Collectibles Diecast car model, V2

interpol828
post Mar 16 2008, 11:42 PM

Yesterday was my lucky day.. tongue.gif Last 2 days when I was shop at Packson, 1U.I found one of car that I search for few months which is Lamborghini Gallaro Spyder, finally I found it overthere but my gf not allow me to buy it. cry.gif However, I got my it yesterdaywhen we went to watch movie with my mum. My gf bought it for me as our 3rd yrs anniversary gift. rclxm9.gif I am very touch and happy

Show off a little bit..hihi..
interpol828
post Mar 17 2008, 12:22 AM

Cyprid Dark ii : It is from Maisto..After took it out from the firm box, the first thing I think on my mind was this is my last car from Maisto....I feel that quality not very nice compare with other manufacture..Anyway I still love it..haha

Beside that, Cyprid Dark ii.U job really awesome...
interpol828
post Apr 1 2008, 10:06 PM

Just bought my camera last 2 days.So I decided to take some photo of my baby...

Hope u all enjoy it...

interpol828
post Apr 2 2008, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Apr 2 2008, 12:52 AM)
aurion: cool... if not wrong, motor max oso has their version of GTR R34... but their version is left hand drive de... its great for the SLK since the convertible roof is working...

interpol828: nice effort there... btw, ur putting ur camera too close to the model eh? can see the shadow on the 2nd pic... tongue.gif
Ok....Jasonist..I will keep in my mind your advice..hihi... biggrin.gif
interpol828
post Apr 15 2008, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(myke @ Apr 15 2008, 09:48 PM)
cawan: i didn't see any new 1/64 arrival but there r some 1/43s

Jasonist: another great Super GT collection! rclxms.gif , i wonder why AA produce all GT car with sealed body shell? how nice if expose thier interiors and engine.  hmm.gif

tkt: nice high-end display case..must be expensive  blink.gif

my waiting game is over, just received my parcel today!!  rclxm9.gif guess the model below?
The one in box is 1/18 Elite 60th Ferrari F430 Scuderia? See box also high liao... drool.gif

interpol828
post May 7 2008, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ May 7 2008, 10:43 PM)
wow .... jump off cliff... wanna get it liow... btw wat color does it come in ? will check jussco since now got sales... hehe smile.gif
If not mistaken, I saw one at Jusco 1 Utama...Good luck to whom wan to get it la..haha...

interpol828
post May 10 2008, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 10 2008, 01:58 PM)
wai seh... looks like everyone is having Lambo fever recently eh? laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Yalo..Dun know why? biggrin.gif I sent our forum link to one of my fren which is a girl.When she saw our geng punya reventon and superleggera'd photo. Her bf and her straight away kena poison and today they went to BZ, USJ and bought it back. biggrin.gif
interpol828
post May 19 2008, 08:00 PM

2009 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4

Just found this model recently from some forum. It will be brother of Reventon. Dun know when can get it ? drool.gif
interpol828
post May 19 2008, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(zefflodo @ May 19 2008, 08:32 PM)
so far only saw 1/43 of this lambo.....around RM400++ ...sweat
Wah..brot..so expensive o...Where u saw it? I more prefer 1:18 punya..haha..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0498sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:05 AM