scared kena scam (stone grave making), i am lost to who to find

anakkk
post Jan 13 2025, 08:36 AM

2,114 posts

tombstone? head stone? you can ask those funeral parlour, they should have contact one.
anakkk
post Jan 13 2025, 08:37 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jan 13 2025, 08:24 AM)
not nirvana? I thought nirvana compulsory to order custom tombstone from them. Damn expensive, for cainis religion one can be more than > 50k.

black or grey granite designs.
TS one at broga, nirvana not at broga.

nirvana all controlled design
anakkk
post Jan 13 2025, 09:09 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 13 2025, 08:40 AM)
as far as i know,the design is all standard 1 design only....cant do different....and i am ok with it....just finding the Person In Charge in a pain in the ass....i even go to the plot and ask....those bangla say they not sure,they just jaga there only...

outside funeral agent cant really do anything as i try ed as above msg (i contact the xxx person) agent say will check and let me know but aready 5 month no news,,i follow up once  > no reply back aready....
I thought the cemetery your mom buried is the semenyih chinese cemetery beside eco forest? they should be managed by some chinese assosiation or something like that. I thought usually those they allow outside grave contractor to do their work one :X
anakkk
post Jan 13 2025, 11:10 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 13 2025, 09:36 AM)
that plot can NOT sure different material and design...'its all the same'

the thing i most scared to find outsider/other then thier own.is mark up price ...and its not small amout pulak tu....hate this shit...i rather not do it at all if kena potong by few agent etc
it's hwo it works now, nirvana is MLM scheme too :X
anakkk
post Jan 13 2025, 09:21 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 13 2025, 02:53 PM)
just gotten reply....my guess is correct...he quote me chaper then expected rm6k....the 1st 1 quate me rm 7k+ depend on the holes to put the candle etc....i send the pic/detail waiting for the full quatation
glad you got it sort out
anakkk
post Jan 14 2025, 09:00 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 14 2025, 02:03 AM)
after sending the pic etc no reply again/no full quatation etc.....haiz really felt like not doing all this shit jer la.......its like i am begging them to take my money sometimes
business too good, probably the other side give them more business and better earning, probably they are vendor for nirvana LOL

0.0163sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:30 PM