QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 22 2025, 08:01 PM)
fortunately you are doctor and detected earlySlight rant about Cancer in everyday life
Slight rant about Cancer in everyday life
Mar 22 2025, 08:23 PM
1,782 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
Mar 22 2025, 08:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,389 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Mar 22 2025, 08:32 PM
409 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Internet |
QUOTE(LDP @ Mar 22 2025, 08:50 PM) Its very common among Type C....If u go to any cancer ward in govt hospital, 80% of the patients are Type C. Nah mate, prevalent in malays too. But more prevalent is the practice of alternative / traditional medicine, which is 9/10 times its bullshit.Then bila stage 4 baru want to go hospital but basically too late already. Mapren doctor got many stories make my ears bleed when you hear. #tumpangrant gobiomani liked this post
Mar 22 2025, 08:36 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,334 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 22 2025, 03:03 PM) One of my staff just got admitted into the hospital due to bleeding profusely whilst in the loo. Got a CT scan and here's the result she just texted me Why do you think I take anti cancer food daily? There is so little drugs can do.Impression: 1.Enhancing mass of ascending colon with pericolonic and abdominal lymphadenopathy, associated luminal stenosis and proximal colonic dilatation. 2. Ill-defined segment 5 liver lesion, suspicious of liver metastasis. The rest of the well-defined liver lesions likely liver cysts. So within the span of a year I have seen my wife getting diagnosed with metastatic breast cancer, my aunt with stage 3 lung cancer and one of my long time staff who's been with me for 12 over years get diagnosed with colon cancer that has spread to her liver. The fuck man. It's damn tiring living day by day hearing loved ones getting cancer. Incorporating turmeric , broccoli sprout extract, high quality green tea, high vege and fibre diet is your only defense.against cancer. Watch Dr William Li and 5 health defenses. Everyone got defenses against cancer. It's whether you choose to strengthen them or weaken them. You can strengthen them with the right food, supplements and sleep. |
Mar 22 2025, 09:41 PM
5,272 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 22 2025, 10:24 PM
808 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Colon and breast cancer is the nastiest of them all.
Mar 22 2025, 10:27 PM
808 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 22 2025, 08:36 PM) Why do you think I take anti cancer food daily? There is so little drugs can do. Aka dont trash your body too hard else cant heal by itself. Fasting is a good way to fight cancer plus early dew oxygen helps too.Incorporating turmeric , broccoli sprout extract, high quality green tea, high vege and fibre diet is your only defense.against cancer. Watch Dr William Li and 5 health defenses. Everyone got defenses against cancer. It's whether you choose to strengthen them or weaken them. You can strengthen them with the right food, supplements and sleep. Ramjade liked this post
Mar 22 2025, 11:45 PM
80 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
QUOTE(keybearer @ Mar 22 2025, 08:32 PM) Nah mate, prevalent in malays too. But more prevalent is the practice of alternative / traditional medicine, which is 9/10 times its bullshit. I think its true among chinese its more prevalent Then bila stage 4 baru want to go hospital but basically too late already. Mapren doctor got many stories make my ears bleed when you hear. #tumpangrant Cancer prevalence by race in Malaysia varies significantly across ethnic groups, reflecting differences in genetics, lifestyle factors, and possibly access to healthcare. Based on available data, here’s an overview of cancer prevalence by race in Malaysia as of the most recent reports: - **Chinese**: The Chinese population in Malaysia tends to have the highest cancer incidence rates among the major ethnic groups. For instance, the age-standardized rate (ASR) for cancer among Chinese men is approximately 106 per 100,000, and for Chinese women, it is about 117 per 100,000, according to the Malaysia National Cancer Registry Report (MNCRR) 2012-2016. Breast cancer, colorectal cancer, and lung cancer are notably prevalent, with Chinese women showing a higher incidence of breast cancer (41 cases per 100,000) compared to other groups. - **Malays**: Malays generally have lower cancer incidence rates compared to the Chinese but have seen an increasing trend over time. The ASR for Malay men was reported at 70.7 per 100,000 and for Malay women at 81.9 per 100,000 in earlier reports, with a noticeable rise by the 2012-2016 period. Common cancers among Malays include breast cancer (32 cases per 100,000 women), colorectal cancer, and lung cancer. The increase in incidence may be linked to changing lifestyles and urbanization. - **Indians**: The Indian population in Malaysia shows a moderate cancer incidence rate, lower than the Chinese but higher than Malays in some contexts. The ASR has historically been higher than Malays but showed a decrease by the 2012-2016 period. For Indian women, breast cancer incidence is around 38 cases per 100,000. Indians also have a unique pattern with lower gastric cancer rates despite a high prevalence of *H. pylori* infection, a phenomenon referred to as the "Indian enigma." Key observations: - Breast cancer is the most common cancer among women across all ethnic groups, with the highest rates among Chinese, followed by Indians, and then Malays. - Colorectal cancer is a leading cancer among men, particularly high among the Chinese, followed by lung and prostate cancers. - The Chinese population consistently shows the highest overall cancer burden, possibly due to dietary habits, genetic predispositions, or higher rates of screening and diagnosis. - Malays have historically had lower rates, but these are rising, potentially reflecting shifts in diet, reduced physical activity, and increased obesity. - Indians exhibit specific patterns, such as higher metabolic syndrome-related risks, which may influence cancer prevalence differently. These insights are drawn from the Malaysia National Cancer Registry Report 2012-2016 and other studies, with the situation likely evolving by 2025 due to ongoing demographic and lifestyle changes. For the most current and detailed breakdown, data beyond 2021 (e.g., the MNCRR 2017-2021) would be ideal, but based on trends, the Chinese remain the most affected, followed by Indians and Malays. If you need more specific cancer type breakdowns or updated figures, let me know, and I can refine the response further! |
Mar 22 2025, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(Ttbatdtptsm @ Mar 22 2025, 11:45 PM) I think its true among chinese its more prevalent If it's alcohol it should be Indians and Chinese. So what are we eating wrong that's not great? Our food isn't laden with coconut milk and fat.Cancer prevalence by race in Malaysia varies significantly across ethnic groups, reflecting differences in genetics, lifestyle factors, and possibly access to healthcare. Based on available data, here’s an overview of cancer prevalence by race in Malaysia as of the most recent reports: - **Chinese**: The Chinese population in Malaysia tends to have the highest cancer incidence rates among the major ethnic groups. For instance, the age-standardized rate (ASR) for cancer among Chinese men is approximately 106 per 100,000, and for Chinese women, it is about 117 per 100,000, according to the Malaysia National Cancer Registry Report (MNCRR) 2012-2016. Breast cancer, colorectal cancer, and lung cancer are notably prevalent, with Chinese women showing a higher incidence of breast cancer (41 cases per 100,000) compared to other groups. - **Malays**: Malays generally have lower cancer incidence rates compared to the Chinese but have seen an increasing trend over time. The ASR for Malay men was reported at 70.7 per 100,000 and for Malay women at 81.9 per 100,000 in earlier reports, with a noticeable rise by the 2012-2016 period. Common cancers among Malays include breast cancer (32 cases per 100,000 women), colorectal cancer, and lung cancer. The increase in incidence may be linked to changing lifestyles and urbanization. - **Indians**: The Indian population in Malaysia shows a moderate cancer incidence rate, lower than the Chinese but higher than Malays in some contexts. The ASR has historically been higher than Malays but showed a decrease by the 2012-2016 period. For Indian women, breast cancer incidence is around 38 cases per 100,000. Indians also have a unique pattern with lower gastric cancer rates despite a high prevalence of *H. pylori* infection, a phenomenon referred to as the "Indian enigma." Key observations: - Breast cancer is the most common cancer among women across all ethnic groups, with the highest rates among Chinese, followed by Indians, and then Malays. - Colorectal cancer is a leading cancer among men, particularly high among the Chinese, followed by lung and prostate cancers. - The Chinese population consistently shows the highest overall cancer burden, possibly due to dietary habits, genetic predispositions, or higher rates of screening and diagnosis. - Malays have historically had lower rates, but these are rising, potentially reflecting shifts in diet, reduced physical activity, and increased obesity. - Indians exhibit specific patterns, such as higher metabolic syndrome-related risks, which may influence cancer prevalence differently. These insights are drawn from the Malaysia National Cancer Registry Report 2012-2016 and other studies, with the situation likely evolving by 2025 due to ongoing demographic and lifestyle changes. For the most current and detailed breakdown, data beyond 2021 (e.g., the MNCRR 2017-2021) would be ideal, but based on trends, the Chinese remain the most affected, followed by Indians and Malays. If you need more specific cancer type breakdowns or updated figures, let me know, and I can refine the response further! Legit question |
Mar 22 2025, 11:59 PM
409 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Internet |
QUOTE(Ttbatdtptsm @ Mar 23 2025, 12:45 AM) I think its true among chinese its more prevalent I believe there's also the nuance of people who actually goes for checks & detection. No check = no confirmed diagnosis.Cancer prevalence by race in Malaysia varies significantly across ethnic groups, reflecting differences in genetics, lifestyle factors, and possibly access to healthcare. Based on available data, here’s an overview of cancer prevalence by race in Malaysia as of the most recent reports: When our female punya relatives were cleaning my late grandma's body when she died, they said her breast felt very lumpy. |
Mar 23 2025, 12:03 AM
1,014 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Sorry and scary to hear this. Recently did full body and comprehensive blood test, was so worried 3 days waiting for results but luckily only slightly high cholesterol and blood sugar, cancer marker 5 test all negative. Was a huge relief. Also detected no Hepatitis A protection but B got, took jab immediately. I always believe live life now and not wait till you retire, it might never come! This post has been edited by kkkw80: Mar 23 2025, 12:04 AM yunxiangsgh liked this post
Mar 23 2025, 12:23 AM
985 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 22 2025, 08:36 PM) Why do you think I take anti cancer food daily? There is so little drugs can do. There are a lot of other factor involve..Incorporating turmeric , broccoli sprout extract, high quality green tea, high vege and fibre diet is your only defense.against cancer. Watch Dr William Li and 5 health defenses. Everyone got defenses against cancer. It's whether you choose to strengthen them or weaken them. You can strengthen them with the right food, supplements and sleep. If u work or sleep near some factory tat emit corrosive smog, or emit hazard smog, or burning waste.. is will give u another kind of potential cancer.... not only food |
Mar 23 2025, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Mar 23 2025, 12:03 AM) Sorry and scary to hear this. My staff did do her blood test last two weeks ago. CEA is a tumour marker for colon cancer and it was normal. Oncologist say the best one of colonoscopy and a CT scanRecently did full body and comprehensive blood test, was so worried 3 days waiting for results but luckily only slightly high cholesterol and blood sugar, cancer marker 5 test all negative. Was a huge relief. Also detected no Hepatitis A protection but B got, took jab immediately. I always believe live life now and not wait till you retire, it might never come! |
Mar 23 2025, 02:13 AM
62 posts Joined: May 2015 |
Im late 20s C living in a healthy lifestyle (dont smoke, drink, eat heavy spice/sour), did a whole body thorough check up early this year due to IBS and heavy constipation issue, worried might be something bad. Did both upper endoscopy, colonoscopy, CT, ultrasound check up. Ended up having inflammation in my gastric (i cant feel any pain/GERD symptoms prior), colon is fine (extracted out 1 very very early stage polyps, no risk). Doctor said it is a "pre-warning" for something serious if left untreated. I am a heavy coffee drinker (Kopi O and Americano), now i have to tune it down to 1 cup per day as it is too acidic for me. Colon cancer is top3 leading cancer in MY yo.. and the symptoms wont be so noticeable until stage 3. I suggest go do for thorough check up every 3/5 years, dont play play for real. yunxiangsgh liked this post
Mar 23 2025, 02:41 AM
925 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Seeing someone taken by C is hard... i got a few people i've lost to the big C.
Can you find out what vaxx they took, not just covid like , HPV etc...?... Personally i'm suspecting the shots for some of my close one whom had succumb to C. Good to know your side of the findings... |
Mar 23 2025, 04:31 AM
80 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 22 2025, 11:53 PM) If it's alcohol it should be Indians and Chinese. So what are we eating wrong that's not great? Our food isn't laden with coconut milk and fat. I asked grok and its too long but From what i readLegit question - chinese have certain genetic mutations ( brca1/2) - 39% binge drink - salt ed fish ( is it that common among chinese ?? Malays also eat but affects more chinese ( cantonese )for naso pharnygeal cancer based on research in selangor ) - lower fertility rate and high oral contraceptives among chinese female ( long terms use got link for cancer ) - poor breast feeding rates vs malays ( 15.6 % vs 52.5 % Malays, so chinese mothers dont beeastfeed their babies as long as malays ?? Suggested 6 months period . ) - use of dong quai among chinese . Is it traditional supplement ? Do ppl still eat it ? - obesity and over weight increase risk of cancer Hope this helps This post has been edited by Ttbatdtptsm: Mar 23 2025, 04:33 AM |
Mar 23 2025, 08:41 AM
2,032 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(Ttbatdtptsm @ Mar 23 2025, 04:31 AM) I asked grok and its too long but From what i read - stress from chasing money- chinese have certain genetic mutations ( brca1/2) - 39% binge drink - salt ed fish ( is it that common among chinese ?? Malays also eat but affects more chinese ( cantonese )for naso pharnygeal cancer based on research in selangor ) - lower fertility rate and high oral contraceptives among chinese female ( long terms use got link for cancer ) - poor breast feeding rates vs malays ( 15.6 % vs 52.5 % Malays, so chinese mothers dont beeastfeed their babies as long as malays ?? Suggested 6 months period . ) - use of dong quai among chinese . Is it traditional supplement ? Do ppl still eat it ? - obesity and over weight increase risk of cancer Hope this helps |
Mar 23 2025, 09:15 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,334 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Mar 22 2025, 10:27 PM) Aka dont trash your body too hard else cant heal by itself. Fasting is a good way to fight cancer plus early dew oxygen helps too. Yes. That's right. Once your body defence mechanism overwhelm, cancer gets the upper hand. QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 22 2025, 11:53 PM) If it's alcohol it should be Indians and Chinese. So what are we eating wrong that's not great? Our food isn't laden with coconut milk and fat. Check is too late. When you found something it already gets out of hands. Everyone got cancer. It's the size of the ballpoint tip. It is whether it gets access to blood vessels or whether the body can pick it up early. Like I said your health defences. I said many time also there are no meds for cancer stem cells yet (the culprit for recurrence cancer). But there are food that you can take to fight cancer stem cells. 3 of the most prominent, broccoli sprout, turmeric and green tea Legit question QUOTE(Boomwick @ Mar 23 2025, 12:23 AM) There are a lot of other factor involve.. Yes. Staying near factories will overwhelm your immune system and other defences giving cancer free reign. There is a certain point that body can tolerate. Why when you pump petrol, petrol fumes are cancerous but why didn't you get cancer after pumping petrol? It's because body can mitigate it by repairing the damage DNA.If u work or sleep near some factory tat emit corrosive smog, or emit hazard smog, or burning waste.. is will give u another kind of potential cancer.... not only food |
Mar 23 2025, 09:33 AM
322 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 22 2025, 07:21 PM) Yes bros. Same as my wife, the 'iron' pills part of pregnancy medication causes it. She did a mastectomy, radiotherapy and chemotherapy and all good.She had mastitis because her breasts were big and she ignored the cyst that formed after. Then it turned cancerous. So yeah they say pregnancy prevents breast cancer isn't true That was 28 years ago, she still here with me. God blessed us. gashout liked this post
Mar 23 2025, 09:51 AM
4,700 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
how old is the staff?
| Change to: | 0.0194sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:55 PM |