...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR
Turnip
May 2 2008, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 2 2008, 10:37 PM) i know that i must keep holding on even though she didn't reply my sms today sent her another sms, but didn't reply also... i really cannot do anything already okay i think for now...what i would do...is try to go out with friends for now...jus get things a lil cool down for a moment...try not to think too much...  jus leave it for a moment... This post has been edited by Turnip: May 2 2008, 10:49 PM
Turnip
May 4 2008, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 3 2008, 09:46 PM) i feel so suffering... see she's online, but i don't dare to message her sigh... cool dude...jtake it easy okay? emm jus got bak from watchin iron man...kinda cool tho  maybe you shud go and watch it too This post has been edited by Turnip: May 4 2008, 12:32 AM
Turnip
May 6 2008, 05:01 PM
hey where's evryone?  joshua?andy?anybody?
Turnip
May 6 2008, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 6 2008, 07:55 PM) Wow... Ok.. then she's clearly not ready for that, sorry to hear that bro.. Turnip, our boss is in Cameron Highlands don't know when he will be back. As for andy he just didn't post something there that's why..  ahh,andy-kun... i wonder where are u man.Sometimes things dosent goes the way it supposed to ok?As for your case,dun go still running for her if she rejects you...dont show your desperate...just back off for a moment...do it the manly way.Just be cool for a moment.Lets play psychology  ok there u are.sorry  Added on May 6, 2008, 7:44 pmOwh presents for her?cool  Added on May 6, 2008, 7:50 pmQUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 6 2008, 08:35 PM) i'm here nothing to report i still haven't wrap the present and write the letter yet now finalising the letter don't worry, i don't blame you for kepoh her birthday is on 21st of may, but i don't think i can stay till her birthday so i'll try to celebrate with her on 18th, if possible dont think can stay till her birthday?where are u going? This post has been edited by Turnip: May 6 2008, 07:50 PM
Turnip
May 6 2008, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 6 2008, 09:29 PM) i know... if anything happens, i'll stay away, and maybe go for holidays i'm really tired i know sometimes things don't happen in what we expected her birthday falls on wednesday... i've to work this trip, i'll purposely go up and celebrate her birthday with her then i'll come back to johor cool, all the best andy!!
Turnip
May 7 2008, 04:32 AM
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 7 2008, 12:26 AM) this month go to kl 4 times i really siau liau tomorrow going to kl, then straight away come back then this fri go again, then come back on sun after that next week thursday go again, then come back on mon to celebrate her birthday wahlau ehhhhh i really hardworking no worries meh~ got good car ok lorh...jus drive carefully dude
Turnip
May 7 2008, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(alimony @ May 7 2008, 07:59 AM) sorry to hear that. me and my gf also quite shaky after less than 3 month apart. distance gets the better of us, but i do try my best to close up the distance. although she has a new gang of guy friends to keep her occupied now facebook is evil. bah. u haf problems wit facebook oso meh? welcome to da club!
Turnip
May 7 2008, 07:09 PM
Wow recently more n more Super LDR's are happening.I mean between countries.Ah,1 year left for me,and my own Super LDR will start oso. O Well.Its still a long way to go though.
Turnip
May 8 2008, 09:57 AM
wah evryone goin to SG.cool lorh
Turnip
May 9 2008, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(Miracles @ May 9 2008, 04:44 PM) my gf is leaving to kl. i dunno what to do..i'm so sad. :'( hais...i know...and now your gona be like us here...hop in matey!
Turnip
May 11 2008, 05:15 PM
dang u guys sure liks to go up n down
Turnip
May 11 2008, 10:31 PM
hey ho how did it go?
Turnip
May 13 2008, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(victor131490 @ May 13 2008, 06:39 PM) reporting in. i having long distance relationship also. jus separate by the long distance.  so did u bring ur ic copy sir? hehe...hop in matey!  theres always spce for evryone...
Turnip
May 16 2008, 12:28 AM
Good luck Andy-kun! We'll pray fer yaa...  all da best dude!
Turnip
May 17 2008, 01:10 AM
Damn...now i wonder how wud dat chick look alike...no worries andy...theres always a reason for sumfin dat happened...i know it sucked...but sumtimes tings arent supposed to go according to da plan...lifes good tho...and theres many more to come...
Turnip
May 17 2008, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 17 2008, 02:13 AM) I seriously understand the situation. 5 years of liking a person. And everything just went down into the drain in just 1 day, or 1 night? Life is tough, that's seriously true. But still, there is plenty better days are coming. Just carry on. Bluewind, did you reply his sms? owh i see...  *pat pat Andy-kun's back* This post has been edited by Turnip: May 17 2008, 01:20 AM
Turnip
May 17 2008, 04:54 PM
i really respect Andy-kun for his eagerness and willingness.so hebat.even i cant get to that level.
Turnip
May 17 2008, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 17 2008, 07:40 PM) That's what I told him, but he said cannot make it. I also dunno la.... If the girl x cair lagi xtau meh~  i tink i will if im a girl
Turnip
May 19 2008, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 19 2008, 01:54 PM) Seems like everyone is doing fine except alimony. alimony: Do take care of yourself ya, do take good care of your health. Life isn't just her only. Don't forget you have your family and us. We doesn't want you to injured badly. Just slowly stand up from the fall. It is tough, but everyone for sure can do it. Been that, done that.  Good Luck. Guys, I am in Singapore again.  suka sngat pgi singapore...
Turnip
May 20 2008, 10:42 AM
andy-kun's back. good to see u back onboard matey  Added on May 20, 2008, 10:44 amQUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 19 2008, 11:22 PM) You guys can go ahead without me. My connection here isn't stable.  ur not goin anywhere.get back here r8 instance young man! This post has been edited by Turnip: May 20 2008, 10:44 AM