4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Collectibles Diecast car model, V2

cawan
post Dec 17 2007, 12:02 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(daniel_lai96 @ Dec 16 2007, 11:54 PM)
Size is it like hotwheels?
this VW and Hummer stated 1:64 near to accurate size..

// if normal carded Hotwheel is 3'inch car, not an 1:64..

get the point?

Hotwheels basic carded is = 3'inch size production

where that the reason u saw, a airplane, motorbike, bus, is same size tongue.gif not forget, that scooter also same size.. ha haa..
cawan
post Dec 18 2007, 09:37 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 18 2007, 06:30 PM)
erm... hmm.gif real car car pricing almost can match with ferrari rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif ....okla its american car  icon_idea.gif
erm need after chrstmas only can get the parcel....aiks due to late payment doh.gif if not this week can let u guys enjoy brows.gif
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 18 2007, 07:18 PM)
yeah. either Camaro or Corvette, maybe? tongue.gif

Viper? blink.gif
i guess if it american.. Viper, Corvett or Mustang.. eeemmm.. nyaammm..
cawan
post Dec 19 2007, 07:02 AM

404 posts

guys, i also have Hummer laaa.. huge big..

see it.. he he..
cawan
post Dec 28 2007, 02:45 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 22 2007, 04:12 PM)
year end is coming! rclxm9.gif  here is my JDM year end review... laugh.gif

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/9234/dsc04188kg3.jpg

early greetings for Christmas and HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008! have a great year ahead!!! wink.gif
Ur collection sure my fantasy dream aaaa... is it all? or still more hidden!! arrrggkkkk..

Power Jason!!

QUOTE(cam5229 @ Dec 25 2007, 11:46 PM)
here my collection....quit old d la...but just to share before year 2008...hehe..
007 Spec Astion - bought at singapore - the roof can let the seat eject - front got missile - got 2 gun on the bonet.. - RM150
Evo6 - Auto ArT - bought at singapore - RM160
Accord EURO spec concept - RARE - only once i found.... - RM59.90 (now RM109.90)
What maker for that Accord EURO spec concept? WOWWWW! Maistro? Burago?

QUOTE(speedrider @ Dec 26 2007, 11:58 PM)
http://mblog.com.my/photos/31/3a/d9a40afa102b.jpg

Managed to get the 'ordinary' Initial-D's Toyota AE86 TRUENO at ToyCity. I have booked 'special edition' AE86 from the shop. Its estimated will arrive in two weeks.
'special edition' AE86?! what so special? which brand? Hotworks? which shop u reffering?

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 27 2007, 01:45 AM)
guys i am letting go my kyosho BMW  M6 silver!!! sad.gif
anyone wants??? RM300 only!!! i rugi abit....
Parcel on the da way expect to arrive nex week.....smile.gif

suddenly my college ask me to make earlier payment for my new sem sad.gif
Dude, ur haul is like crazy to me.. previous item Aston V8 x 2, then add another M6.. should be in total = Rm 1000 ++
Sieehhhhh.. non stop hauling, non stop scouting.. kayaman.. that still not include some small2 figure, hotwheels some more, ChoroQ.. sweat.gif
cawan
post Dec 30 2007, 11:03 AM

404 posts

bump up thread with new TOMY car..
cawan
post Dec 31 2007, 07:16 PM

404 posts

guys im grab my TOMY at iSetan KLCC.. but my friend inform item is no more.. no balance of Honda or Skyline there.. abissss..

take note on places yaa.. TQ..
cawan
post Jan 4 2008, 07:36 AM

404 posts

jason, post some teaser pic laaaaa...
cawan
post Jan 4 2008, 12:12 PM

404 posts

can my haul join here? if not nanti kena marah..
cawan
post Jan 5 2008, 08:37 AM

404 posts

ok the upper is the new one.. tired to find it..

repost the last CORGI i have..
cawan
post Jan 6 2008, 03:10 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 5 2008, 08:47 PM)
cawan u import those cars???
found in local store, low yatt toys shop.. still have plenty model, army truck, ambulance, fire truck.. reasonable price also..
cawan
post Jan 6 2008, 10:39 PM

404 posts

me also nganga mulut see an AA at Rm50.. waaaahhhhh..
cawan
post Jan 6 2008, 11:01 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Jan 6 2008, 10:54 PM)
RM50=SG20+... impossible in local market... doh.gif  we will wait for ur review shots! keep it coming bro!  thumbup.gif
sometimes that midvalley NICO shop selling cheap for dent box (C - 7 and below), old stock, AA and minichamp.. but price never below than Rm200.

--------

Who interest with Hotwheels Ferrari F430 in Yellow scale 1:18?

helping friend selling laaa.. price? drool.gif

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 6 2008, 11:04 PM
cawan
post Jan 6 2008, 11:20 PM

404 posts

To be fair, let me post 1 times only here for the Selling item:

======================

Guys, i want to help my Chinese friends to selling an 1:18 Ferrari F430 (Yellow)(new box display)

Reason: Extra
Condition: C 9.5 as taken from carton (never display, never open)
Price: RM 195 (start price for bid - ending at middle Jan 08)
Payment n Delivery: COD KL area / PJ

Sample car is the below round shape box.

exact item (my lousy camera phone)

// friend from Hotwheels gath.

viperleong from here also saw the item, paint job is super.. i not seing any defect..
not to worry as he also an collector..

// Pm me or, call me at 012-3574830

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 7 2008, 02:26 AM
cawan
post Jan 7 2008, 01:49 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 6 2008, 11:10 PM)
cawan U got pm biggrin.gif
QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 7 2008, 01:00 AM)
cawan, check your pm brows.gif
guys who is interest with this Ferrari F430 Yellow scale 1:18.

here are the selling thread i already open --->> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/557196

now seller notify me that the price RM 195 is starting price for bid. (ending bid in this middle January)

// u guys laa late, now seller change his mind..
// please get an update at my selling thread. TQ

cawan
post Jan 7 2008, 07:03 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 7 2008, 02:02 AM)
lol he suka suka change, then i rather keep my money yawn.gif
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 7 2008, 05:18 AM)
aiya....juz pass 12 midnite....my phone cant sms.....hmm....bidding?????
then nvmla....i skip also......
scuderia.....looks nice!!
guys, no need to worried, as thing is consider to negotiable..

u never contact the seller so don't judge him not to be fair.. i'm not into 1:18 so i not realy sure the exact price for it, same with him..

Rm 195 ++ for Hotwheels F430, if expensive and u got better deal, u can skip it..

no one is pushing u to buy it..

i'm helping only, rather then collector buy from Ebay, or scalper price. TQ
cawan
post Jan 7 2008, 09:31 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 7 2008, 08:56 AM)
Thing is you mention it's Rm195 nego, next thing he see is so many is intersted and it goes to bidding without stating when the bidding will end.

Yes the price is cheap, to be honest the guy in Summit is selling RM280 (Haven't nego yet)

I did sms him and he replied "He didn't tell you the price?" and that's all i got from him

Next thing i know is you announcing he changed his mind, miscommunication btw you and him or wat?
ok guys, sorry with some miss confusing that i'm had..

i already triple confirm with the seller, he now eager to make the item to bid.. rclxub.gif

what confuse me much that he inform me diff when 1st time to sell, but then now he change it..

later we see if this guy item is worth to bid, i will let u guys know the update link if have.

sorry me again.. TQ nod.gif

----------

Back to the topic..

Red Ferrari scuderia F430 is selling in Singapore ebay.. jason u have saw it there? did it will reach M'sia? nice laaa i see it, maybe the quality is now abit higher/improve.

----------

Latest news:

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...em=250203668156

This the link my friends selling Ferrari F430 Yellow, cheap starting bid price Rm 190 only..

if the price not getting high, u should get it. all is up to u.

just helping, don't be mad at me.

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 8 2008, 01:57 AM
cawan
post Jan 9 2008, 02:51 PM

404 posts

// Maybe Ferrari car would not come more laaa.. even Ferrari 60th, and some FXX not finished stock.. all over the place (cause of too much order maybe sad.gif )

// Jtuned i saw JADA, and that other car?

// today i jalan2 and bought AutoArt diecast car.. small size only laaa.. sehhh..

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 9 2008, 02:51 PM
cawan
post Jan 9 2008, 07:31 PM

404 posts

teaser guys.. wait around 30 min cawan update this post..

let me review abit:

- higher details on paints (almost accurate), casting (clean), lamp, rim, printed logo and decal.
- not able to open any door, hood, bonnet?!! (for turning rim / tyre i forgot test it)
- price near RM 30!? but packaging is nice, sweet.
- quality abit higher then TOMY Limited Series (while TOMY can open hood, etc.)
- this AA made in China.

// available models - Nissan 350Z (with and without hood / cabriolet) Lambo (with and without hood / cabriolet) Poch - 911 Turbo, i remember no Ferrari, no ford, no Mistu..

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 9 2008, 09:05 PM
cawan
post Jan 12 2008, 11:40 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 10 2008, 10:57 AM)
does this scale equivalent to tomy diecast series and the hotwheels series as well? for a price u mention on the 1/64 aint cheap le... but good is tat the high quality remains to be consistent for aa even in 1/64 scale...

lolzzz... currently we hardly see diecast cars made from elsewhere except china lar... the quality they make for kyosho, aa, hotworks start to get my confidence oredi... laugh.gif unless for maistos some are from our frenly neighbour country where thai boxing is popular... biggrin.gif
maybe near accurate size this AA 1:64.. as i said quality higher then TOMY, and i can't compare with 100% Hotwheels series.. have an hard case is nice for display n protection..

i just mention made in China, as some guys only want diff county for their diecasts car.. which better Thailand? i think it depend on factory, not country.. agree?

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 10 2008, 03:15 PM)
lol i juz notice it is 1/64...... biggrin.gif
mention already small laaaa brothers tongue.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 11 2008, 12:24 AM)
next up, my western collection continues with this black Mercedes Benz SLR McLaren of Maisto... cant afford the CMC version so this Maisto should be ok for me le... sweat.gif besides its my favourite black color... spot one at Tag Heuer watch shop in Pavillion oso... laugh.gif

i still remember tat i bought this car on 1/1/2008..
u mean the paint is not metallic? but for overall the casting is nice..

"cant afford the CMC version" CMC??

can u diiffrentiate which series of Maistro produce? Premier? Custom? aaaarrrggg to many for me.. which series is their TOP most high end? i mean the most quality? is it Premier?

// what camera u use dude? i need to see more details on image..

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 11 2008, 04:08 PM)
hi wingyenyen wat brand is that???? i got beetle too tongue.gif

Added on January 11, 2008, 8:35 pmM6....Zzzzz sleeping i the box tongue.gif
some teaser pic
hehe the silver not bad....i thought plain silver but with some icy blue silver biggrin.gif
show off already haaa.. nice as i can say!! keep it or for sales?

zeff, what is ur next target car? BMW 7 Series?

------

wingyen;

come join us.. some more image closer..
cawan
post Jan 14 2008, 12:48 AM

404 posts

jason, u should be our idola laa.. so many car there.. droll OOOoo..

anyone want update for AutoArt restock? he hee.. i got few news..

from what the Brother at NIKKO shop MValley:

AutoArt - all their diecasts size will be come with new latest stock.. should be on March this year!!

so anyone happy with what i told here?

start saving bullet?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0567sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:29 PM