Polis investigating Sunway case pancut in library, max 3 months jail & fine
Mar 23 2025, 04:38 AM
164 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Plotek is strong in this thread Plotek onani guy Lulz baka.bakashi liked this post
Mar 23 2025, 10:56 AM
Mar 23 2025, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 23 2025, 10:04 AM) What the guy that did it at the college is wrong. No doubt about it. But he tried to be as discreet about it as possible. Not saying anyone should try it once in their lifetime. But at the spur of moment, anyone would do some stupid shit like this even if was not sexual in nature. Both are wrongThe thing is he did not do it as a form of public indecent exposure @ Flashing. Remember the Mexicans fucking donkeys thing many years ago? they were doing it discreetly. But then they were filmed and exposed, and it was a region wide matter. The real problem is the person who filmed it. This person is no different to the people who has fetish filming people in public toilets pissing or shitting. Or guys filming under skirts. Videos like this are common during X-Tube days. People secretly filming people doing their business. It can either be staged or not. But if it isn't, then this guys case is exposed as being secretly filmed. Also DO NOT compare this similar to CCTV incidents. Mainly about the people in there stealing or shitting in their premise. While those are the same form of shaming, it is for actual crime and vandalism. Still i am not defending the guy wanking in public. But am looking at how the person who filmed it never thought that DOXXING works both ways. No need to defend the onani guy also Admit they did wrong and leave it at there liao |
Mar 23 2025, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 23 2025, 11:09 AM) You mean you are ok with being filmed scolding your kids? Or maybe the way you wear your clothes? Or maybe the way you eat? Or maybe you had to walk funny because you had to shit really bad? While you are picking your nose? Maybe you had to spit, puke and rub clean your face because someone vomited on you? Then tomorrow you are the subject of riducule. You are ok with that? Are we normalizing stalking behaviour now? First, i said both are wrong. Even the guy who recorded the incident is wrong, and stalking is wrong. After this incident, when they harass and bully that kid, is also very2 wrong. I hope that onani guy or someone close to him make a police report also.Second, the original issue is about the boy melancap in front of a pc in sunway library. You want to say discreetly ka apa ka, the point being that guy melancap in an open space with people around. This is also an offense. I didnt see you defending some guys melancap in public spaces when there are posts about it in /k also? Why this any different? No need to answer also people know la the answer one… Also, there’s absolutely no reason for you to mention those hypotheticals, it just lame, you know, to do those mental gymnastics just because you want to defend something indefensible. This post has been edited by maxpudding: Mar 23 2025, 11:26 AM |
Mar 23 2025, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(Peace888 @ Mar 23 2025, 11:44 AM) Everyone also will tfk also la at some point of their life...even if he did it in public. The hooligans parading him around are way worse.. Don’t normalize tfk in publicI've seen people piap in their car also idgaf. Doesn't affect me. Later if you get caught, you will be registered as a sex offender. |
Mar 23 2025, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Mar 23 2025, 04:39 PM) It's not about normalizing but criminalizing something that humans and animals naturally does. No I don’t do tfk, cause my sexual life is healthy. Even if I decided to masturbate, it wont be in an open space. WTF you guys are so dense issit?You dare claim you never TFK in your entire life before? Don't BS. It's like ladies who also say they never menstruate once in their lifetime because religion claims it's dirty. Face reality and come out with the truth! The onani guy already brave himself to come out and openly apologized to the public of his actions. Damage is he will probably faced public shame for years to come but his act did not harm anyone or cause big financial losses to the school. It is the leaker who went and publish the video openly on the internet without seeking permission which has caused the big ruckus. Where is the repentance of the one who stalked and recorded him? His crime act is even far worst. The university's reputation is now seriously at stake and could potentially cause millions of losses, I don't think they're going to let this leaker off so easily for spreading defamation material across the internet which is the real damage to the school. They are going to hunt him down and deliver him an LOD alright. Check back my previous posts in this thread, I said both parties are wrong. You don’t need to nitpick my replies here and there without getting to know my whole stance in this matter. Onani guy wrong, that idiot who recorded it also wrong. |
Mar 23 2025, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Mar 23 2025, 04:58 PM) Define healthy sexual life? The act is still similar with the urges and needs. If you need me to define healthy sexual life, you seriously need to take a good look at your life to not know what it means.Doing it in open space or public is wrong that is as far as it gets. The shame that follows his life for years to come after this is already a big punishment since the onani guy openly came out to apologize to the public and admit his wrong. |
Mar 23 2025, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Mar 23 2025, 05:19 PM) I certainly do not deny that I do it in a healthy manner regularly if not with my partner who refuses me at times. Next time if there’s someone tfk in public, regardless of race, I want to see this high level of dedication to defend the act also ya?But one shouldn't call TFK an act of sin. It's natural just like the dogs and animals who have seasons. |
Mar 23 2025, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Mar 23 2025, 05:26 PM) [attachmentid=11511500] Kids are farking idiots these daysSome kid thinks it's funny to taunt him. Pretending to be Sunway rep. What's wrong with youngsters today |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:42 PM |