BREAK: Jordan Ready for War! 🤯🤯🤯

icemanfx
post Feb 5 2025, 09:57 AM

21,457 posts

Jordan will not and do not want to accept more Palestinians. Israel and Jordan are closer than most realized, Israel is unlikely to undermine Jordan.

icemanfx
post Feb 5 2025, 01:19 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 5 2025, 12:46 PM)
Tiba-tiba masuk hal DAP?

I live in Subang Jaya all my life, I vote for them twice before they finally take office, so don't you play your victim card like semua salah DAP bs, doesn't work on me, if you check my history post, I am pro DAP compared to other political parties.

Those westerners keep lie about Syria using chemical weapon, about Iraq W.M.D, about 40 decapitated microwave babies, these monsters would do anything to dehumanize people that they want to slaughter, it gave them justified means to massacre woman and children they themselves cry foul.

Libya was no.1, the most prosperous country in Africa, and managed to almost completely get their country out of debt, but now look what happened to them?

As soon they decide to stop using U.S dollar and adopt gold standard, they make false accusations to Libya and bomb them to oblivion.

China was smart to do censorship because people are too dumb to recognize propaganda by foreign entities who wish to rule all of them.
If colonel gaddafi didn't bombed pan am 103, he would still be alive today. Similarly, if Saddam Hussein didn't attack Kuwait, he would still in control of Iraq.

icemanfx
post Feb 5 2025, 01:54 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 5 2025, 01:41 PM)
For Pan Am tragedy, they already prosecuted the mastermind behind it, it got nothing to do with the Libya government.

For Iraq, it is not about Kuwait, it is about W.M.D mass hysteria, courtesy of mossad fail intelligence (more to fabrication of intel):
You are nao jin shui.

icemanfx
post Feb 5 2025, 02:08 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Feb 5 2025, 02:01 PM)
then Jordan should take palestinian in gaza to Jordan. Then train strong and invade israel la.
Jordan didn't accept Palestinian refugee and you expect Jordan to accept Palestinian migrants.

Nao jin shui.

icemanfx
post Feb 5 2025, 03:12 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Feb 5 2025, 02:16 PM)
jordan want to war israel to help palestine but not helping palestine by accepting palestine migrants.
apa logik?
Palestinians is a threat to Jordan. Jordan and Israel are friends. Jordan will not go to war with Israel.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 5 2025, 03:14 PM

0.0147sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:50 AM