Penunggang TAMPAR K@f1r x pu@sa, mintak tunjuk IC

ray123
post Mar 17 2025, 11:48 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

I think it's just an extension of being fed lies of Chinese nationals flooding into the country and given citizenship. But once he realized the person is a local, he wanted to cover malu.

We all know at least one person who got ashamed at his/her own mistake but threw a temper to hide it, shouting loudly just to win an argument even though he/she is in the wrong.

edit: Whoa i first time kena reported... but why? what's the offending part, are you one of those who shout loudly in denial even when wrong, refusing to admit fault just to jaga muka?

This post has been edited by ray123: Mar 17 2025, 01:04 PM
ray123
post Mar 19 2025, 04:30 PM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

However, after the facts of the case were read out, Abdul Razak did not admit the facts, saying that they were not true.

Magistrate: Since you didn’t admit the facts of the case, I hereby reject your guilty plea and you have to appoint a lawyer to enter defence.

Abdul Razak: Then, I will just plead guilty. I have a wife to support.

lol, sendiri yang gali lebih; really believe it would all be a slap on the wrist. Everyone can see his contemptuous attitude.

0.0156sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:35 PM