

Those sohai boomer type C tot when they show more love they gain more protection and closer to motherland and hoping one day if get into trouble, motherland will send boat to send them back. Dream on la , this kind of hawker stall sei sohai penjilat type c
At first I thought boomer saja like that.

But when I mingle around the youth nowadays, I tak tau they kena influence by xiaohongsu, Douyin ke apa.

Even budak budak hingus also start like yea china namba one.
To see those budak budak keep jilat china. I really facepalm and those youth from TARUMT.

Jigoku
post Apr 28 2025, 02:06 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Apr 25 2025, 11:41 AM)
CCP is much efficient and cheap, if zero protection from government then many SME will close down. That's the reality.

Like setup RM2 Sdn. Bhd. with a local "partner", then bring the full supply chain from CCP land and viola thousands of local distributor/dealer will lose their value. Even local manufacturer will lose their value because import from CCP (with CCP gomen subsidy) is cheaper than manufacture locally.

but as you said if can't survive without tongkat then better close down right? Who cares if there's suddenly thousands of people losing their job or downgrade to kuli and pay less income tax/EPF.
It's ok china company will hired local, local business tutup worker go work for china la

Easy Kan the formula, ini Ktard logic la

0.0178sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:55 PM