Nose block 1 mth ago, doctor gave Oxynaxe, Now I have rhintis medicamentosa
Apr 17 2025, 12:24 AM, updated 8 months ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
44 posts Joined: Dec 2024 |
curse the doctor and curse the pharma co that produces oxynase. Last month I had bad cold n nose block, then doctor prescribed it to me, without telling me the risks and only to use it a few times. Now everytime my nose is blocked I need to use oxynase, to clear it. If not it will swell and both of my nose are blocked. I can't even speak well during work because I had to breath through my mouth. Now I have what they call a rhintis medicamentosa. Why the pharma co issue one whole spray bottle, when only few sprays are allowed? ridiculous, so unethical ! They just want to increase their sales ! And their doctors? either not well train, or just continue to sell their drugs as their agents ! DON'T EVER USE OXYNASE FOR NOSE BLOCK. A FEW SPRAYS WILL ONLY TEMPORARY RELIEF, then CAUSES YOUR WHOLE NOSE INFLAMMATION TO RELY ON THEM. WORSE OF ALL, may develop POLYPS which may need surgery to remove |
Apr 17 2025, 12:29 AM
6,155 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: Today, 00:01 AM |
Just go for flu jab once a year lah PaperClip224 and asus_2g liked this post
Apr 17 2025, 12:29 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
997 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Start to get some MLD manual lympathetic drainage massage. Press kao all the lymph nodes kao kao..
Then use saline water to wash nose and sinus - brand is neilmed. Make sure use boiled water that is chilled off, and the bottle also make sure is clean with hot boiling water before use. If cannot, then go do a surgery to reduce inferior turbinate |
Apr 17 2025, 12:33 AM
44 posts Joined: Dec 2024 |
Can't sleep !!!!
both nose blocked. have to breath through my mouth !!! very tempting to want to use back oxynase. Asshole pharma co and doctor ! |
Apr 17 2025, 12:39 AM
570 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: /k/ isle |
buy clarinase
Apr 17 2025, 12:42 AM
4,781 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
How often do you exercise? None at all or?
Apr 17 2025, 12:54 AM
23 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
can sue the doc?
Apr 17 2025, 12:55 AM
487 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
How To Clear A Blocked Nose In Seconds Holding Your Breath: Hold your breath for as long as possible. When you finally take a deep breath, your sinuses should clear. This works because your brain enters survival mode, realising you’re not getting enough oxygen and clearing your sinuses in response. Press and Tap Technique: Press your tongue against the roof of your mouth. Tap two fingers on your forehead between your eyebrows and your nose. Repeat the sequence (press, tap, release) for about 20 seconds. Next time you feel the first signs of a stuffy nose, try these tricks to see if they work for you. https://www.london-ent.co.uk/news/clear-blo...20in%20response. This post has been edited by damonlbs: Apr 17 2025, 12:55 AM homicidal85 liked this post
Apr 17 2025, 07:14 AM
1,860 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: In The HELL FIRE |
Buy dymista , RM 150 Vs RM 20
Apr 17 2025, 07:23 AM
293 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Cut ur nose hair
Apr 17 2025, 07:42 AM
253 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
Oxynase just for emergency,once not daily.
Daily is another medicine |
Apr 17 2025, 08:02 AM
3,581 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
do not rely on meds for nose block
try to find natural remedies and lifestyle change |
Apr 17 2025, 08:14 AM
1,263 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(Palisades @ Apr 17 2025, 12:24 AM) curse the doctor and curse the pharma co that produces oxynase. Don't use Oxynasefor more than 3 or 4 days in a row as it may aggravate nasal congestion (called rebound congestion) - it says so on the packaging. It's not meant for long term use.Last month I had bad cold n nose block, then doctor prescribed it to me, without telling me the risks and only to use it a few times. Now everytime my nose is blocked I need to use oxynase, to clear it. If not it will swell and both of my nose are blocked. I can't even speak well during work because I had to breath through my mouth. Now I have what they call a rhintis medicamentosa. Why the pharma co issue one whole spray bottle, when only few sprays are allowed? ridiculous, so unethical ! They just want to increase their sales ! And their doctors? either not well train, or just continue to sell their drugs as their agents ! DON'T EVER USE OXYNASE FOR NOSE BLOCK. A FEW SPRAYS WILL ONLY TEMPORARY RELIEF, then CAUSES YOUR WHOLE NOSE INFLAMMATION TO RELY ON THEM. WORSE OF ALL, may develop POLYPS which may need surgery to remove andrewhtf liked this post
Apr 17 2025, 08:21 AM
246 posts Joined: Mar 2021 |
rhintis medicamentosa
u sendiri diagnose punya? |
Apr 17 2025, 08:23 AM
2,294 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Anitivax: must be the beksin
Apr 17 2025, 08:26 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
How do u know u have rhintis medicamentosa?
Apr 17 2025, 09:33 AM
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
go find other doc la. meant the med is not suitable for u. stupiak.
Apr 17 2025, 09:33 AM
309 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(Palisades @ Apr 17 2025, 12:24 AM) curse the doctor and curse the pharma co that produces oxynase. You concern is valid. Last month I had bad cold n nose block, then doctor prescribed it to me, without telling me the risks and only to use it a few times. Now everytime my nose is blocked I need to use oxynase, to clear it. If not it will swell and both of my nose are blocked. I can't even speak well during work because I had to breath through my mouth. Now I have what they call a rhintis medicamentosa. Why the pharma co issue one whole spray bottle, when only few sprays are allowed? ridiculous, so unethical ! They just want to increase their sales ! And their doctors? either not well train, or just continue to sell their drugs as their agents ! DON'T EVER USE OXYNASE FOR NOSE BLOCK. A FEW SPRAYS WILL ONLY TEMPORARY RELIEF, then CAUSES YOUR WHOLE NOSE INFLAMMATION TO RELY ON THEM. WORSE OF ALL, may develop POLYPS which may need surgery to remove Doctors never teach patients on low histamin diet, which obviously aggravates rhinitis and any inflammation for susceptible patients. You need to learn to reduce histamine by lifestyle changes too. Doctors also didnt tell you there are enzymes that degrades your body histamine naturally. Its the real deal. The so called "antihistamine" drugs only block the action temporarily. Why is this the first time all of you here heard this? This is because big pharma co and medical authority doesnt teach doctors on this. Majority doctors have no clue how to treat root cause. They only treat symptoms mostly. This is the beauty of medical capitalism bring by the Rockefeller and Carnegie foundation. Its in the history. Go read about it. This post has been edited by fist_Aileron: Apr 17 2025, 09:34 AM luvjim liked this post
Apr 17 2025, 09:41 AM
173 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
I’ve been using mouth when sleeping mist of the time
Apr 17 2025, 09:48 AM
295 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: JB |
QUOTE(Palisades @ Apr 17 2025, 12:24 AM) curse the doctor and curse the pharma co that produces oxynase. its clearly written on the bottle and the box you idiot. DO NOT EXCEED DOSAGE and they give the dosage there as well. IIRC its just 2-3 sprays per day.Last month I had bad cold n nose block, then doctor prescribed it to me, without telling me the risks and only to use it a few times. Now everytime my nose is blocked I need to use oxynase, to clear it. If not it will swell and both of my nose are blocked. I can't even speak well during work because I had to breath through my mouth. Now I have what they call a rhintis medicamentosa. Why the pharma co issue one whole spray bottle, when only few sprays are allowed? ridiculous, so unethical ! They just want to increase their sales ! And their doctors? either not well train, or just continue to sell their drugs as their agents ! DON'T EVER USE OXYNASE FOR NOSE BLOCK. A FEW SPRAYS WILL ONLY TEMPORARY RELIEF, then CAUSES YOUR WHOLE NOSE INFLAMMATION TO RELY ON THEM. WORSE OF ALL, may develop POLYPS which may need surgery to remove sendiri buta, complain orang lain. |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:50 AM |