Chat Syed Saddiq wanted RM120,000 public donation, for himself, court told

DarkAeon
post Apr 18 2025, 07:17 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(Satori 14118a @ Apr 18 2025, 07:08 AM)
Bila nak guna kad saya tak tau
he explained in court. caya tak is up to u

he say he took our his own money 170k to fund party activities and he keep and presented the receipts. the 120k he took was to reimburse himself

i think the problem with this explanation is, there is no way of telling whether it is or he just took the money for himself. he should have done this properly (ie with claim forms and appropriate approvals before taking it)
DarkAeon
post Apr 18 2025, 08:58 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Apr 18 2025, 08:42 AM)
short change himself 50k ah? lol.
yes according to himself
DarkAeon
post Apr 18 2025, 10:31 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Apr 18 2025, 09:47 AM)
DOESNT MATTER- is considered wrong and theft too .

The law and conpany doesn’t care if u take ur money and reimbursed later.
Need do it properly-

If everyone does like that- we will not have law anymore.
which part i say it isn't wrong?

how did u interpreted i supported his actions

i just told ppl what he said

0.0148sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:12 AM