water filter and water tap question

AbbyCom
post Feb 28 2025, 01:59 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Feb 28 2025, 01:40 AM)
Maybe can replace your plumber and find more experience plumber?

The faucet have 2 incoming, wall tap water out install T socket

Then T socket can split one for filter water then exit to faucet then other side straight to faucet tap water

If like this your plumber also tak faham how to do it can just ask the plumber close for business and ask him balik kampung dong dong qiang lagi baik.
Can share the shopee/ecommerce site link to the black coloured faucet you showed? To be fair to TS, it wasn't clear that it has two sources even though it is.

Actually I was looking more for 1 tap can pull out, one is regular tap and another with the water filter outlet - that is very specific niche - and I afraid it's gonna cost a lot.

Went to Mr DIY and saw a few that I like (but don't have the 3 outlets that I wanted) but then no stock, only got display units, sigh....

0.0162sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:06 AM