Anyone visited golden triangle casino/night clubs?

TSlittlestar777
post Jan 16 2025, 05:23 PM, updated 11 months ago

378 posts

Any experience sharing? Ada msian work there bo
SUSMr Mercedes
post Jan 16 2025, 05:29 PM

424 posts

My friend and her bf worked in Scambodia casino before. You can bet online also ma. No need to go physical.

Casinos there are mainly owned by traids from mainland. Some got branches here also.

My friends were paid 4000 USD a month. Basically their jons is need to do a lot of Live and also recruitment. Sometime last year the gomen clapdown on illegal activicties.

Luckily they didnt give up passport to the casino. They escaped by telling the boss that they wanted to go back Malaysia visit family, not lari. Dont believe see I leave all my belongings here.

Boss reluctantly let them go, but have to sacrifice belongings

TSlittlestar777
post Jan 16 2025, 05:32 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Jan 16 2025, 05:29 PM)
My friend and her bf worked in Scambodia casino before. You can bet online also ma. No need to go physical.

Casinos there are mainly owned by traids from mainland. Some got branches here also.

My friends were paid 4000 USD a month. Basically their jons is need to do a lot of Live and also recruitment. Sometime last year the gomen clapdown on illegal activicties.

Luckily they didnt give up passport to the casino. They escaped by telling the boss that they wanted to go back Malaysia visit family, not lari. Dont believe see I leave all my belongings here.

going in like real life extreme game.. kena bring a group of troops ex army + CCP members there ..wa haha

This post has been edited by littlestar777: Jan 16 2025, 05:36 PM
keyibukeyi
post Jan 16 2025, 05:41 PM

150 posts

i think my uncle went to work in scambodia casino before, that was year 10++years ago, now bed ridden thinking back all the naiisee memories
Sichiri
post Jan 16 2025, 05:43 PM

1,192 posts

wow, respect to anyone dare to walk into lion's mouth themself. notworthy.gif
I'll just stay among the 'normies' in BKK/PTY
callmecool
post Jan 16 2025, 05:44 PM

255 posts

they were scammed to work there? or they know what they signing up for? if yes, they are really very brave.
TSlittlestar777
post Jan 16 2025, 05:47 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Jan 16 2025, 05:43 PM)
wow, respect to anyone dare to walk into lion's mouth themself.  notworthy.gif
I'll just stay among the 'normies' in BKK/PTY
u need know to bao lung ko if wanna go inside or family u high rank CCP member

Sichiri
post Jan 16 2025, 05:48 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(littlestar777 @ Jan 16 2025, 05:47 PM)
u need know to bao lung ko if wanna go inside or family u high rank CCP member

no need. I'm fine as is. biggrin.gif
JustForCheonging
post Jan 16 2025, 05:50 PM

215 posts

They are.lucky enough to.come back and tell the tale. Some never made it.
Skylinestar
post Jan 16 2025, 05:50 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

passed by only. didn't enter. ayam poorfag.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Jan 16 2025, 05:51 PM
Virlution
post Jan 16 2025, 05:54 PM

481 posts

so brave to go there.... unless got tai kor protect, send you there then different story
SUSMr Mercedes
post Jan 16 2025, 05:59 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(callmecool @ Jan 16 2025, 05:44 PM)
they were scammed to work there? or they know what they signing up for? if yes, they are really very brave.
They were desperate for cash. The chick had a lot of debts until house kena lelong.

The guy also not doing so well. He was a mechanic foreman.

So the guy got friend who is in one of the local gangs here, say got opportunity in Scambodia, legal job as the Casino owned by one of the Malaysia dai lou. Told them that the casino is 100% legal and got license from the Scambodia gomen. So they just trusted and went there.

This was before all the news about these scams and kidnapping became viral.
TSlittlestar777
post Jan 16 2025, 06:05 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Jan 16 2025, 05:59 PM)
They were desperate for cash. The chick had a lot of debts until house kena lelong.

So the guy got friend who is in one of the local gangs here, say got opportunity in Scambodia, legal job as the Casino owned by one of the Malaysia dai lou. Told them that the casino is 100% legal and got license from the Scambodia gomen. So they just trusted and went there.

debts due to Judi judi ?

SUSredic
post Jan 16 2025, 06:07 PM

330 posts

don't worry

CCP is the real boss there
Paradigmata
post Jan 16 2025, 06:12 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Jan 16 2025, 05:59 PM)

What dai lou la,

The China scambodia boss time to time will come msia recruit one.

They usually rent supercar, feng $$$ in ktv

Many lalakia see liao drooling saliva, sign contract ikut go back golden edge becoming slave lo

Not only cina beng lalakia, mat rempit, tamil also got la.

Curi balik then tipu media say orang baik kena tipu.. Haha
TSlittlestar777
post Jan 16 2025, 06:14 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(redic @ Jan 16 2025, 06:07 PM)
don't worry

CCP is the real boss there
Not really CCP.. this golden triangle gang long time there.. eventually British empire was the one setup this thing first ..that's how WW1 happened
Paradigmata
post Jan 16 2025, 06:14 PM

345 posts

Actually there are like underworld of south Asia la, Laos Thai msia Taiwan Myanmar Vietnam all ppl also in there cari makan la

They call it Taman.

Each Taman belongs to different bosses.
quartre88
post Jan 16 2025, 06:17 PM

251 posts

my china cousin actually shared a controlled news few months back

china army managed to to jv with local army and went to raid one of the taikor there

go bazooka the escaping heli manatau is the taikor eldest son + wife inside
the taikor vowed for revenge, now ntah apa cerita dah

their the worst scum bat no eyelid when kill even babies

callmecool
post Jan 16 2025, 06:18 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Paradigmata @ Jan 16 2025, 06:14 PM)
Actually there are like underworld of south Asia la, Laos Thai msia Taiwan Myanmar Vietnam all ppl also in there cari makan la

They call it Taman.

Each Taman belongs to different bosses.
this is interesting. if only they have a tour group for us to go see see then come back hahahaa. i always love all these underworld places. golden triangle always appear in movies somemore. gosh..
Lucas0323
post Jan 16 2025, 06:20 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Jan 16 2025, 06:17 PM)
my china cousin actually shared a controlled news few months back

china army managed to to jv with local army and went to raid one of the taikor there

go bazooka the escaping heli manatau is the taikor eldest son + wife inside
the taikor vowed for revenge, now ntah apa cerita dah

their the worst scum bat no eyelid when kill even babies
Wayang saja 1 down 10 up

0.0163sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:40 AM