QUOTE(Irresistible @ Apr 11 2025, 04:57 PM)
its auntie chinese tenant... i m chinese too. its a condo room.
i pass d key to her around 7th of d month. out of lenient,i only charge her half month.
i request for key and access card deposit of RM100 (access card and key). but, she insist only pay
me RM 50, ,said i overcharge. (ALL OTHER ROOM I.CHARGE D SAME)
its
refundable deposit.since move in, she keep.complainig... and keep sending me lots of voice message. i hav try my best to suit her...
what should i.do on tis issue?
I also sakit kepala by stupid aunty tenant.
Give so many stupid request.
At the bathroom, the bidet got nothing to hang it. Wanna request something to hang the bidet.
Then say the house got ant. Cheebuy go eliminate it la.
Then give 2 access card. Although only charge 100 deposit for 2 cards. Coz 1 card additional give free for easy access. Only 1 key. But request 2 more sets of keys. Cheebuy go duplicate it laaaa.
Most nonsense, at water basin. Don't have the dirt filter. Claim that if don't have that filter, afraid will stick. Mahai this small shit also need to request mehhhh.
I really kenot tahan some stupid aunty tenant behaviour. Small small little thing also cannot settle by self meh.
Then still wanna ask for me to help her to pasang her curtain. Walaoweii niamaccb. Negotiate cheapest price, then request wanna this that furniture. I cut my own comission to give her a TV cabinet. Then complain old mattress dirty. Fuck I decided to shut her mouth, take my money quicky grab her a queen size mattress.
Aunty money really so hard to earn.