QUOTE(Doomsday @ Mar 18 2025, 11:48 AM)
from this vid looks like rempit bantai firstbut then again, we can't be sure if rempat kena bantai before the vid was taken
again, just report polis and let polis siasat
Man arrested for allegedly punching a motorcyclist, Bertumbuk tumbuk
Mar 18 2025, 11:52 AM
774 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Mar 18 2025, 11:48 AM) from this vid looks like rempit bantai firstbut then again, we can't be sure if rempat kena bantai before the vid was taken again, just report polis and let polis siasat dest9116 liked this post
Mar 18 2025, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(United Rulez @ Mar 18 2025, 11:55 AM) I was wondering as well but then if look carefully, the stupid headlines actually blocking the view the first few seconds. Type C definitely moved first but can't see if really a punch or just a slap to the head. i can't see c punch or slap but i definately see m punch. then again, this might not be whole story |
Mar 18 2025, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Mar 18 2025, 12:20 PM) I see ah beng smack rempit first on the helmet, rempit then alight from bike and landed 2 blows on ah beng ... the rest is pushing and sholving. like i said, leave it to polis. we don't have the complete picture. the vid only show a portion of the whole incident |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:32 AM |