126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR

babysept
post Nov 10 2007, 01:07 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Nov 9 2007, 09:23 PM)
sad for some celebration cannot go through with her next year such as her brithday and valentine's day sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif maybe can give her some special gift?we trust each other a lot and sometimes i can treat her as fren and lover.so i only hope tat eventhough we would change in mind and appearance,but hope not in heart. smile.gif so far in here,anyone who have experience few year long distance love? sweat.gif
Mine will be 2 yrs on the 25th of this month..

same as ur situation, im in PJ and he's in aus..
but 1 thing diff is dat, he's not from malaysia, but a citizen in aus..

oh well.. u can celebreate wit her thru the net wad.. like how i did..
presents, u can jus mail it =p

i noe its not gonna be easy cuz both of u been tgt for almost 5 yrs, a sudden separation will be diff for u but u'll get used to it sooner or later...
the beginning of it, might be a bit susah ba..

but still, all the best =p
lolz_5167
post Nov 10 2007, 01:14 AM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Nov 9 2007, 09:50 PM)
yeah i agree with you.maybe my girl fren is sick...how i goona to take care of here...sigh sad.gif
yayaya...agree..tat time most hurt lar..she cant even sms or call you..sommore worry bout her...and worry got guy will come spanar.. cry.gif
pandazhun
post Nov 10 2007, 01:16 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

@babysept
I really tink that ur relationship is so sweet...
watch movie tgh through webcam...
u met ur bf through online game 1 rite?
u give me the hope in LDR actually..if 1 day u get married with ur boy boy then remember to tell us here wor....
:)sure every1 will b v happy....
wish u all the best ya..
@mandy
after 22days then remember to care more bout ur bf ah...
it's understandable that ur bf might have a crush on other girl as she is close and "reachable" since he is lonely thr....
sometimes it happens to me also(really small crush)...
but I know clearly that My gf is the 1 for me.. wub.gif
wish u all the best for ur relationship and happy for u for being able to end LDR soon... smile.gif
mandysu
post Nov 10 2007, 08:43 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 9 2007, 04:26 PM)
Wah, mandy is always a dai kah jie here forever is lah, so many supporters here... rclxms.gif
Walao, dont say like that blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif We should always support each other as it's my intention to start this thread in the first place....

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 9 2007, 05:05 PM)
Mandy,
How long do you all meet all the while???
2 week once??? or 1 month once???
Maybe he feel lonely la... cold stages also can pass thru one...
if both party know wat to do la...
My fren and my sis's fren wen together about 8 yrs already...
still going on and getting married on March...
so how... you have to be at each other side... and support each other...
but for some ppl won work one... weird maybe that is call fate...
Michael, well, we meet 4 times a year as both of us need to work and cant really take a long holidays. My bf is working at KL while I am working in my dear hometown, Sabah..so I think you can understand why we can only meet such a few times in a year. Anyway, going to end this LDR real soon...20 more days icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 10, 2007, 8:49 am
QUOTE(pandazhun @ Nov 10 2007, 01:16 AM)
@mandy
after 22days then remember to care more bout ur bf ah...
it's understandable that ur bf might have a crush on other girl as she is close and "reachable" since he is lonely thr....
sometimes it happens to me also(really small crush)...
but I know clearly that My gf is the 1 for me.. wub.gif
wish u all the best for ur relationship and happy for u for being able to end LDR soon... smile.gif
Ya, i will try my best to treat him well and really hope that he would appreciate my efforts. Thanks for your good wish...Really thank you notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Good luck in your relationship too!!! We must prove that LDR has the same possibility to succeed as SDR as long as we have trust, love, faith and persistence...Cheerssss icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mandysu: Nov 10 2007, 08:49 AM
michael9413
post Nov 10 2007, 09:01 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 10 2007, 01:04 AM)
not really that good, jus dat, we both understand dat we wont have much time to spend wit each other..
so we actually treasure every moment..
skype and webcam, is like a dating tool for us =p
as i will only get to c him mayb once in a yr or even longer.. so we got no choice..

u can try using webcam ah, at least u get to c her more often =p

me and my bf, we even watch movies together..
dl the same movie, on webcam, start the movie tgt =x
wow so sweet like tat.. smile.gif
tat y i'm planning to get another 3G Phone to call her mah... lagi nice... can see her all the time...

@mandy...
for me i'm in KL and she is in PG... jus for a few months till now... i'll go back at least once in every 2 weeks...
last month i become the hero as said by my fren...
i wen back more than3 times.... 31st Oct still in PG...
wen back on the 6th, 13th then 27th... haha...
i never complain about tired la... i love to see her and hug her... smile.gif
even everyday we talk about 1-2 hours on the phone...

so that's wat i'm trying to sacrifice...
I hope that mine will be ending also... she is trying to find a job here...
in food industries or Semi-Con also... anyone pls help???
she is trying to find one but hard to get... she study food but work in Semi-Con for 2 yrs already...
wanna join back food but hard coz no experience...

TSBlueWind
post Nov 10 2007, 11:03 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 10 2007, 01:04 AM)
not really that good, jus dat, we both understand dat we wont have much time to spend wit each other..
so we actually treasure every moment..
skype and webcam, is like a dating tool for us =p
as i will only get to c him mayb once in a yr or even longer.. so we got no choice..

u can try using webcam ah, at least u get to c her more often =p

me and my bf, we even watch movies together..
dl the same movie, on webcam, start the movie tgt =x
I'm the same as you, we know that we don't get to spend much time together but we also especially me don't have the money to buy a good webcam I know there's a cheap ones but I don't like it but anyhow, we don't even know when we can see each other in a year for this year it's going to be the second time. The next year I'm not so sure about it.. smile.gif
babysept
post Nov 10 2007, 02:55 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Nov 10 2007, 01:16 AM)
@babysept
I really tink that ur relationship is so sweet...
watch movie tgh through webcam...
u met ur bf through online game 1 rite?
u give me the hope in LDR actually..if 1 day u get married with ur boy boy then remember to tell us here wor....
:)sure every1 will b v happy....
wish u all the best ya..
Yea, met him thru online games =p

I think, every each of us, do hope that our LDR could last forever thou it might not be as easy.
but still, we gotta giv our best and try to maintain the r/s as gud as how it was =p
jia you all.. thou ppl telling me LDR will not possible to be worked out, but i still giv my best cuz i really wanna be wit him..
and now, after i got to know dat, even thou im the only one being in LDR before, but but but.. now i got the whole bunch of u and it really makes me feel better and also giv me more hope after seeing so many of u, having a quite successful LDR =p

Watch movie tgt through webcam, is something we replaced by goin out for movie tgt cuz we cant =p

U guys can try, cuz i think its good and actually quite funny.. hehe =x

wish u all the best and gud luck tooo panda.. get married.. O_O .. long long way to go =p
who knows if u might be getting married before me =x

Added on November 10, 2007, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 10 2007, 09:01 AM)
wow so sweet like tat.. smile.gif
tat y i'm planning to get another 3G Phone to call her mah... lagi nice... can see her all the time...
@mandy...
for me i'm in KL and she is in PG... jus for a few months till now... i'll go back at least once in every 2 weeks...
last month i become the hero as said by my fren...
i wen back more than3 times.... 31st Oct still in PG...
wen back on the 6th, 13th then 27th... haha...
i never complain about tired la... i love to see her and hug her... smile.gif
even everyday we talk about 1-2 hours on the phone...

so that's wat i'm trying to sacrifice...
I hope that mine will be ending also... she is trying to find a job here...
in food industries or Semi-Con also... anyone pls help???
she is trying to find one but hard to get... she study food but work in Semi-Con for 2 yrs already...
wanna join back food but hard coz no experience...
ehehehe.. i bought my N73 and he got his N95 lately..
but i think there might be something wrong wit the network.. 3G doesnt seem to work for both of us.. =/
and, for us to call ea other, O_O, its gonna be so exp =p

Added on November 10, 2007, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 10 2007, 11:03 AM)
I'm the same as you, we know that we don't get to spend much time together but we also especially me don't have the money to buy a good webcam I know there's a cheap ones but I don't like it but anyhow, we don't even know when we can see each other in a year for this year it's going to be the second time. The next year I'm not so sure about it.. smile.gif
ermmm.. actually.. logitech's webcams are not bad..
i bought mine for 80 bucks 2 yrs ago, and i think its cheaper now..
mine not bad, after using it for 2 yrs, still quite ok...

Im also alwaz worried bout it, dunno when will it be the next time for me to see him again =p
and dats y, i alwaz wanna be wit him and of cuz, seeing him thru webcam, i'll be happy enough even thou i dun get to touch him and im used to it since we only get to c ea other once in a yr..

for me, next yr, ill think it will be the same for me where im goin over to Syd to visit him again...
cuz he's gonna start working by the end of this yr, so he cant really go anywhere... =p

This post has been edited by babysept: Nov 10 2007, 06:08 PM
TSBlueWind
post Nov 10 2007, 05:19 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Well I have another reason for not being able to get webcam as well, I can't just blindly go buy one without having a reason to my parents tongue.gif plus 80 plus dollar still considered quite expensive but haha later family see who am I talking with LOL I don't want them see mah tongue.gif
babysept
post Nov 10 2007, 05:47 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 10 2007, 05:19 PM)
Well I have another reason for not being able to get webcam as well, I can't just blindly go buy one without having a reason to my parents tongue.gif plus 80 plus dollar still considered quite expensive but haha later family see who am I talking with LOL I don't want them see mah tongue.gif
my family kinda knows bout it already =p
dad still kinda like blurry blurry but i think he knows, just act toopid..

and before i went aussie, he was asking me, y out of so many countries, i chose aussie.. kept asking me to follow some tours to play ard before meeting my frens =x
TSBlueWind
post Nov 10 2007, 08:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Eh!! SAME SAME!! LOL

But I was forced to tell my sister about our relationship.. laugh.gif My father also keep asking me you go Singapore going to meet that girl or not? When I told him that I was going to meet another friend of mine is Singapore he still ask you going to meet that girl or not? I was like doh.gif doh.gif
dazzywazzy
post Nov 10 2007, 09:28 PM

421 posts

lol i have bad experiances with getting gf's online haha
lolz_5167
post Nov 10 2007, 09:29 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 10 2007, 09:28 PM)
lol i have bad experiances with getting gf's online haha
can share ur experience here? blush.gif
babysept
post Nov 10 2007, 10:47 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 10 2007, 08:44 PM)
Eh!! SAME SAME!! LOL

But I was forced to tell my sister about our relationship.. laugh.gif My father also keep asking me you go Singapore going to meet that girl or not? When I told him that I was going to meet another friend of mine is Singapore he still ask you going to meet that girl or not? I was like doh.gif doh.gif
LOL.. i cant hide it from my sis or mum.. cuz my comp is not inside my room.. but the living room upstairs..
so whenever they pass by or come out from the room.. they can jus see =p

and my sis.. wit the mulut yg besar.. spread the news to my frens =.=|||
and i got spammed on sms, friendster and msn...
michael9413
post Nov 10 2007, 10:51 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

wow... punish her la... spreading your news then you spread her's in here... tongue.gif
babysept
post Nov 11 2007, 12:01 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 10 2007, 10:51 PM)
wow... punish her la... spreading your news then you spread her's in here...  tongue.gif
LOL~ thou shes younger den me, but mai look down at her power..
she's more ganas den me..
spunkberry
post Nov 11 2007, 05:21 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

yay version four!! and hell I didn't even know I posted 240 posts in version three...omg I have no life. LOL

my LDR is still going on fine...but sometimes I wake up thinking that I don't want to be in it anymore cos I don't want to make the effort anymore. It's a lot of hard work..*sigh* but obviously if I do anything now, he's going to be crushed - though he does understand that this is what happens in a long distance relationship. it's been five months and a week now...it's ridiculous..almost six months and I haven't seen him since August!! hahahaha

at least he's already surpassed my second relationship that lasted four months. xD My first lasted eight months LDR so let's see how this one goes. Haha

how's everyone?
michael9413
post Nov 11 2007, 07:10 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

fine here....
well if you really love him take it...
like my gf... she told me not to leave PG... but at last... i'm in KL...
she even said that she won come here to work but...
she will come if she can get a job here also...
things will change my fren...
Love is a magical thing... it can change a lot of thing...

emiwy
post Nov 11 2007, 09:40 AM

103 posts

WHEEE. V4 already!
TSBlueWind
post Nov 11 2007, 12:27 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

What to do when both sides have really really nothing to talk already? hmm.gif
Nadia_1510
post Nov 11 2007, 12:31 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 11 2007, 07:10 AM)
fine here....
well if you really love him take it...
like my gf... she told me not to leave PG... but at last... i'm in KL...
she even said that she won come here to work but...
she will come if she can get a job here also...
things will change my fren...
Love is a magical thing... it can change a lot of thing...
u r so damn true ..

love is = wub.gif + rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:33 AM