People thought A.I. is intelligent, but the opposite happens, both A.I. and the people getting dumber.
How did you fuck up the Jalur Gemilang, MOE?, (Aduhhhhhh)
Apr 24 2025, 03:22 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
117 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
People thought A.I. is intelligent, but the opposite happens, both A.I. and the people getting dumber.
Apr 24 2025, 05:57 PM
So fast 11 pages already.
The newspaper mistake is much worse than MoE mistake. By illustrating the China flag slightly bigger and placing it in front of our own national flag without crescent symbol is like a treasonous gesture. As if they are hinting that they want to remove our country official religion. |
Apr 24 2025, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(ceras @ Apr 24 2025, 06:04 PM) Yes, future trend, everything will be blamed on A.I.Maybe need another version of A.I. to double/triple check, or competent human. Including naked photo or ehem video, blame all on A.I. or algorithm. Inb4 ini semua salah A.I. This post has been edited by smsid: Apr 24 2025, 06:15 PM |
Apr 24 2025, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(carloz28 @ Apr 24 2025, 06:18 PM) If we follow the same protocol they used against Sin chew fiasco, then logically Anwar need to resign too QUOTE(spamfish @ Apr 24 2025, 06:22 PM) The newspaper mistake is much worse than MoE mistake.By illustrating the China flag slightly bigger and placing it in front of our own national flag without crescent symbol is like a treasonous gesture. As if they are hinting that they want to remove our country official religion. |
Apr 24 2025, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(spamfish @ Apr 24 2025, 06:25 PM) Dude, the government MoE mistake has oversized China flag in it?Come on, we know the newspaper patriotic lies elsewhere, but don't make it too obvious for others who can't even read the newspaper, even if it is a mistake. This post has been edited by smsid: Apr 24 2025, 06:32 PM |
Apr 24 2025, 06:35 PM
Apr 24 2025, 06:44 PM
Apr 24 2025, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(brkli @ Apr 24 2025, 07:03 PM) if u want to do it this way sure. MoE doesn't have a big red flag mistake in front cover, period.MOE version: 1. the flag is reverse (based on the crescent orientation at the side) - they are implying government is "backward".. 2. the number of stripe is lesser than it should, implying disrespect to some of the states. 3. 2 stars possible hinting dual federal signaling separation of peninsula and S&S.. I'm not saying MoE should escape from being punished, but Sin Chew mistake is even more severe than MoE. Since we know you guys look down on our language and our religion, not everyone, but some. This post has been edited by smsid: Apr 24 2025, 07:09 PM |
Apr 24 2025, 07:19 PM
Apr 24 2025, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(keybearer @ Apr 24 2025, 07:30 PM) You're judging them based on presumed intention, I'm doing it based on their role&responsibility in society. The mistake happens on "laporan analisis keputusan peperiksaan 2024," which are not intended for students if I am not mistaken. Presumed intention implies assumed/inferred, so it's not 100% accurate. Role & responsibility got hitam putih, it's explicitly stated. and I'm pretty sure I've never known any mindreader in our history of humankind. So it analyzed last year result of spm students. Meanwhile, Sin Chew mistake has a big red flag on its front cover. So the reason why Malaysian kepochi about it, because crescent represents official religion status. If they don't punish Sin Chew properly, PuAS or other political party will menunggang this issue. |
Apr 24 2025, 07:52 PM
Apr 24 2025, 08:28 PM
Apr 24 2025, 08:31 PM
The report it is not meant for students or public eyes.
https://lp.moe.gov.my/files/spm/2024/Lapora...0SPM%202023.pdf |
Apr 24 2025, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(brkli @ Apr 24 2025, 08:37 PM) lu pening from all your spinning is it? Meaning kepochi kepochi won't even care to read about it, it is mostly cater for MoE staff and school staff.if not for public, then why upload on public internet? https://lp.moe.gov.my/index.php/laporan-analisis-keputusan these are just similar as census data, which are meant for the public.. Meanwhile Sin Chew mistake is being read every day by the most patriotic Malaysian, front cover some more. So pak lebai marah, paham? |
Apr 24 2025, 08:41 PM
Apr 24 2025, 08:46 PM
Apr 24 2025, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(brkli @ Apr 24 2025, 08:48 PM) can't catch you. so you mean this meant to be consume within the MoE, but they upload in on the public internet?? is that it?? MoE staff, school staff, educators and education policy maker primarily.Has no value for us public or future spm takers ie students. But now got value already, to plotek-plotek Sin Chew. |
Apr 24 2025, 09:00 PM
Apr 24 2025, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(brkli @ Apr 24 2025, 08:48 PM) also, i didn't know nowadays ppl read newspaper, somemore more than 70% of Malaysian read chinese newspaper. thanks for the heads up. Yeah lol, I hardly see anyone reading newspaper anymore.That's why I said the most patriotic Malaysian read it, as a twisted joke. Hinting pak lebai dan pak kepochi read the newspaper. This post has been edited by smsid: Apr 24 2025, 09:12 PM |
Apr 24 2025, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(keybearer @ Apr 24 2025, 10:09 PM) This is a non-argument. You can't deface a national symbol for WHATEVER reason. Again, I am not plotek-plotek MoE.Else some local wumao gonna shit on Malaysia flag/symbol then argue it's for personal view only when kantoi. Yes, no one should, we both are in the same page in that part, especially when it comes from newspaper agency or goverment education ministry. All I am explaining is that MoE mistake is not more severe than Sin Chew mistake in the eyes of pak lebai, bawang army, etc. Because their mistake involves a big red flag in the front cover and the absence of a crescent symbol, which is pak lebai favorite symbol. This post has been edited by smsid: Apr 24 2025, 10:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:33 PM |