iphone 16e preferred colour
aspire2oo6
Mar 11 2025, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 11 2025, 10:20 AM) Even my honor 90 5g 512gb also the memory not even half in use ๐
๐ฅ even plenty of photos and some videos ๐ค๐ฅ Plenty of apps also ๐๐ฅ There's not so much difference for the price between 128, 256 and 512 for refurbished set of ip14 pm, one of the reason ill go for 512gb ๐๐ฅ Refurbished from Apple or 3rd party resell used set you call it refurbish? If Apple is okay but if used set refurbish I not so recommend because any fault or spoil will cost more to repair My WhatsApp already take 29gb. This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 11 2025, 10:27 AM
GamersFamilia
Mar 11 2025, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 11 2025, 10:26 AM) Refurbished from Apple or 3rd party resell used set you call it refurbish? If Apple is okay but if used set refurbish I not so recommend because any fault or spoil will cost more to repair My WhatsApp already take 29gb.  3rd party from this company also a reseller called CHEAPER, they got few branches, they sell also they provide repair service for iphone, 3 month warranty if im not mistaken ๐๐ฅ
Piers
Mar 11 2025, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 11 2025, 09:26 AM) My first iphone was iphone 4 black maxis set, bought from lowyat forummer, he took the contract i bought his phone new sealed set, use it around nearly 5 years Then gave it to my mom to use it, i bought sony xperia phone x1 and use it for 3 years then the screen problem, lazy to repair, bought samsung galaxy note fan edition and use it like 3 years until the screen out plus the rom got problem, cannot repair cuz no spare parts No choice bought a lousy one vivo y15a, temporary phone use it 5 months then bought honor 90 5g 512gb peacock blue, until now still with it End of this year im getting ip14 pro max 512gb refurbished to replace my vivo y15a, as spare phone ๐ฉ๐๐ณ๐๐ฅ๐ฅ mine first was ip3Gs, that time over spent on casing at machine, bought a few different color switch easy rebel, the most premium is morphie juice pack. One of the interesting type is aluminium frame lock by allen key case, that time screen protector only have power support brand. my first Samsung which is a note 2, use it till screen broke but the repair fee is more than the phone itself worth ๐
GamersFamilia
Mar 11 2025, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(Piers @ Mar 11 2025, 09:58 PM) mine first was ip3Gs, that time over spent on casing at machine, bought a few different color switch easy rebel, the most premium is morphie juice pack. One of the interesting type is aluminium frame lock by allen key case, that time screen protector only have power support brand. my first Samsung which is a note 2, use it till screen broke but the repair fee is more than the phone itself worth ๐ As i remembered during ip4 era, bought a rubber type of bumper to improve the coverage signal plus protect the phone, got plenty of bumpers that time, just like charging gstrings ๐๐๐
๐ฅ
Piers
Mar 11 2025, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 11 2025, 10:10 PM) As i remembered during ip4 era, bought a rubber type of bumper to improve the coverage signal plus protect the phone, got plenty of bumpers that time, just like charging gstrings ๐๐๐
๐ฅ the bumper type looks weird to me but functional ๐ it later makes a big hit when rhinoshield further improve the design, i remember backup the first prototype solid suit during iPhone 6s plus, it came in translucent white which gets yellowish in few months ๐
GamersFamilia
Mar 11 2025, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Piers @ Mar 11 2025, 10:20 PM) the bumper type looks weird to me but functional ๐ it later makes a big hit when rhinoshield further improve the design, i remember backup the first prototype solid suit during iPhone 6s plus, it came in translucent white which gets yellowish in few months ๐
Yerp those yellowish are well known for clear translucent white, aah those days plenty of memories ๐๐ฅ
Piers
Mar 11 2025, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 11 2025, 10:40 PM) Yerp those yellowish are well known for clear translucent white, aah those days plenty of memories ๐๐ฅ change to ip4 later and left with lots of unusable casing and screen protectors ๐ Apple official leather and silicon case is a god bless invention for me ๐
GamersFamilia
Mar 11 2025, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Piers @ Mar 11 2025, 10:55 PM) change to ip4 later and left with lots of unusable casing and screen protectors ๐ Apple official leather and silicon case is a god bless invention for me ๐ Yerp ๐๐๐๐๐ฅ
TSGold_Moderator
Mar 12 2025, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(Piers @ Mar 11 2025, 09:58 PM) mine first was ip3Gs, that time over spent on casing at machine, bought a few different color switch easy rebel, the most premium is morphie juice pack. One of the interesting type is aluminium frame lock by allen key case, that time screen protector only have power support brand. my first Samsung which is a note 2, use it till screen broke but the repair fee is more than the phone itself worth ๐ my morphie juice pack in airasia flight that time.
Piers
Mar 12 2025, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Mar 12 2025, 09:27 AM) my morphie juice pack in airasia flight that time. what happened? Lol
GamersFamilia
Mar 12 2025, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(Piers @ Mar 12 2025, 01:04 PM) Sexy stewardess might took it ๐
๐ฅ๐
Piers
Mar 12 2025, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 12 2025, 01:32 PM) Sexy stewardess might took it ๐
๐ฅ๐ we share the same thinking ๐โข๏ธ
GamersFamilia
Mar 12 2025, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(Piers @ Mar 12 2025, 02:08 PM) we share the same thinking ๐โข๏ธ Ooh yes ๐
๐ฅ๐ฏ
SUSSyok Your Mom
Jun 1 2025, 07:19 AM
Mine is white looks nice together with the white mag safe case
GamersFamilia
Jun 3 2025, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 1 2025, 07:19 AM) Mine is white looks nice together with the white mag safe case  White looks clean and sexy ๐ฎ
SUSSyok Your Mom
Jun 3 2025, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 3 2025, 01:58 PM) White looks clean and sexy ๐ฎ Very matching the color of the magsafe casing which is also White
GamersFamilia
Jun 3 2025, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 3 2025, 02:18 PM) Very matching the color of the magsafe casing which is also White Thatโs right ๐
SUSSyok Your Mom
Jun 3 2025, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 3 2025, 02:20 PM) Perfect match white iPhone & white casing
Piers
Jun 3 2025, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 3 2025, 02:38 PM) Perfect match white iPhone & white casing mind asking is this water mark or glass contact with plastic print?
GamersFamilia
Jun 3 2025, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 3 2025, 02:38 PM) Perfect match white iPhone & white casing White casing or transparent casing will be good