Sarawakian Missing in Bangkok, Andy Jee Ying Kit, 30yo

Artus
post Jan 24 2025, 06:15 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 24 2025, 12:13 AM)
enough of your wikipedia la, stop googling and wikipedia when u dont even know what is really happening in china LOL

go read more china forums and telegram groups to get more accurate news instead of googling and wiki la hahahahhaha

but i guess u cant because u cant read chinese right? LMAO banana but want to be wumao hahahaha
Since when /k is a Chinese forum? And you base your arguments on discussions in forums and chat groups? Places that spread rumours is your source of "accurate news"? Don't make me laugh.
Artus
post Jan 24 2025, 06:20 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 24 2025, 12:19 AM)
myanmar junta cannot attack myawaddy warlord, then CCP also cannot? where is PLA? PLA bukan everyday very action go bully taiwan go surround taiwan with fighter jets and warships??

now facing karen BGF colonel Saw Chit Thu also scared ah? karen BGF, KNLA, DKBA total force not even 10,000 and only got guns and rpgs, also scared ah?  LOL , hello, PLA got 1 million soldiers brader, damn useless la PLA

so PLA only dare to bully taiwan la is it? only dare to bully chinese ppl from taiwan, hongkong macau is it? hahahhahaha
Don't talk like an idiot lah. How to simply attack another country?

Why don't you keep claiming that the Myawaddy project was part of the BRI? Why keep quiet about that? Proven to be utterly stupid now talking nonsense? Why don't you ask why we didn't attack Sulu last time when they kept kidnapping our people and tourists?
Artus
post Jan 24 2025, 06:38 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 24 2025, 05:32 PM)
because some of the scam parks or campuses actually owned by some high ranking CCP officials, not directly la but indirectly owned by them

myawaddy got like more than 30 of these big scam campuses, the biggest one in shwe kokko is like a mini city already

and not only that, do u know got 1 of the scam campus called Dong Mei park actually partly owned by a malaysian ex-politician? haha
Owned by "some high ranking CCP officials". Who are they? Care to say? Or you stupidly believe whatever the scammers say again. Don't forget they are scammers. They can claim they are part of BRI, and can claim got CCP owners or whatever. Only scammers like you want us to believe what scammers' claims.
Artus
post Jan 24 2025, 06:44 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(pinamorita @ Jan 24 2025, 09:50 AM)
Nope, China did cross border raid into myanmar last time and now laos because of close proximity ie shared border, Myawaddy scam towns are purposely built at the west side of thai/myanmar border
far away from china's border to hinder any border raids
China did not conduct border raid into Myanmar, but they did give a go-ahead to a rebel group together with another 2 rebel groups to attack the area near the China border, which forced the Myanmar junta to deport thousands of scammers to China. China did so after a massacre by scam gangs which also killed a few undercover policemen.
lyekit
post Jan 24 2025, 06:57 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 23 2025, 06:09 PM)
6 hour drive only, where got far? lol

pay 1 thai taxi driver rm500 and he will gladly fetch the victim from bangkok airport to mae sot lol
You drive from Bangkok to Mae Sot town before? Or that 6 hours is based on Google Map?
rooney723
post Jan 24 2025, 06:58 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Jan 24 2025, 06:15 PM)
Since when /k is a Chinese forum? And you base your arguments on discussions in forums and chat groups? Places that spread rumours is your source of "accurate news"? Don't make me laugh.
those forums and chat groups still provide much more accurate news and information than your CCP propaganda channels hahahahhaa

for example those forums correctly dig out the malaysian ex-politician owners of Dong mei park, im sure u ddint know about this as well right? because u cant find it anywhere in the official news hahaha

and i know soon u will reply say those are fake news and those pictures are AI generated right? hahaha
rooney723
post Jan 24 2025, 07:02 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Jan 24 2025, 06:20 PM)
Don't talk like an idiot lah. How to simply attack another country?

Why don't you keep claiming that the Myawaddy project was part of the BRI? Why keep quiet about that? Proven to be utterly stupid now talking nonsense? Why don't you ask why we didn't attack Sulu last time when they kept kidnapping our people and tourists?
i really hope any of your siblings or your relatives kena this job scam and then trapped in myawaddy and cannot come back and your parents begging infront of press conference for their return, and i want to see your reaction will u still plotek CCP like this or not hahahahhaha
rooney723
post Jan 24 2025, 07:03 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Jan 24 2025, 06:38 PM)
Owned by "some high ranking CCP officials". Who are they? Care to say? Or you stupidly believe whatever the scammers say again. Don't forget they are scammers. They can claim they are part of BRI, and can claim got CCP owners or whatever. Only scammers like you want us to believe what scammers' claims.
i bet u didnt know about the malaysian ex politician owner of Dong Mei park also right? hahahhahaa, how shallow is your knowledge about these scam parks

go go continue to google more about Dong mei park and come back to talk to me when u found the picture of the malaysian ex politician holding hands with famous macau triad boss Wan kuok kui
rooney723
post Jan 24 2025, 07:10 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(lyekit @ Jan 24 2025, 06:57 PM)
You drive from Bangkok to Mae Sot town before? Or that 6 hours is based on Google Map?
dont need to drive, the recent china actor kidnap news already got show, he depart from bangkok airport until he reach mae sot is 6 hours
SpiderMon68
post Jan 24 2025, 07:11 PM

82 posts

Can speako mandarin? If yes, gg
Artus
post Jan 24 2025, 10:28 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 24 2025, 06:58 PM)
those forums and chat groups still provide much more accurate news and information than your CCP propaganda channels hahahahhaa
You can stop visiting those forums that are full of shitposting posts already and read proper reports, such as this one, so that you also can stop shitposting:

Shwe Kokko is ‘not part of BRI’ says developer Yatai

How much support does the Yatai project have from the Chinese government?

Our chairman is simply a member of the China Federation of Overseas Chinese Entrepreneurs. The Chinese government is not in a relationship with us.

Is it correct, as Yatai has claimed, that Shwe Kokko is part of the Belt and Road Initiative?

We wish to clarify here that we were initially seeking association with the BRI, as our infrastructural and development synergised with the objectives of the BRI.

We would like to state that we distance ourselves from BRI, and have received no official endorsement from the Chinese government. We are striving to attract businessmen from all over the world, including but not limited to investors from Southeast Asian countries. We seek to make Shwe Kokko into an international development zone.

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 24 2025, 06:58 PM)
for example those forums correctly dig out the malaysian ex-politician owners of Dong mei park, im sure u ddint know about this as well right? because u cant find it anywhere in the official news hahaha
and i know soon u will reply say those are fake news and those pictures are AI generated right? hahaha
What do you mean I didn't know about the Dongmei park and the link with some Malaysians? You didn't notice that I have posted this link earlier, Post #135?

https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burma/singap...ub-myanmar.html

In that website there was an article about the Karen Border Guard Force (BGF), the family in control of it, and the Malaysian investors:

https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burma/myanma...cross-asia.html

Cannot find it anywhere in official news, you say. Now you have to swallow back your words.

rooney723
post Jan 24 2025, 11:27 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Jan 24 2025, 10:28 PM)
You can stop visiting those forums that are full of shitposting posts already and read proper reports, such as this one, so that you also can stop shitposting:

Shwe Kokko is ‘not part of BRI’ says developer Yatai
What do you mean I didn't know about the Dongmei park and the link with some Malaysians? You didn't notice that I have posted this link earlier, Post #135?

https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burma/singap...ub-myanmar.html

In that website there was an article about the Karen Border Guard Force (BGF), the family in control of it, and the Malaysian investors:

https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burma/myanma...cross-asia.html

Cannot find it anywhere in official news, you say. Now you have to swallow back your words.
and u also continue to believe CCP propaganda news la hahahaha, and continue to believe that CCP is serious in destroying these scam parks biggrin.gif laugh.gif

i just hope one day one of your family members kena tricked into those scam parks and never be able to come back, even after paying ransom still canot come back forever trapped in myawaddy, and i want to see your poor face begging infront of China embassy and begging xi jinping to intervene to save your loved ones biggrin.gif biggrin.gif (just in case u dont know, previously a mother to a victim actually did that and beg infront of china embassy begging xijinping to save her son in myanmar)

and the links that u posted, its a myanmar news site, did u see the news reported by our news outlet? did any of our news outlet report about malaysian politicians and elites owning dongmei park? whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by rooney723: Jan 24 2025, 11:31 PM
issac99289928
post Jan 26 2025, 07:50 PM

258 posts

don't travel to thailand and burma until both countries are taking concrete actions to deal with the issues or CHINA will ask their approval to send PLA to end the scam operations.
issac99289928
post Jan 27 2025, 10:46 PM

258 posts

Myanmar Junta Deputy Defense Minister Interrogated Over Online Scams

https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burma/myanma...line-scams.html

stay away from thailand and burma.
katijar
post Jan 27 2025, 11:08 PM

2,293 posts

Mana ktards yang saying it is safe as long as u dont show you are chinese