Public Mutual to launch Public China Ittikal Fund, Promotional period from 20NOV-10DEC

tkwfriend
post Dec 8 2007, 05:04 PM

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Dec 8 2007, 04:59 PM)
Hi, i got something to clarify regarding this fund...
Let say i invest liek this:
Min initial invesment is RM1k
then min monthly additional RM100

The fund is count in 0.25 per unit right? then if the ittikal fund starting is 0.25
then after 1 month increase to 0.26. means the previous investment i earn 0.01 correct??
then when i invest the Monthly RM100, it count is RM100/0.26 isit?
If liek this that mean my monthly investment become lesser unit..
Is it count like this?? If yes that mean my return not that high it is possible the next week the share drop to 0.25 again... means i make loss for the previous additional monthly installment of RM100...

Correct me if im wrong..
if not mistaken it will average ur price. so when price go down buy more when price up dun buy...
tkwfriend
post Dec 9 2007, 01:04 PM

1,904 posts

guys i am wondering
now i already invest 1k
but i never place it as every month auto debit rm100. but is near future if i want to add on will i be charge of 6.5% service charge?
tkwfriend
post Dec 9 2007, 01:16 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 9 2007, 01:05 PM)
YES. 6.5%.
then in what way i will not be charge?

0.0118sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:00 AM