5G penipu scammer?
Mar 16 2025, 01:19 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
596 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
dont care cos i feel syok looking at the 5G word on my phone status bar instead of 4G or 4G+ |
May 23 2025, 05:07 PM
5g have been super inconsistent since day 1, and the speed is like not much difference with 4g or 4g+, almost the same speed
but for 5g, using the internet then suddenly will come out no connection error, reset the connection also no use, then no internet for like 5 to 10 minutes, i face this issue almost everyday when im on 5g, but once i switch to 4g/4g+ then become ok got internet |
May 23 2025, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(destee88 @ May 23 2025, 05:17 PM) i belief is ur phone problem doesnt done switch automatically when the band detected slow connection .. time to chnage phone i think u misunderstood the phone switch automatically band partany phone (be it android or ios) will only switch to another type of connection if there is no SIGNAL for the type of connection the phone wants to connect to, instead of no internet connection for example phones will only switch from 5G to 4G if there is no 5G signal around that area, or 4G to 3G if that area have no 4G signal the problem now is there is 5G signal, in which the phone can connect to that 5G signal, hence the phone will not automatically switch to 4G/4G+, but there is no INTERNET connection in that 5G signal This post has been edited by rooney723: May 23 2025, 05:30 PM bill11 liked this post
May 23 2025, 06:43 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
| Change to: | 0.0139sec