TS30624770
post Mar 26 2025, 06:57 PM, updated 9 months ago

269 posts

TS30624770
post Mar 26 2025, 07:00 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Mar 26 2025, 07:58 PM)
irl offender = black kid
netflix adaptation = white kid

'based on true story'

lmao
It's not based on a specific case but a series of knife attacks that happened in UK
TS30624770
post Mar 26 2025, 07:04 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Mar 26 2025, 08:02 PM)
The boy is good actor. How he psyched the psiciatric was just wow
The scene where he yawn and the psychiatrist say am I boring you is good as he was smiling like a psycho.

This is his first role some more.
TS30624770
post Mar 26 2025, 07:29 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 26 2025, 08:08 PM)
So this is the show that people say is WOKE. They just can't "Try" to be as accurate as possible now can't they?

That company also made shows for BBC. Almost all of BBC shows are Woke and DEI infested. Watson, Dr Who, and a whole lot of movies i found on BBC programming are all gender & race swapped.
Everything is woke to people like you
TS30624770
post Mar 26 2025, 10:41 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 26 2025, 08:33 PM)
Next time if you have a chance to go to UK.....
What does going to UK got to do with this series

People are praising it for good acting and storyline but people like you have to bring woke into everything

It's a serious issues about bullying and teen violence
TS30624770
post Mar 26 2025, 10:44 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Mar 26 2025, 08:46 PM)
how bout no

the only netflix series im looking forward for is One Piece je

rest are shit
This type of series is too dramatic and kids like you won't understand anyway
TS30624770
post Mar 27 2025, 08:31 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Mar 27 2025, 07:05 AM)
says the actual kid simping netflix
You don't watch Netflix? You said waiting for One Piece! So you also simping lah 😁

Kiddo like you stick to anime
TS30624770
post Mar 27 2025, 10:46 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Mar 27 2025, 09:41 AM)
I am not watching a movie supported by the UK government fck that
Then you’re missing out a very good limited series

0.0134sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:33 PM