News Grab rider calls Indian customer p******* Hindu,, Grab restricted her account

a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 12:56 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

One sided story.

My opposite neighbour type I also damn haram one. I was doing work outside earlier at 9pm.

2 foodpanda rider come honk 10 min. Nobody come out to take food.

The funny part is right after the first rider swearing and rage n decided to drive off without dropping the food. The neighbour came out and just drove their bike away.

The second rider came and honk, but i guess nobody at home anymore. Kesian buta buta wait 10 min there. Told the rider they macam kena troll but who knows?

Tldr, not the first time they did this, they usually makes the rider wait for damn long time and seems to be oblivious.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 23 2025, 12:56 AM
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 06:13 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Apr 23 2025, 12:59 AM)
this u also want to protect...?  doh.gif
QUOTE(y500 @ Apr 23 2025, 01:02 AM)
Butbutbut why? It's like wasting both time no?

What's the point of purposely doing this?

Inb4 later kene blacklist by grab panda shopeefood.
Doubt they care, they don't even care about their neighbours. Their secondary school boy were climbing neighbours roof thru balcony even after kena sound. Few times polis come over pasal their eldest son. Gangster came n whack the son because bringing one of their sister back home to sleep. There's some random car bumper thrown to neighbours balcony too.

It's totally type I drama in that home on frequent basis.

The only thing I've not seen from them is hide dancing with pillar on top if musical drama.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 23 2025, 06:14 AM
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 07:50 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Apr 23 2025, 07:45 AM)
Could have just put a note when ordering "leave food at gate".
A sane person would do that.

They probably using COD. That's why rider had no choice but to wait
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 10:57 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(gobiomani @ Apr 23 2025, 10:50 AM)
You must be really stupid. Just because your neighbour is like that does it mean that all type I are like that? Can everyone generalise that you are also the tuai anak type or the druggie that tikam their mother type coz their neigbour M got caught doing this?
you must be really stupid as well. why you can't just accept that certain type will have tendency to pull this kind of shit instead of keep protek protek?

each type have their own specialize kind of stupid stunt due to their culture / upbringing.

you spin A to Z also you cannot change this fact.

you want good example?

see which type that have tendency to obsess with cleaning their car porch and then park their car outside and blocking neighbour house for no good reason, and then show poker face when kena marah? - you put it to vote lah.

then which type always complain take loan 30 years but after 20 years still paying interest only, then start blaming bank is scammer.

another type pulak obsess with bringing anjing to public area sitting then show poker face.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 23 2025, 11:00 AM
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 11:07 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(gobiomani @ Apr 23 2025, 11:05 AM)
Ok, child rapist, you won the internet today by doubling down on your stupidity. Now go and run the traffic light on your kapchai with no helmet while high on ketum so that you can go out in glory.
lmao, no wonder why you are so confused.
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 11:45 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(a_dot_el @ Apr 23 2025, 11:25 AM)
Not to defend that delivery person, but if you ordered food, then FFFFFF wait for it lah. Don't let them honk you so long before you come and take your food.
sometimes people have the tendency to forget and that's OK.

some think that it's a boss/employee relationship. that's where the problem is.

my whole stretch of neighbors , only this one consistently breaking the record of FP rider honking, not to mention that they also owned 2 dogs that bark non-stop when there's stranger right outside of their home.

i personally waited outside 2-5 minutes before their arrival so they can quickly continue their next work.
a13solut3
post Apr 23 2025, 02:37 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(Lesane @ Apr 23 2025, 02:36 PM)
its a sad thing buy while stats  but you do realize there is more than 1.4 billion Indian in India.

in a country where you have high population, the number of crime will obvious higher but when you "normalize" it based on ratio you will be surprised.

Based on you stats 4.3 person per hour  (103 per day ) which is about 37,595 per year, which is about 0.0026% of population.

Based on 2022 stats,  8000 rape case is register in Malaysia (22 per day @ close to 1 per hour) and about 0.024 % based on population.

Which is 10 times higher than Malaysian statistic.

Based on that stats you are almost 9 times more  likely be raped in Malaysia than in India
you forgot to take consideration that rape is a 'norm' there and not all cases is reported, unlike in developed countries, where cases is almost always reported.
a13solut3
post Apr 24 2025, 09:54 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(hbm90 @ Apr 24 2025, 09:29 AM)
all your examples also I don't know which type. Stop generalizing people lah bahlul.
Being in denial lah tu, that's how people cannot advanced further.

But is fine, you can stay under the tempurung, nobody is taking a stick to poke you out.

0.0284sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:05 PM