Powerful cordless stick vacuum
Steponlego
Apr 16 2025, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Apr 16 2025, 07:47 PM) definitely can wait until it go lower, during 12/12 sale last year I saw RM829 discount from RM1999, also from one of the LazMall. if can buy at RM1k~1.1k should be good enough already this picture was from last year 12/12 sale, I shared to one of my uncles via whatsapp  damn good price. got mine 1.2k, even then i think it's a great deal. dyson have some other secret sauce in their tiny vaccum engine that other vaccum don't have.
Steponlego
Apr 16 2025, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Apr 16 2025, 07:53 PM) wow, then I will wait and see.. Hopefully can get a good deal during 5.5 To wait 12.12 is too long. haha Then your uncle did buy it for that price? Really bo? I believe so. We have 3 cordless vacuum in the house. One is no brand cheap - I don't think it's good for anything. 2nd is panasonic brand which somehow I can't find their model name no more that is supposed to suck water too, but the suction is pretty weak compared to the noise its making. Then there's dyson. I think it's the thing that you have to try to believe. It would never occurred to consider dyson if I haven't tried it - made a house visit in customer house for pet grooming job, they offered to use their dyson for cleanup and wow, I just knew I have to have one.
Steponlego
Apr 27 2025, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Apr 25 2025, 11:05 AM) WongTheThief Shopee now has promotion and voucher for V8 fluffy (without plus) at RM929 I ordered liao. But not sure if can get cheaper price if wait until 5.5 or not got the vacuum? come review.