OnePlus 13-Snapdragon 8 Elite, Never Settle
cruzzmz
Jun 10 2025, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(chiwawa10 @ Jun 10 2025, 08:34 AM) Any limitations of the CN version? Everything works as usual and expected? I don't mind to use Color OS as its very similar to Oxygen OS now. i think not much of diff u can install gms but just maybe the AOD doesnt support some app notification
cruzzmz
Jun 22 2025, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(me076310 @ Jun 21 2025, 07:18 PM) Does the Chinese rom support google’s gemini? you can install the app right?
cruzzmz
Jul 1 2025, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(IgnoreMe @ Jun 30 2025, 07:56 PM) Hey, I recently bought the China version flashed to OOS on version 15.0.0.305(EX01). Everything went pretty well but the banking apps like MAE or Cimb Octo loads ridiculously slow (compare with my previous OP11 on OOS as well). It will load eventually but there seems to be huge delay every time I launch the app. Do you experience the same? Any further insights will be much appreciated. Thanks. did you lock it back after flashing?
cruzzmz
Jul 1 2025, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(IgnoreMe @ Jul 1 2025, 03:28 PM) The phone is already in OOS when I received it. The seller flashed it for me. Does it make a difference if I lock the bootloader? Anyway, I just checked with adb and confirm it's locked. it will since bank app wont work if it is rooted or unlock ... worst now if you are on dev mode or got shizuku  all cant work i cant seems to find what is wrong with your phone though This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Jul 1 2025, 09:32 PM
cruzzmz
Jul 3 2025, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(willaw @ Jul 3 2025, 10:40 AM) I just got the China version with ColorOS 15. If your company is using Google Workspace that setups a separate work profile, this won't work.  Going to sell mine off soon. Cos GMS wont work on workspace?
cruzzmz
Jul 9 2025, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(Feliex @ Jul 9 2025, 10:34 AM) celaka dont know want buy oneplus nord 5, nord ce 5 or oneplus 13 .. haha... mainly watching Netflix, HBO MAX, YOUTUBE, CHATGPT. Currently use iPhone 15 Pro Max x fold 5
cruzzmz
Aug 4 2025, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(fjoru103 @ Aug 2 2025, 01:14 PM) Is it hmm all china OS disregard brand do not have the Google maps timeline function? AFAIK yes ... they dont want US to trace their citizen whereabout good also for us who dont want to be tracked