41 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 >Bottom

I'm ex death row inmate . AMA

TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:24 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Apr 16 2025, 11:06 AM)
Since you saw first hand these repeat offenders not afraid going to prison, do you think harsh law executed in public will instill fear? Something like if you kill people, chop your head off in public... If you steal without justifiable reason, cut off your hand in public... If you rape, cut off your balls and penis in public... I know the crazy ones will still steal again using robotic prosthetic hands and hampsap ones will rape again using dildo or something...
It has been proven effective by vlad dracul and other tyrant from the previous age . Then when we became more humane in treating our prisoner , Law just become weaker and weaker . Its just there to keep the system running in neverending loop , So certain people can maintain their power , and creating unnecessary job .

Just take pusat serenti for example . How many job can be created, how many family can be feed, in result of your urine test ?

I dont think even the crazy one dare to steal or rape again after that kind of punishment .
lovecats
post Apr 16 2025, 12:25 PM

110 posts

Did you lose weight?
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:27 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 16 2025, 11:35 AM)
TS, since prison is so restrictive, apart from reading, can have other hobbies? Like berkebun etc?
Berkebun only for convicted prisoner .

Well , theres cat in prison , we took care of it .
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:30 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Apr 16 2025, 11:50 AM)
Got own private shower? hot water for showering?
Got but open in other block . in death row block , yes , because 1 person 1 cell .

In death row block got water boiler . Some time i take half pail and mix with tap water in my cell . Still can get hot bath 😅

This post has been edited by nothomobutsuper: Apr 16 2025, 12:39 PM
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:33 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(vicky.max @ Apr 16 2025, 11:51 AM)
How are the gangs inside the prison? By race? By state? By blocks?
Already answered laa.. check in thread
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:38 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Commander Shinzo @ Apr 16 2025, 12:03 PM)
ya biasa we people will said wasting gov money..Sometimes I wonder why some people keep going in and out of prison like it's nothing… makes me think prison itself doesn't seem scary or effective..I think there should be harsher punishments, and prisoners shouldn’t be treated too humanely, so that people would actually fear ending up in prison or think twice to do something stupid.

so one cell how many inside? berak mandi how? your family still accept you or buang? after keluar who knows you bekas banduan? do you tell new person you meet?
In reman between 7 to 12 sardin already . Convicted usually 6 to 8 okay lah . Death row block 1 person 1 cell . Small cell .

What you mean how . Berak je la.
Family accept . Close family member only .
No .
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:41 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Apr 16 2025, 12:10 PM)
do prisoner get to keep cat?
Got a lot cat inside prison . Some warden okay , some are not .

TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:42 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(DoomHammer @ Apr 16 2025, 12:22 PM)
protect her with your life bro. Semoga dipermudahkan segala urusan inshaAllah.
Amiin
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 12:44 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(lovecats @ Apr 16 2025, 12:25 PM)
Did you lose weight?
In reman yes . In death row block i gain 20 kg . Makan tido je ..
Commander Shinzo
post Apr 16 2025, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 16 2025, 12:38 PM)
In reman between 7 to 12 sardin already . Convicted usually 6 to 8 okay lah . Death row block 1 person 1 cell . Small cell .

What you mean how . Berak je la.
Family accept . Close family member only .
No .
While you were in the sardine-packed cell, were there any fights? And did you have a proper place to use the toilet, or was it in front of everyone in the cell? It’s nice that your family still accepts you. During your time in prison, did you learn anything useful that you wouldn’t have learned on the outside?
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 01:58 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Commander Shinzo @ Apr 16 2025, 01:48 PM)
While you were in the sardine-packed cell, were there any fights? And did you have a proper place to use the toilet, or was it in front of everyone in the cell? It’s nice that your family still accepts you. During your time in prison, did you learn anything useful that you wouldn’t have learned on the outside?
Sure got laa. But not until warden came. Other inmate will help control so not to alarm the warden . Just trade one or two punch .
Got proper place but its open. So, we make diy curtain . Got lot diy stuff inside .

Yes . Make rope from sugar packaging, glue from rice, simple water filter , oil lamp from cooking oil, diy cloth hanger, diy wall rack from paper, how to pick handcuff , and some other bad stuff .
sakaic
post Apr 16 2025, 07:12 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 16 2025, 12:27 PM)
Berkebun only for convicted prisoner .

Well , theres cat in prison , we took care of it .
i used to send stuff to the bungalows at the back of Penjara Kajang. Used to pass by the tall walls and occasionally can peek inside. I saw some of the inmates cutting grass in the compound, cooking and decorating for kenduri. Would inmates in your category be allowed to do that?
thelonely
post Apr 16 2025, 07:27 PM

I've just finished reading all 40 pages.
Such an eye opener. Thanks for is TS.
FollowMeRogerThat
post Apr 16 2025, 08:04 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 04:03 PM)
Dont be quite if want something .
Patience is virtue .
Harden my mental .
People always have choice .
Violence is not the answer , but when diplomacy fail....
Know when to push , and when to step back .
People my shit on you once , dont let it happen for 2nd time , if not , there will be 3rd and so on .
Dont smile to much , just when necessary .
First impression matter .
Dont waste time on small issue .

Just some of it . Cukup ?
Yes, respect
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 16 2025, 08:55 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 16 2025, 07:12 PM)
i used to send stuff to the bungalows at the back of Penjara Kajang. Used to pass by the tall walls and occasionally can peek inside. I saw some of the inmates cutting grass in the compound, cooking and decorating for kenduri. Would inmates in your category be allowed to do that?
That bungalows was rumah pegawai kanan. Used to cutting grass there .

As death row inmate not working . Stay in cell 23 hours and 1 hour recreation inside block .

As convicted can work inside prison only like cutting grass, kitchen, workshop, etc .

As orang di selia, can work outside prison .
sakaic
post Apr 16 2025, 11:54 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 16 2025, 08:55 PM)
That bungalows was rumah pegawai kanan. Used to cutting grass there .

As death row inmate not working . Stay in cell 23 hours and 1 hour recreation inside block .

As convicted can work inside prison only like cutting grass, kitchen, workshop, etc .

As orang di selia, can work outside prison .
Oklah.....all the best. Harap dah insaf.
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 17 2025, 06:54 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 16 2025, 11:54 PM)
Oklah.....all the best. Harap dah insaf.
Thanks .
Commander Shinzo
post Apr 17 2025, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 16 2025, 01:58 PM)
Sure got laa. But not until warden came. Other inmate will help control so not to alarm the warden . Just trade one or two punch .
Got proper place but its open. So, we make diy curtain . Got lot diy stuff inside .

Yes . Make rope from sugar packaging, glue from rice,  simple water filter , oil lamp from cooking oil, diy cloth hanger, diy wall rack from paper, how to pick handcuff , and some other bad stuff .
The wardens don’t bother all the DIY stuff? Not bad then, if it’s a fair trade of punches on both sides. What about the inmates—are most of them big and muscular or more on the skinny side? ..Do you feel like 12 years is a long time to be in there? I mean, I once stayed in a hospital single room with no gadgets and no one to talk to—luckily there was a TV, but even then, one day felt super long..
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 17 2025, 12:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Commander Shinzo @ Apr 17 2025, 09:44 AM)
The wardens don’t bother all the DIY stuff? Not bad then, if it’s a fair trade of punches on both sides. What about the inmates—are most of them big and muscular or more on the skinny side? ..Do you feel like 12 years is a long time to be in there? I mean, I once stayed in a hospital single room with no gadgets and no one to talk to—luckily there was a TV, but even then, one day felt super long..
Some of them are . Mostly dont bother . They are quite understanding if you show good behaviour . But UKP will confiscate if they do spot check .

Some are bulky and muscular, the real deal . Most of them are stupid skinny addict . Not 12 years inside .. only 6 , and yes , days feel very long . Some takes drug to to make time fly faster .

During my time as death row inmate, covid happen . My wife complain about restricted movement and have to stay at home only . She feel very stressed . And i just laugh 🤣
Mr.Robert
post Apr 17 2025, 12:08 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 17 2025, 12:00 PM)
Some of them are . Mostly dont bother . They are quite understanding if you show good behaviour . But UKP will confiscate if they do spot check .

Some are bulky and muscular, the real deal . Most of them are stupid skinny addict . Not 12 years inside .. only 6 , and yes , days feel very long . Some takes drug to to make time fly faster .

During my time as death row inmate, covid happen . My wife complain about restricted movement and have to stay at home only . She feel very stressed . And i just laugh 🤣
Do you worried if death penalty appeal failed?
Or u accepted anything that comes

41 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 >Top

0.0192sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:21 AM