Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)

eddie2020
post Jan 17 2025, 02:34 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jan 16 2025, 11:25 PM)
biggrin.gif  laugh.gif

just by the RM286 EZ bet for 15 numbers you get 1/35 shares of the prize or with 94,274,000 you get RM2,693,542.86 if you hit jackpot. you want 94mil for what. 2.5mil also can retire on interest edi lah. no need to work

you hit 4 numbers you can get back the cost edi. Prize is RM291. if you hit 5 numbers you get RM2,785.50

get the best rate from a bank . 6% for example. one year interest alone is RM150K or RM12.5K/month. What you want to do with RM12.5K a month!
/k ady over 20k mana cukup with 12.5k per month..
Now fd highest also below 4 percent effective interest..
Retirement in small rural area with normal life maybe yes..
eddie2020
post Jan 18 2025, 10:31 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

How they divide.. Let's say 120m.. 3 system and 1 ez bet.. Highest Ez bet is half of jackpot.. Meaning 30m eaxh after split 4 and ez bet take 15m and the remaining 15 go back to the 3 ppl.. So 35m x 3 ppl and 15m for the ezbet?

This post has been edited by eddie2020: Jan 18 2025, 10:32 PM

0.0167sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:10 PM