Larper has baited everyone to come out and play Why lar makan the weak bait |
Apr 23 2025, 11:52 AM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Apr 23 2025, 11:43 AM) Appreciating it doesn't mean everyone has to kowtow to it. Yeah, we're multiracial and supports multi beliefs but you can't deny that there have been cases when other beliefs are trampled over. The first step to fixing a problem is to admit that there is a problem. If you continue to just play along, how can you acknowledge it? I mean as part of our shared history i got no issues. Makes us appreciate our roots and be thankful sureBut if a guy bring up for every context every situation i'm like what? I treat you because of how you act, i expect you to treat me because of how i act You a m-fer i expect to treat you nice cos your forefather was nice? Similiarly my grand dad cleared your grand dads hutang because they were buddies i hold you to that debt? Kids need to grow a spine and stand on their own two feet. This post has been edited by 9m2w: Apr 23 2025, 11:53 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:09 AM |