4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Saw this during my lunch hour.., Ferrari

wishb0ne
post Nov 9 2007, 08:31 AM

163 posts

Drive to Karak- Genting early in the morning on Sunday, you will see tons of Ferrari, Porsche , Aston Martin racing up.
scorgio
post Nov 9 2007, 08:33 AM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 9 2007, 01:59 AM)
Until now i still haven see any lambo on the street..
Got. Saw a white Gallardo at Heritage Row b4.
DaIdiot
post Nov 9 2007, 08:41 AM

1,028 posts

I also saw 2 Gallardo's on the NS highway... one yellow and one orange one after the other
car_o_scope
post Nov 9 2007, 10:30 AM

Cars & HiFi fever!!
1,829 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Nov 9 2007, 02:08 AM)
Saw a superleggera in genting with SG reg plate.

Wait a second.. SG plate?? or Sabah plate? Coz SG plate which starts with S normally has three alphabets at the front instead of two.. I hope it is a Malaysian registration. biggrin.gif
Killerz622
post Nov 9 2007, 10:33 AM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Btw,shud this be in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/481744 ?
kcng
post Nov 9 2007, 10:35 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

kesian the van owner, his/her van kena conteng
sad.gif
laszlo
post Nov 9 2007, 10:41 AM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Nov 9 2007, 08:26 AM)
Saw few lambo at their showroom/service center whcih is on Subang Jaya(in front of Sports Planet Sunway)...
Totally ipmressed with it although from far biggrin.gif
i usually go to NextCar in PJ to see these supercars...but just 'see'...cant TOUCH!!!
i always go GAGA drool.gif over this..
clsiluf
post Nov 9 2007, 10:53 AM

2,058 posts

the brake caliper so big
Aeon_Clock
post Nov 9 2007, 11:39 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(RepenteD @ Nov 9 2007, 02:10 AM)
wats the difference between nowmal gallardo?
100kg lighter using lightweight/carbon fibre materials
the more noticeable difference is the normal gallardo dun have GT wings...unless its installed after purchase or they made it optional extra which I have no idea of

QUOTE(car_o_scope @ Nov 9 2007, 10:30 AM)
Wait a second.. SG plate?? or Sabah plate? Coz SG plate which starts with S normally has three alphabets at the front instead of two.. I hope it is a Malaysian registration.  biggrin.gif
should be SG...my cousin's family has 3 Sabah cars but they don't have any letters behind the numbers. This one has smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Nov 9 2007, 11:39 AM
SleeplessEyes
post Nov 9 2007, 11:42 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Darkcursed @ Nov 9 2007, 01:45 AM)

spotted this car during my lunch hour,was someone else to take the pic tooo..
i wish i was the owner.. tongue.gif
DBKL should tow away this car for parking by the roadside,by the yellow line, and causing some road obstruction. doh.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Nov 9 2007, 11:49 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

I dun think any DBKL personnel would dare touch that car laugh.gif
first, its too low to be towed by our local tow-trucks...next they don't know where to hook...there's not even enough space to see the bottom of the car. It'll be hilarious watching DBKL staffs looking around the car laugh.gif
Arkaine
post Nov 9 2007, 12:07 PM

Join the Dark Force to embrace true power
1,904 posts

if can't tow they migt just snap a pic and send the love letter to the owner.
j3ffm0n
post Nov 9 2007, 12:22 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Nov 9 2007, 02:08 AM)
Saw a superleggera in genting with SG reg plate.

uh oh its so handsome i would die for it wub.gif
porkchop
post Nov 9 2007, 01:19 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

wa i saw that same lambo a couple of days ago at bukit damansara..........
squareballs
post Nov 9 2007, 01:48 PM

4,331 posts

When's my turn to own a supercar?
Next time i want drive R8..Den go to those lansi lansi low class accesory shop tell them i wan upgrade my ICE..Lansi in front of them say i think u all dunno how to install also..good bye..
Rayckl
post Nov 9 2007, 02:15 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 9 2007, 11:39 AM)
should be SG...my cousin's family has 3 Sabah cars but they don't have any letters behind the numbers. This one has smile.gif
erm... u're wrong, my dad used to own a Sabah car and has a letter behind the numbers to indicate which area it's from. Anyway, my dad got it 2nd hand so... I've no idea about Sabah number plates too... other than it has 2 letters in front and a letter behind.
imperialrealcs
post Nov 9 2007, 02:23 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(chickenking1 @ Nov 9 2007, 02:13 AM)
Super Leggerra is lighter then the normal gallardo

saw a Gallardo in genting with SG plate number... but didnt had a camera at tat time...

and i saw an Aston Martin Vanquish (James Bond car) at North South highway with SG plate number also...
i thought in the latest james bond is using Aston Martin DBZ?
BuFung
post Nov 9 2007, 02:26 PM

8,407 posts

ohps!!! I own one of those Ferarri.. and I have another 4 models...

ice_c
post Nov 9 2007, 02:28 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Nov 9 2007, 12:22 PM)
uh oh its so handsome i would die for it  wub.gif
uh oh its so pretty i would die for it whistling.gif
CooShyRee
post Nov 9 2007, 04:18 PM

The mad italian scorpions!!
3,806 posts

100kg lighter using lightweight/carbon fibre materials
100 kilos lighter n 10hp more from the engine.. n 2 be precise, the weight reduction is not achieved juz through usage of carbon fibre parts.. a lot of the stuff underneath also contributes it.. it has a lighter exhaust system, the wheel hubs r made 2 be lighter but stronger, it has thinner lighter stronger driveshafts, lighter propshaft, the rims r made from magnesium, even the wheel nuts r titanium..

when i 1st heard bout the news that lambo's gonna do this, i heard that they wanted 2 make it rear wheel drive, coz the 4wd system in the standard gallardo is heavier.. wonder y it didnt get through though.. i would love 2 see how a rwd lambo would behave thumbup.gif

the more noticeable difference is the normal gallardo dun have GT wings...unless its installed after purchase or they made it optional extra which I have no idea of
actually, even in the gallardo superleggera, that spoiler is an optional extra.. difference is, u dont get that option wit the normal gallardo..

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Nov 9 2007, 02:23 PM)
i thought in the latest james bond is using Aston Martin DBZ?
dbz is dragonball Z tongue.gif its actually DBS dude..

if i have the money 2 buy only one, either a gallardo or a f430, id say thats the hardest decision i have 2 make.. coz i really really love both of em.. both of em r not perfect, each has its pros n cons..

the f430 performs better, but the gallardo looks much much better..

the gallardo sounds great, but the f430 does too..

both r awefully expensive 2 buy n run.. but both makes u feel like ur a 10 year old..

the gallardo has audi interior, but the f430's interior not that nice looking either..

its really hard 4 me 2 choose one, wish i can afford 2 buy both then.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CooShyRee: Nov 9 2007, 04:34 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0198sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:18 PM