Jun 9 2008, 12:02 AM
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jun 8 2008, 06:29 PM) wow... transformers invaded the diecast thread??? it's not so difficult although you have to be xtra careful not to damage the paintwork....i've ever transformed them all once....multiple transformation can lead to loose joints....that's a big no no for value...now i've stopped buying tf coz the price has gone up wildly....curse the movie....before that very few people were interested and they were affordable...not low but okay lahh....now they cost twice as much... |
Jul 12 2008, 05:12 AM
QUOTE(subaru22b @ Jul 9 2008, 08:02 PM) He is a friend of mine. thanks for the good words, bro..... eh guys how do put a link here to my garage sales listing? here's a teaser for later...... ![]() and after that.......kyosho e92 in red..... |
Jul 14 2008, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(myke @ Jul 13 2008, 12:03 AM) juzz4carz: tat is identical porsche racing series, a good teaser. R u interested to sell AA in bulk? i'm sure many of us here would like to pre-order R35 yes it is the gt3 porsche design racer...not much of a mystery is it??re. the r35, i will you guys know when it is available.....it's gonna be a hit for sure... |
Jul 26 2008, 12:37 PM
guys what do you think about this car, nice or what? at least something different from our 'normal' diecasts.
![]() myke: i agree with jasonist, that gulf dbr9 is a rare item and it's a winner too, adds to it's value. another nice one is the red bull db9r. last time i wanted to get the old green one, but now seeing how much better looking the red bull one is, i've changed my mind.. aurion: do burago sell conversion body kits? that's good if you like to personalise your car..like hot works lah.. realcollector: nice super gt...i'm thinking next year, go to the race, get my diecasts signed by the racers...and f1 too..thinking of getting the limited hamilton mp4-21 minichamps...damn nicethis one.... |
Jul 27 2008, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jul 26 2008, 09:46 PM) juzz4carz: the mustang looks kinda scary with those shape running out... btw, if diecast really possible on this, i think the maker will have a headache making them... it's an actual 3d model really...made of resin by speed freaks...they have many models including the evo and subaru, about 1/24 size...i think they are really cool |
Jul 29 2008, 10:02 AM
woohoo amalgam.....for the rich only....for us mere mortals must be
phantom renegade: don't forget the takara tomy transformers binaltech version of mazdaspeed rx8 in 1/24 size..you'll get car and robot in one...niiiceeee....... |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:59 PM |