20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

MOF kasi Sapura Energy's duit setel hutang

lovecats
post Mar 12 2025, 01:05 PM

110 posts

Easy to be rich bumi. No accountability. My friend worked in GLC before, the rich bumi have it easy. They just work there because they're bored at home. They get full pay and benefits, but they only come to office once or twice a week. The workloads that they are supposed to do will be passed on to the normal workers. They can even demand Apple brand for their work station. If stress they'll take their private plane to anywhere around the world without taking any leave.
smsid
post Mar 12 2025, 01:07 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Mar 12 2025, 12:46 PM)
You tell me, if Sapura bankrupt, what do you think will happen to all khazanah, pnb and epf investment?
So smart, use khazanah, pnb and epf investment as blackmail to get more bailout?

Might as well give that money directly to khazanah, pnb and epf investment and cover their losses with the bailout money.
bashlyner
post Mar 12 2025, 01:08 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Mar 12 2025, 01:04 PM)
You still did not reply me

What do you think will happen to khazanah/pnb/epf investment if sapura close down?

Dont pusing to ph or what rafizi said in the past

Are we really willng to take the hit?
Najib gave the same reply, and what PH answer that time?

Last time can take hit, but this time cannot. Mean our financial status is worse under Madanon as compared to Najib's era?
smsid
post Mar 12 2025, 01:13 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(lovecats @ Mar 12 2025, 01:05 PM)
Easy to be rich bumi. No accountability. My friend worked in GLC before, the rich bumi have it easy. They just work there because they're bored at home. They get full pay and benefits, but they only come to office once or twice a week. The workloads that they are supposed to do will be passed on to the normal workers. They can even demand Apple brand for their work station. If stress they'll take their private plane to anywhere around the world without taking any leave.
Cool story, as if all bumi is like that.

It is only true for cronies with big cable.

Type C can get rich here because competition is very low here, ask them to compete with China people, confirm will not be easy at all.

Just appreciate that people of all races can make money in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by smsid: Mar 12 2025, 01:14 PM
etan26
post Mar 12 2025, 01:16 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Mar 12 2025, 01:08 PM)

Last time can take hit, but this time cannot. Mean our financial status is worse under Madanon as compared to Najib's era?
All also same same LPPL ....just look at Penyu .... silent but songlap juga ....
ayamxxx
post Mar 12 2025, 01:16 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Mar 12 2025, 01:08 PM)

PH answer last time was Forensic audit, famous words by them
ze2
post Mar 12 2025, 01:17 PM

319 posts

Before and after.
submergedx
post Mar 12 2025, 01:20 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Rorschach85 @ Mar 12 2025, 07:21 AM)
MOF injects RM1.1 bil to settle Sapura Energy's debts

KUALA LUMPUR (March 11): Debt-laden Sapura Energy Bhd (KL:SAPNRG) has received a lifeline in the form of a RM1.1 billion investment from the Minister of Finance (Inc) through its special purpose vehicle Malaysia Development Holding Sdn Bhd (MDH).

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Tuesday, Sapura Energy said MDH will be subscribing to its redeemable convertible loan stocks worth RM1.1 billion, subject to certain conditions.

The monies have been earmarked exclusively for settling what Sapura Energy owes its vendors

part” of its restructuring that would see a capital injection of up to RM1.8 billion into the Sapura group through a subscription of redeemable convertible loan stock.

Last month, Sapura Energy, a Practice Note 17 (PN17) company, secured its creditors' approval for its proposed debt restructuring scheme involving Sapura Energy and its 22 subsidiaries to address RM10.8 billion owed to nine lenders of its multi-currency financing facilities and RM1.5 billion in outstanding trade creditor payments.

Following that, Sapura Energy also obtained the court's approval last Thursday for the debt restructuring plan.

The funding and court-approved debt restructuring plan form part of Sapura Energy’s regularisation plan, as the company works to exit its PN17 status and reposition itself for long-term growth.

“We are diligently working on a robust regularisation plan, which will bring us one step closer to exiting our status as a PN17 company,” Zamri said.

“We see Sapura Energy’s turnaround as part of the revitalisation of the Malaysian OGSE (oil and gas services and equipment) sector, ensuring it is better positioned to support the nation’s energy security and sustainability goals, ultimately contributing to Malaysia’s economic development,” he added.

Shares of Sapura Energy closed unchanged at 3.5 sen on Tuesday, with a market capitalisation of RM643.2 million.

For the first nine months of FY2025, Sapura Energy posted a net loss of RM342.96 million, compared to a net profit of RM213.18 million a year before, while revenue increased 10.6% to RM3.54 billion from RM3.2 billion.

As at end-October 2024, the group’s borrowings stood at RM10.73 billion. Trade and other payables totalled RM5.18 billion, while cash, deposits and bank balances stood at RM1.79 billion. Its accumulated losses increased slightly to RM17.53 billion from RM17.24 billion.

The group’s order book currently stands at RM6 billion, while its joint ventures hold an additional RM5.8 billion.

source
FYI Sapura Energy CEO one day salary RM200,000. One day only and it's excluding perks.

Bodo government, seriously bodo.
smsid
post Mar 12 2025, 01:20 PM

118 posts

What do you think will happen to khazanah/pnb/epf investment if sapura close down?

I help answer for him.

So smart, use khazanah, pnb and epf investment as a blackmail operation to get more bailout?

The government might as well give that money directly to khazanah, pnb and epf investment and cover their losses with those bailout money.
bashlyner
post Mar 12 2025, 01:28 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Mar 12 2025, 01:16 PM)
PH answer last time was Forensic audit, famous words by them
So any forensic audit before Madanon bail them out again?
anakkk
post Mar 12 2025, 01:28 PM

2,119 posts

share price fly soon?
adri4n
post Mar 12 2025, 01:29 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

petronas gip gov.. gov gip sapura

petronas say why u liddat.. i also kering from the petros incident
bashlyner
post Mar 12 2025, 01:30 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Mar 12 2025, 01:20 PM)
FYI Sapura Energy CEO one day salary RM200,000. One day only and it's excluding perks.

Bodo government, seriously bodo.
bUt WHaT AboUT oUR EPF iNveSTmenT ?

fongsk

34 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Mar 12 2025, 12:46 PM)
You tell me, if Sapura bankrupt, what do you think will happen to all khazanah, pnb and epf investment?
Ask PMX la. He was the one who did not want to support when Bossku wanted. He shd know then and now. Don’t tell me he is suddenly becoming smart after these few months fighting for Palestine cause.

269 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 12 2025, 02:20 PM)
I help answer for him.

So smart, use khazanah, pnb and epf investment as a blackmail operation to get more bailout?

The government might as well give that money directly to khazanah, pnb and epf investment and cover their losses with those bailout money.
What is the role of khazanah/pnb/epf?

Are they supposed to be like a bank?

At the end of the day a lot of GLCs are linked to a lot of things

We can of course let those GLCs bankrupt but are we willing to face the impact?
s@ni

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(lovecats @ Mar 12 2025, 01:05 PM)
Office mana tu.. Syok woo.. 😅
While ayam work like in multiple disciplines
spamfish

187 posts

kasi orang melayu competent lain a chance la to lead GLC...selalu orang lama dan sama je yang kasi bankrupt...
fongsk
post Mar 12 2025, 01:31 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Mar 12 2025, 01:30 PM)
bUt WHaT AboUT oUR EPF iNveSTmenT ?

It is money for PMX to waste la… to make him look good despite his failures economically.
SUSM4A1
post Mar 12 2025, 01:31 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

so u mean all the while is LIE????????????

sembang kosong?
fongsk
post Mar 12 2025, 01:32 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Mar 12 2025, 01:30 PM)
What is the role of khazanah/pnb/epf?

Are they supposed to be like a bank?

At the end of the day a lot of GLCs are linked to a lot of things

We can of course let those GLCs bankrupt but are we willing to face the impact?
Maybe u shd ask PMX and formulaman this SAME Q when they opposed to bailout by Atuk/bossku years ago! Asking now? Trying to white wash ?

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:26 PM