milksoda
post Mar 5 2025, 06:49 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(segiempat @ Mar 5 2025, 03:49 PM)

DHL delivered 😊
this is from lazada set? cause I asked them if charger is included but no answer. then xiaomi shopee told me charger not included
milksoda
post Mar 5 2025, 07:58 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 5 2025, 07:39 PM)
True I can use this one first till my new case arrived.
Dang I bought from Lazada, I hope they give me everything.....
mine also bought from lazada about rm4.7k . still show item packed. Hopefully got charger. this phone will be a big upgrade from my poco f3 😂

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 5 2025, 07:59 PM
milksoda
post Mar 6 2025, 12:07 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 5 2025, 11:38 PM)
I see if buy from Xiomi is 5099 with another rm 150 coupon, where did you guys get the RM 4.7k prine?

Btw do we get the free gift if buy from the store?
from lazada if collect all voucher can get rm 4796 price. but that was yesterday. if today about 4896 after collecting all voucher
yes got the photography kit and the openwear stereo.
milksoda
post Mar 7 2025, 10:46 AM

203 posts

anyone know what's the faster way to contact xiaomi? I have some problems with my order but their lazada and messenger is not responding to me at all. last time when I contact fb xiaomi or lazada for help very responsive one now about 5 day still no response at all 😅
milksoda
post Mar 7 2025, 11:12 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(virgoguy @ Mar 7 2025, 10:52 AM)
ya having the same issue with their customer service. never respond to the chat.
just tried live chat on the mi website. waited for 20 minutes. then auto get disconnected. waste my time 🙄
milksoda
post Mar 7 2025, 11:21 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 7 2025, 11:16 AM)
Same here, tried contact them but no avail.... i might not even in next week and want to ask them to re-schedule. yet no confirmation of Gift and warranty status.
By the way, if we bought from Lazmall, "Xiaomi Store Local", where do we send the phone for warranty?
for warranty I think can just go to their service center near your area. their online cs is garbage 😂

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 7 2025, 11:21 AM
milksoda
post Mar 7 2025, 04:37 PM

203 posts

just got mine just now. so far everything is good. comes with a 90w charger. but when charging it just show quick charge charging rapidly. if my poco f3 will gave turbo charge status.

and the speaker sound very soft

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 7 2025, 07:28 PM
milksoda
post Mar 7 2025, 05:05 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 7 2025, 04:53 PM)
Lazada Xiaomi Local Store?, does it comes with the pre-order kits?

I wonder how to claim those Spotify/Google Storage etc. and check warranty status.
yep lazada with the openwear stereo and the kit.
for Spotify you must be new user to be able to claim those subscription. since i subscribe to Spotify before liao so I'm unable to claim. must new account or those never subscribe to Spotify Before
milksoda
post Mar 8 2025, 06:19 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(badboy77 @ Mar 8 2025, 05:12 PM)
Just received my 15u, the camera kit case seems hard to put inside ? Anyone who has it is it hard to put on the case ?
yep quite hard. scared i will scratch it. so after put it in never take out the case anymore

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 8 2025, 06:52 PM
milksoda
post Mar 9 2025, 01:54 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(badboy77 @ Mar 9 2025, 01:35 AM)
Hi bro can you check your gallery there under crop those it has the AI expansion and also the eraser seems like not update. Erasing object like water smudges.
not water smudges but the erasing like not really accurate compared to my flip 5. BTW double tap to lock screen work for you? Mine can't double tap to lock screen but on screen can. try reboot still same

on my poco f3 which already on hyperos can double tap lock screen without problem

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 9 2025, 01:56 PM
milksoda
post Mar 9 2025, 05:25 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 9 2025, 05:01 PM)
Ok guys, how do you walk and store your phone, the camera screen is big, i am afraid to put in my pocket. Anyone found a lens protector?
not going to use screen protector on the phone as i don't like those tempered glass feel. but I'm going to buy some nd filter and some lens cover to protect the camera. can use with the photography case that came with

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 9 2025, 05:26 PM
milksoda
post Mar 10 2025, 01:15 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 10 2025, 12:43 AM)
Is this available locally from lazada or shopee? are you buying from taboa ke?

Found this link but it's mention for the 14 lense kit i assume lens kit are standard, can use it with the 15ultra lens kit ke?

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/leica-le....list.0&stock=1
So far am holding on it and put im pockets where it's empty. This lens cover give good protection ? not familiar with this smart devil.
I'm buying from taobao. but i think as long as it's a 67mm one then can use. i saw shopee have alot of 67mm lens cap. I'm thinking buy 1 to try out
milksoda
post Mar 10 2025, 05:13 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(awol @ Mar 10 2025, 08:49 AM)
double tap to lock screen does not work for me too.  sweat.gif
double tap to wake works.
bug i think. hope next update will fix it. cause no use feedback to them. I used to give them feedback about my poco but no one reply at all.
milksoda
post Mar 10 2025, 08:11 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Mar 10 2025, 07:13 PM)
Now XM 15 ultra is even cheaper
Rm4359 with free gifts
i saw shopee cheapest 4299 (promo set =set A) but that's without the photography and open stereo gift.
if set b with the kit and stereo is about 4859

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 10 2025, 08:12 PM
milksoda
post Mar 19 2025, 05:10 PM

203 posts

no screen protector for me but i bought a uv lens up protect the camera. works fine pairing with the photography kit case

This post has been edited by milksoda: Mar 19 2025, 05:11 PM

milksoda
post Mar 21 2025, 05:10 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(SNHY693 @ Mar 21 2025, 12:30 PM)
Anyone here managed to redeem the Dragonpass lounge and 7 day esim? I only managed to get the Rm30 grab voucher and 4 mth spotify.
only got the grab 30 no Spotify. email them just ask me type my imei number at the redemption page.....
milksoda
post Apr 8 2025, 03:15 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(hwang ti puh @ Apr 7 2025, 10:22 PM)
Anyone succesful remove imei label from the back?why it is so sticky and i cant fully remove it, still got glue stick at the back, how to get rid of it?
removed it without any problem. Just slowly remove from the edge
milksoda
post Jun 6 2025, 05:07 PM

203 posts

my 15u original screen protector now got some small bubble on the screen. anybody can recommend screen protector or tempered glass?

0.0173sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:03 AM