Edit: iHerb already resume shipping

TSmonkeyking918
post Mar 12 2025, 10:47 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(lukchardhsl @ Mar 11 2025, 06:42 PM)

This is their reply when I asked them when they will resume shipping to Malaysia. It seems there's an issue with our customs. Hopefully they resume shipping again as my supplement supply is running low and can only last me 2 more months. Keeping my fingers crossed!
you can try vitacost but more expensive, that's it, also they recommend to buy only 2 bottles at a time, so cost wise, not good, since delivery fee and custom tax same.
TSmonkeyking918
post Mar 12 2025, 01:30 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Mar 12 2025, 11:21 AM)
alternative to iherb > lzd: chemist warehouse (i.e. supplements from australia)
iherb now resume shipping to Malaysia, only need to pay extra RM22. Shit, I already paid and ordered via forwarder, it cost a lot more!
TSmonkeyking918
post Mar 14 2025, 09:26 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Mar 12 2025, 05:35 PM)
One advice. I still buy stuff from local pharmacy despite I buy from iHerb. I would urge everyone to do the same.

If not, the local sellers will mengamuk no business, and get the gomen to block iHerb for good.
It figure out all it need to do is to pay the extra tax now smile.gif
TSmonkeyking918
post Jun 23 2025, 02:21 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(lolabunny123 @ Jun 21 2025, 05:28 PM)
First time discovering iHerb. Looking to buy magnesium glycinate to help with calming nerves and sleeping. Lac got sell but I think itโ€™s pricier. Plus I can get more pills on iHerb at the same price as what Lac is selling. Is it really trustworthy? I never buy supplements online and always go to local pharmacy to buy so abit wary about it ๐Ÿ˜…
iHerb is very trustworthy, been using it for years i think over 6 years already. it is more legit then unknown sellers in shopee/lazada, unless you buy from official stores.
TSmonkeyking918
post Jun 23 2025, 03:31 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 23 2025, 02:31 PM)
How is it supplements from iHerb is allowed by customs?
My direct import was rejected.
Now is ok already. Been buying since it lifted the restriction, btw, just received some supplements last week. They will clear the custom, you dont need to do anything, unless you buy huge amount.

0.0230sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:06 AM