6,354 posts

So TS saw fish
Fish look tasty
One day canteen accidentally serve TS fish
TS ate fish once
Sedap
TS went back canteen want to eat more fish
Canteen say sorry no fish for you

And since then TS trauma and don’t date to eat fish anymore. Memories of the canteen say no hurt TS badly.

Ok… TS, can we agree
1. There’s more fish in the sea
2. That’s not the only place serve fish… mcd got, Gerai got, Michelin restaurant got…

But because of that bad memory hurt TS he swore off fish, but actually deep down he like fish. So tamau fish because the process to get it is painful, cause may kena reject.

Ok.. did I understand YOUR FEELINGS correctly?

Ramjade is telling you to just keep asking until you numb. And if you ask 300 girls 1 will say yes because statistics. That’s the correct playbook but doesn’t address how you feel about it.

Let’s explore it further
Why you feel like vomiting/sick/nausea when girls reject you?

Why is it such a big deal when someone says no to you? Are you secretly royalty related to Kim Jong Un and growing up nobody said no to you cause if they do their families get shot and their heads get chopped off? Need more context as to why you feel so strongly.

OR the other option just buy a mail order bride from Laos or Cambodia. As long as you pay her family money she won’t reject you. Make sure you got money lah.
Jason
post Mar 17 2025, 04:46 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Mahendran90 @ Mar 17 2025, 08:58 AM)
Thanks for the reply bro. Yeah maybe I'm a bit sensitive around girls. Cause I'm the kinda of guy who apologies a lot if I make a mistake even in work place. So girls also the same . I always apologize even when I'm not wrong. Maybe you a right u should talk to girls more.

When people say no to me I get the rejection feelings kinda like you go interviews and get rejected from your job application. Kinda like that with girls if a girl rejects me i feel very bitter and sour. If.girl like me it's a boost in my confidence and ego. But mostly now I got rejected I feel like I will get rejected 100% all the time.Thats why I gave up. But u know I like statically speaking if 300 people 1 girls bound to say yes. Maybe in the future when I'm stable again I'll ask a girl out with me to cinema again. Thanks for the statistics analysis.
But you still continue to go for job interviews and get a job? Then how is it different with girls bro? Why you are especially sensitive because it's a girl rejecting you?

You need to understand that in life, 99% of the time you do not get what you want, with the exception of royalty that's the 1%. Being rejected is the norm, not the exception. Talk to sales people, in insurance, standing in malls asking you to sign up credit card, property agents, etc. they get rejected all the time.

YOU, need to understand and internalize to yourself that it is absolutely NORMAL to get rejected. And moving forward you will be rejected. You suggest having McD for lunch and your friends reject you, they want KFC. It is not that big a deal. More often than not, they reject you have nothing to do with you.

The girl reject you, because she already set in stone she wants the other guy. Does that mean you are lesser? Inferior? No lah, she just wants the other guy. I want McD ayam goreng today, but tomorrow I want KFC. Does that mean 1 is inferior to the other? Nolah, they are just different. Some days I prefer the kick of McD spicy with that thick batter, some days I don't. So should McD spicy ayam feel nausea and vomiting cause the chicken died for me and I don't want to eat it? Takkan right.

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 17 2025, 09:32 AM)
I will tell you what I did. I laid out all my cons to the girl, tell them what I want. Lots rejected me cause I told them I got no life, cannot bring them on overseas holiday. One stayed.

You can do what I do. You know the one who stayed is true cause she  stayed even though know no life, cannot go overseas holiday.
That's the lucky one. Little that they know Ramjade is sitting on a mine of exponential growth hidden from plain sight. hahahaha. Exactly, you want the girl who likes you for who you are, not what you have.

Have power & influence? You will lose it over time, look at Mamakthir. Have fancy CEO title? Can't work forever, will soon be forgotten. Young 20 year old F1 fans won't know who is Jim Todt except he's Michelle Yeoh's husband.

Main order bride? She can be with you for 10 years but once the money dries out she will be on the next flight back to where she came from.
Jason
post Mar 21 2025, 10:09 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Mahendran90 @ Mar 21 2025, 02:25 PM)
I thought girls like active guys. But she seemed uninterested in my skipping rope skills. I can skip rope pretty well.
Starbucks cafe she invited her cousin again i felt i couldnt express my feelings because her cousin was there. I thought her cousin may vomit if i discuss my feelings.
Akward at Starbuck i kept a poker face as i order Coffee.

Last outing was morning breakfast where we ate Wan ton mee at an old coffee shop which i know the Stall owners since childhood. She shared some travelling trip s of her where she went to europe and usa, I forgot to mention she is a very rich girl. Had a Hyundai Veloster. I waas driving a Honda Crz. My mother keeps telling me girls like me because of my Car. is it true she only came to me because i had a nice car?FOR ME I DONT like girls who chase me because of my wealth and nice things. I thought it was a sincere feeling.
I laughed hard here. Skip rope? What are you? A loser?

Courtship, simplified, is just doing sales.

1. To get the girl (buyer) to like you, YOU (salesman) must FIRST KNOW what the buyer wants.

1A. Why the fish you trying to impress her or make her like you when YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT SHE LIKE? You clown? Trying to entertain everybody? Cause that’s what clowns do, they come up with material to appeal to Semua lapisan masyrakat.

2. She doesn’t give a shit about you or your car la. Only you you think you are cool with your Honda. If she thinks your car is damn cool you don’t want her anyway. Or the next cooler car show up you’re history.

You think highly of yourself when in fact you’re nobody. You’re just another unique human being; fact: there’s 2 billion unique human beings out there how unique do you think you are? Unless your family got networth upwards of RM100 million, you’re seriously habuk, so take your head out of your ass.

3. When trying to get a girl, watching movie is the dumbest thing to do because you are not interacting with her. See 1A. You’re supposed to talk to her, ask her what she look for in relationship, what’s her biggest fear, what’s her dreams, what she thinks about starting a family, what she wants to achieve, which countries she wanna go and why, what is on her “to do” list before she dies. All these questions help you know more about her. Shit, how much do you know about her? Do you know what’s her favorite food? What’s her favorite color and why?

Or you just like her cause she’s pretty and that’s all just on surface level?

I think your first problem is not that you cannot get girls. You’re immature and shallow. Grow up buddy.
Jason
post Mar 25 2025, 10:18 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Mahendran90 @ Mar 24 2025, 04:44 PM)
So maybe cinema wasn't a good idea. Maybe my mistake. If you were me what place would you bring a girl at?. Starbucks Cafe? What would be an ideal place for a date?
Maybe next time I could ask a girl out to that place.Thanks
Why you cannot learn? You dense or what?

In my post above I said, find out what THE GIRL likes. Why you care if Ramjade brings his girls to kopitiam and I bring girl go high tea at Ritz Carlton?

You are not me or Ramjade. Why don’t you just ask the girl what she likes, does she like cafe hopping, or prefer quieter new places, or she dislike all these fancy place and like manak.

Sigh. I do encourage you to seek help, but there’s no point if you don’t implement and don’t learn.
Jason
post Mar 26 2025, 01:33 AM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Mahendran90 @ Mar 26 2025, 01:06 AM)
Hmm sushi and walk park sounds like a good idea for next date
🤣
It is a good idea if it’s Ramjade’s girl.
You bring my girl go have sushi and walk in park, she will ask you fly kite in the park yourself.

Then you depress again.

Hahaha never mind lah. You too dense cannot be saved already. Good luck ok. Share good news after you succeed.

Or you trolling us, really that dense meh. Anyway thanks for the entertainment.
Jason
post Mar 28 2025, 05:46 AM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(PoorButHumble @ Mar 27 2025, 08:38 AM)
girl pays her own meal because girl knows her place there's no free lunch in this world. so tell me, what's it gotta do with sincerity?

also, your words contradict to each other leh. you test girl bring to cheap makan place = can, when time kena test on AA = 'I won't pick that kind of girl'. doesn't seem welcoming to me.

and yeah, you will definitely pay for first date cause already gave you the cheat code. You knew it was a test. If never confide to you? Guarantee 101% you have eaten the bait and happy to AA. Why? cause it aligns to the values and principles you hold so dear.

what i'm trying to imply here, it goes both ways. you test the girl, be prepare to get tested too. when you lose the mind game, don't kpkb.
Actually… me being neutral party to both your conversation. Effectively what will happen is that you’ll know Ramjade is not the guy for you… and you won’t follow up.

He will think, hey cool, this lady offer to AA and ok with cheapo place. Got potential.

It’s not a trick lah. It’s a filter test. You offer AA, the guy accepts, you will AA and sayonara the guy.

If it’s the first time meeting, I will always foot the bill, even if I don’t have any intention of seeing her again. If she offers to AA, I’ll say sure, the next time we meet — if I want to meet her. Else I’ll say, it’s okay the pleasure is mine. But hor, I heard across the causeway, all AA one. lol.

This post has been edited by Jason: Mar 28 2025, 05:46 AM
Jason
post Mar 28 2025, 08:13 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(PoorButHumble @ Mar 28 2025, 11:07 AM)
lol, u can even guess the outcome XD but what I wish to highlight here is that he want to be heard by keep on harping about his "cheap makan place", emphasize the bias testing game, and still want to safe face by saying "I have always paid for every meeting."

actually there's a reason behind AA thingy. when girl offers AA, it means she doesn't vibe with you. if the guy gentleman enough to pay the first bill (well, that's what mostly guys being practicing like probably 8/10), girl will give u another chance to get to know more in details by suggesting second round place like dessert/ coffee. This time girl take initiative to settle the bill. High possibility get to clear the wrong impression about the guy also.

See? instead of finding out he straight go defense mode, not sincere la, not genuine la, hypocrite and tricky. perhaps, his life always been taken advantages that's why need to stay vigilant. but who am I to judge?

hold on a minute, indirectly reveal the trade secret to you guys liao. now the ladies gonna hate me for doing this.
Most Malaysian guys still ok la. Relatively gentleman. You try Singaporean guys and see. The Malaysian snowflake generation like TS I don’t know lah.
Jason
post Apr 8 2025, 04:51 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(PoorButHumble @ Apr 8 2025, 11:07 AM)
most of the time? free meal in exchange of valuable time, effort to dress nicely, have to face and sit with someone like you? ewww no. law of attraction bruh. if you lapsap, you also attract the same kind. cannot blame you since your environment is like that.
If the guy’s mindset is thinking the lady is out looking for a free meal then… the guy’s mindset is very very poor.

Likewise *some* female think the guys are only out there to get in their pants, usually from past interaction with the lapsap.

QUOTE(parisiansky @ Apr 8 2025, 12:33 PM)
Sis, why u gotta expose us like that? 🤣 Last time I used to propose AA whenever I didn't vibe with the guy n didn't wanna feel like owing him anything. Now I propose AA for a different reason...it just feels empowering to pay for my own meals.
Don’t AA lah. It strip us of our chivalry. I mean if the guy’s intention is towards a romantic relationship… then yeah should pay. If friends then of course AA loh. My female friends don’t expect me to pay.
Jason
post Apr 8 2025, 06:09 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(parisiansky @ Apr 8 2025, 05:02 PM)
The real question is do most Malaysian guys actually wanna pay for our meals? I saw a lot of them complaining women want equality but we keep quiet when the check comes. I don't wanna hear that kinda shit anymore so I prefer to pay for my share.
That’s your experience? Interesting
Maybe an age group thing. I’m ancient.
Jason
post Apr 8 2025, 06:27 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(parisiansky @ Apr 8 2025, 06:21 PM)
I think it has more to do with their upbringing n our culture. Maybe some guys started out as gentlemen but when they see that girls keep on using them to get free meals, they start to get mad n say that we girls should pay for our meals bla bla bla.

Here's the the thing... A lot of guys on dating apps love asking the girls to meet them immediately without getting to know them better. If they're patient enough to learn more abt those girls b4 meeting up, they can more or less have a rough idea on whether the girl is really into them or using them for free meals.
I’ve not used any dating apps. lol. So it’s just friends of friend whom I met in person and went from there. Malaysia culture also very odd to chat up random person on the street — that’s easy to do in Australia.
Jason
post Apr 8 2025, 07:17 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(parisiansky @ Apr 8 2025, 06:32 PM)
Malaysians don't dare to talk to strangers coz there are too many scammers out there lol. How does a person normally chat up a stranger in Aust though? Like "Hi, how are you going?"
We talk about the weather
Nah kidding

Go to city often? What’s a nice place to grab food etc. ask for recommendations, really genuinely wanting to know. Chat normally. The ones who are introvert will be on their books or phones - usually Asians.

Jason
post Apr 8 2025, 07:44 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(parisiansky @ Apr 8 2025, 07:26 PM)
How interesting. Must be fun answering those questions. Which type of Asian were u referring to? The FOBs or those who were born there?
I usually ask lol. The foreigners not the locals.

0.0149sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:20 AM