DarkAeon
post Mar 17 2025, 08:31 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Mar 17 2025, 08:30 AM)
If u punch him than u will be in the wrong
Because they are suppose to be kebal di masa bulan Rumdan
u r allowed reasonable use of force for self defense. like if u r being slapped, don't be stupid stand still and continue to receive the slap. u can slap or punch back. as long as u don't grab weapon to stab him
alanyuppie
post Mar 17 2025, 08:32 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Mar 17 2025, 09:26 AM)
The holier than thou school.

[attachmentid=11511247]
Deep down.. that old man wanted the tongkat seat, so using religion to deprive others who come early first and minding their own business.

Its all about tunggang religion to extort others of their rights and even belongings.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Mar 17 2025, 08:33 AM
kcchong2000
post Mar 17 2025, 08:32 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 17 2025, 07:55 AM)
And they pride themselves as pejuang bangsa dan negara , assuming $$$ fall down from the sky, no need work hard and cherish.

occasionallly some  will syok sendiri and post threads like "If Malaysia attacked, will the nons help defend this country or not?".

No need wait for war to break  ...  during pandemic when absolute obedience to the law  is a must...... which geng kept bragging about successfully escaping darurat  to meet their loved ones/2nd wives  and spread some Covid love  (incoming hundreds of likes and well wishers from same geng).
Come on lar. Mereka cakap Bahasa Melayu Dari kecik sampai sekarang tapi tak paham Bahasa Melayu lar. Kasi mukak kat earth Prince.

PS: Banggala sini 6 months here also faham BM whistling.gif
chinti
post Mar 17 2025, 08:33 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

wew type holy slap people during puasa month
conlan89firm going to hell d
loserguy
post Mar 17 2025, 08:34 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 17 2025, 08:26 AM)
respect is EARNED...not given

i support slap back and avoid wasting report police and police time
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Mar 17 2025, 08:28 AM)
The only legal way to punch a dickhead is self-defense. And he missed this opportunity.
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Mar 17 2025, 08:31 AM)
u r allowed reasonable use of force for self defense. like if u r being slapped, don't be stupid stand still and continue to receive the slap. u can slap or punch back. as long as u don't grab weapon to stab him
This is a very bad idea. Konlanfirm both will kena kutip under section 159 for fighting in public. Like one by one gentleman.

Ada recording, ada saksi. Lipot polis je.
myasiahobby

693 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Mar 17 2025, 08:22 AM)
First they tell ur kids to eat in toilet

Now they can openly slap you for eating in front of them

Just wow… I wonder what’s the next level for these clowns 🤡
All non restaurants have to close during puasa Month
geelim77

181 posts

QUOTE(PathofLife @ Mar 17 2025, 08:06 AM)
Dont retaliate but gather evidence and report police and bring lawyer as well. Treat as an assault case and sue. Let the perpetrator know there is a price to pay for every action.

Edit : Typo
time n money
DarkAeon
post Mar 17 2025, 08:35 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Mar 17 2025, 08:34 AM)
This is a very bad idea. Konlanfirm both will kena kutip under section 159 for fighting in public. Like one by one gentleman.

it depends on the severity of the attack. if he stops after a few slap then ok. if he continue to rain punches on you, do u have the option of standing still and eat all of those punches?

in some cases, u have to respond to protect your life. in some cases, de-escalation is better. depends on the situation

This post has been edited by DarkAeon: Mar 17 2025, 08:36 AM
lordgamer3
post Mar 17 2025, 08:36 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Mar 17 2025, 08:14 AM)
Need to viral only take action kot.

But if reverse role, Akmal already prepare his katana to taste some blood liao.

Topkek this country has become
He play katana like he play with his gugubird wayang got no power. Ppl ask him go China ask Xi Pee Pee to apologise the fellas kunji will become cave.
kcchong2000
post Mar 17 2025, 08:37 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Mar 17 2025, 08:20 AM)
Topkek first cakap pakcik Salah then sugar coat to other racial issue.

I sense this are the same kind of that kurang ajar pakcik type.

Takes no spidey sense to sense this shit
It is in their embedded in their AI (these ppl no brain) as always Salah orang lain but not sendiri.
Doomsday
post Mar 17 2025, 08:37 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Mar 17 2025, 08:34 AM)
Like Brunei? Hahhaa
Doomsday
post Mar 17 2025, 08:38 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Like Brunei? Hahhaa
lordgamer3

848 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Mar 17 2025, 08:32 AM)
Come on lar. Mereka cakap Bahasa Melayu Dari kecik sampai sekarang tapi tak paham Bahasa Melayu lar. Kasi mukak kat earth Prince.

PS: Banggala sini 6 months here also faham BM whistling.gif
Banggala faham nnt boleh dapat bumi, dapat Kong kek awek, dapat jadi dato ok ma.
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Mar 17 2025, 08:34 AM)

why lipot polis so wasting time?

tak viral tak action mah.....slap back and let it viral
guarantee very fast have action
police also stand there and clap hand laugh.gif

sometimes that "kena kutip" is worth it if it makes your opponent learn what respect is and never underestimate your opponent....it's a very expensive lesson but worth it
that will make sure it will never again....report police, it's gonna happen again next year...slap back and it won't laugh.gif
loserguy
post Mar 17 2025, 08:39 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Mar 17 2025, 08:35 AM)
it depends on the severity of the attack. if he stops after a few slap then ok. if he continue to rain punches on you, do u have the option of standing still and eat all of those punches?

in some cases, u have to respond to protect your life. in some cases, de-escalation is better. depends on the situation
You also have to understand the situation. Which solution will have the least chance of causing public unrest? One side kena kutip or both sides kena kutip?

kaiserreich
post Mar 17 2025, 08:39 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Duh duh duh duh
Pakcik max verstappen.

KevProp
post Mar 17 2025, 08:40 AM

81 posts

teenager?

kalo briyani tegur lar full grown adult
DarkAeon
post Mar 17 2025, 08:40 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Mar 17 2025, 08:39 AM)
You also have to understand the situation. Which solution will have the least chance of causing public unrest? One side kena kutip or both sides kena kutip?
u not in the wrong why u sked?

if he started getting physical first and u have the recording why u kecut?

in the law u r legally allowed to use reasonable force for self defence
MR_alien
post Mar 17 2025, 08:41 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

this is how u know a country is going forward or backward

some country like brunei prefer to close it to prevent it
but some countries like middle east went from putting a curtain during this month to prevent muslim from seeing people eating to removing that curtain during covid to show that they're that strong
loserguy
post Mar 17 2025, 08:41 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 17 2025, 08:38 AM)
why lipot polis so wasting time?

tak viral tak action mah.....slap back and let it viral
guarantee very fast have action
police also stand there and clap hand laugh.gif

sometimes that "kena kutip" is worth it if it makes your opponent learn what respect is and never underestimate your opponent....it's a very expensive lesson but worth it
that will make sure it will never again....report police, it's gonna happen again next year...slap back and it won't laugh.gif
now already viral?

nearlee 10 pages in <12 hours, ok la.

be smart.

92 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:30 AM