Buying Advice Fujifilm F50,40,31, anyone wanto sell F31 mah? I offer good

pac1
post Nov 15 2007, 07:57 AM

1,012 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Nov 14 2007, 09:32 PM)
i wonder if cannot get 31, get 30 ok or not?? difference is the face detection and the processor is II for 31....

is the face detection really significant ma, friends? pls advice
Face detection is not really usable as it only can detects full face facing straight to the camera, cant detect your side face or partly block face. Older face detection technology compared to F50fd. sweat.gif
pac1
post Nov 15 2007, 12:03 PM

1,012 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Nov 15 2007, 11:17 AM)
thnks pac1 ,thts helpful piece of information. i didnt know tht. older tech, sound like u recommmend get the 51 than 31 hor....
51? I'm not recommending anyone, if you can get your hand on any F30 or F31fd, go for it as they are good at high ISO, if you wan more function, F50fd is good, it have better face detection technology and also have the Image Stabilisation, though you'll have to reduce the MP in order to have better high ISO performance, still not as good as the F30, F31fd or F20. Just my 2 cents! icon_rolleyes.gif
pac1
post Nov 15 2007, 12:22 PM

1,012 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Nov 15 2007, 12:09 PM)
im the lite n easy guy, more functions means more complicated to me, when u use p&s cameras, alr know is wanto shoot as simple as possible n right to the sweet actions witout much dabbling...tho im not tht old lol, just not the kind tht dabble wit digicam func tht much thts why i don do slr lol, instead the 31 is convenient, simple yet powerful....sounds like me...dam, if only my cam broke last yr or at least early tis yr
Well, good luck to you in finding one, if you do, plz let me know, coz I'm looking for a Fujifilm F31fd also. laugh.gif

0.0137sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:15 AM