Did Trump U turn again on China Tariff?

DarkAeon
post Apr 23 2025, 07:47 AM

774 posts

last time i said he is just bluffing and the tariffs actually hurt a lot of american companies

but last time many do not belif
DarkAeon
post Apr 23 2025, 07:54 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Apr 23 2025, 07:53 AM)
But what happened to the stock market

Billions wipe out, vanished in the air
actually the most devastating to america isn't the stock market. it's the bonds.

iykyk
DarkAeon
post Apr 23 2025, 08:02 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Apr 23 2025, 08:00 AM)
Why can’t the rest of the world gang up with China and bully America?
bcoz not every world leader have a spine. most are gutless and selfish. trump know this
DarkAeon
post Apr 23 2025, 08:03 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(judas @ Apr 23 2025, 07:56 AM)
IKR?
I said that but AMDK army come in to defend

Stocks falling together with Bond Selling and also Dollar Index falling

Super combo how long America can last?
i thought he will run his tariffs for 1 week then u-turn bcoz cannot than, not him but all SME in america would have collapsed.

but it ended up only 12 hours. i overestimated trump
DarkAeon
post Apr 23 2025, 08:06 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Apr 23 2025, 08:04 AM)
ccp says NO laugh.gif
trump was expecting ccp to come running to talk to him

ccp dun even bother. lol

0.0161sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled