The best vacuum cleaner

TSGalaxyV
post Mar 8 2025, 02:09 PM, updated 9 months ago

781 posts

Hi forumers,

Please recommend me or provide feedback on the vacuum cleaner you have tried and feel good to you

1. Power-cord
2. Bagless & easy to clean the container or tank
3. Powerful
4. The lighest
5. Easy to store after clean everything

Budget 500 max

This post has been edited by GalaxyV: Mar 8 2025, 08:08 PM
gashout
post Mar 8 2025, 02:33 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

There's no such thing as best. In other countries, Dyson is horrible vacuum cleaner.

Samsung vacuum cleaner impresses me so far. If anyone has a Samsung vacuum cleaner, please share your feedback here.
TSGalaxyV
post Mar 8 2025, 02:45 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Mar 8 2025, 02:33 PM)
There's no such thing as best. In other countries, Dyson is horrible vacuum cleaner.

Samsung vacuum cleaner impresses me so far. If anyone has a Samsung vacuum cleaner, please share your feedback here.
Yes, many people recommended Dyson but too expensive.

That why I want to buy one after hearing the experience.

I checked Shopee and impress with the Philips bagless 1800W. But need to hear here first before regretting.

https://my.shp.ee/P6wwrwt

This post has been edited by GalaxyV: Mar 8 2025, 02:48 PM
BOTAK_WAI
post Mar 8 2025, 02:59 PM

Blow Water First Class
4,146 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 8 2025, 02:45 PM)

I checked Shopee and impress with the Philips bagless 1800W. But need to hear here first before regretting.

always trust cleaner's recommendation.

office cleaner recommended this model sharp ecc1819r (1800w) and said nice to use when she tried in another office, so i bought this:

sharp ecc2219n (2200w)
BOTAK_WAI
post Mar 8 2025, 03:01 PM

Blow Water First Class
4,146 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Mar 8 2025, 02:33 PM)

i have 2 samsung vacuum, the most basic model is better. no frillz.

TSGalaxyV
post Mar 8 2025, 03:05 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 8 2025, 02:59 PM)
always trust cleaner's recommendation.

office cleaner recommended this model sharp ecc1819r (1800w) and said nice to use when she tried in another office, so i bought this:

sharp ecc2219n (2200w)
So after you bought and used, what is your experience? the office cleaner is right?

because everyone's experience is not same whistling.gif

Edited
this one?

https://shopee.com.my/product/306537141/180...T0&gad_source=1

This post has been edited by GalaxyV: Mar 8 2025, 03:08 PM
gashout
post Mar 8 2025, 03:06 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 8 2025, 03:05 PM)
So after you bought and used, what is your experience? the office cleaner is right?

because everyone's experience is not same  whistling.gif
office cleaner mostly carpet... suitable if your house is fully carpeted?
zuozi
post Mar 8 2025, 03:22 PM

1,262 posts

Me diy person of course use something like minimum entry level karcher wd1 can wet and dry got many replacement part and accessories available , can bang here bang there, throw here throw there without worrying, those fancy looking vacuum cleaner don't know why they exit.
Roadwarrior1337
post Mar 8 2025, 03:40 PM

979 posts

Perry smith x7 pro is impressive for value and capability

Best ? I once tested rainbow dono what magical vacuum really suck clean kawkaw and can be air purifier too….cost ? 9k
cempedaklife
post Mar 8 2025, 03:45 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 8 2025, 02:45 PM)

If this is your standard, I strongly recommend Panasonic similar kinda model. I’ve been using it for 16 years. But mine is not bagless. The bag I can buy from daiso rm6.30 3 bags.

Years ago my BIL bought one about thousand plus dunno what brand. It sucks (pun not intended) I ask him to buy the same model as mine. Totally worth it.
WongTheThief
post Mar 8 2025, 03:46 PM

215 posts

You want to vacuum dry or wet? or both? Some vacuum only perform best for what the user wants
TSGalaxyV
post Mar 8 2025, 03:55 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 8 2025, 03:45 PM)
If this is your standard, I strongly recommend Panasonic similar kinda model. I’ve been using it for 16 years. But mine is not bagless. The bag I can buy from daiso rm6.30 3 bags.

Years ago my BIL bought one about thousand plus dunno what brand. It sucks (pun not intended) I ask him to buy the same model as mine. Totally worth it.
What is your model?
Blofeld
post Mar 8 2025, 04:01 PM

4,700 posts

I just bought this because it has several accessories such as hard floor, ceiling, bed, mop etc

i was contemplating between Dyson and LG

Then i decided to go for LG
TSGalaxyV
post Mar 8 2025, 04:02 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Mar 8 2025, 04:01 PM)
I just bought this because it has several accessories such as hard floor, ceiling, bed, mop etc

i was contemplating between Dyson and LG

Then i decided to go for LG
suction power macam a bit low
Blofeld
post Mar 8 2025, 04:08 PM

4,700 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 8 2025, 04:02 PM)
suction power macam a bit low
i tested both Dyson and LG together inside the shop

the salesperson throwed coloured dust on the floor, then I vacuumed it

suction strength both similar at the same price range