How did you fuck up the Jalur Gemilang, MOE?, (Aduhhhhhh)
keybearer
Apr 24 2025, 04:33 PM
It gets even funnier when they themselves rolled out the Malaysia flag pin initiative. Siapa punya head wanna ask to roll now?
Seriously people, fucking check your work for quality. DO. NOT. TRUST. AI. 100%.
keybearer
Apr 24 2025, 06:42 PM
keybearer
Apr 24 2025, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Apr 24 2025, 08:07 PM) MoE doesn't have a big red flag mistake in front cover, period. I'm not saying MoE should escape from being punished, but Sin Chew mistake is even more severe than MoE. Since we know you guys look down on our language and our religion, not everyone, but some. [attachmentid=11512859] Nah, MoE has the civic & national duty to educate the citizen, so they need to be held at a higher standard and rightfully so. 1 private media outlet can close down and it will be comparatively inconsequential.
keybearer
Apr 24 2025, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Apr 24 2025, 08:19 PM) I beg to differ, so I agree to disagree. You're judging them based on presumed intention, I'm doing it based on their role&responsibility in society. Presumed intention implies assumed/inferred, so it's not 100% accurate. Role & responsibility got hitam putih, it's explicitly stated. and I'm pretty sure I've never known any mindreader in our history of humankind.
keybearer
Apr 24 2025, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Apr 24 2025, 09:31 PM) The report it is not meant for students or public eyes. This is a non-argument. You can't deface a national symbol for WHATEVER reason. Else some local wumao gonna shit on Malaysia flag/symbol then argue it's for personal view only when kantoi.