Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)
rooney723
Jan 18 2025, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(MPIK @ Jan 18 2025, 06:59 PM) The worst moment is that your friend ask you to buy... But you forgotten to buy... Then really kena 100M You tell your friend really really really forgotten to buy... You think your friend will believe you? if kena 100M, still want to reply that friend meh? terus block liao and run away with the 100M liao lo hahahahaa
rooney723
Jan 18 2025, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(tifosi @ Jan 18 2025, 10:38 PM) Cannot be, there can be a lot of ez-bet winners that adds up more than the jackpot amount. So there’s a division among the ex-bet winners too. standard bet players will always take priority, ezbet will only take the winnings based on the ratio that was set beforehand, for example for ezbet 10 the ratio is 1/10 of jackpot amount so lets say got 1 standard bet winner and 2 ezbet 10 winners, first will take out the ezbet ratio first which is 1/10 of the jekpot, 1/10 of 120 million is 12 million, this 12 million is for the ezbet 10 winners, and because got 2 winners , so 12 divide by 2 and each winner get 6 million then the remaining 108 million or 9/10 of the jekpot is given to the standard bet winner
rooney723
Jan 18 2025, 10:58 PM
standard and system play is the same, system play is just pau version of standard play, standard play u buy 6 numbers only, system play u play 7 to 15 numbers all pau, thats why its expensive and system 15 can go up to rm10,100
so the split for their winnings is equal