Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)
MPIK
Jan 17 2025, 09:14 AM
I got 2 questions.
Scenario 1 If i buy system 7 and I kena 6 numbers. And i am the only one kena all 6 numbers, will i get the full RM94 million?
Scenario 2 If i buy system 7 and another guy just LP 6 numbers. Both of us kena all 6 numbers, will RM94 million divided equally between us?
MPIK
Jan 17 2025, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(James8899 @ Jan 17 2025, 09:56 AM) There are two types of system bet, STANDARD SYSTEM and EZ BET SYSTEM, which one you buy ? a) If you buy STANDARD SYSTEM, you will get full RM94 million in Scenario 1, and divide RM94 million equally in Scenario 2 b) If you buy EZ SYSTEM, you will get portion of RM94 million in Scenario 1 and in Scenario 2. Thanks. How come standard and EZ bet payout so much difference? I usually just buy them over the counter. Need to tell them standard or EZ during purchase?
MPIK
Jan 17 2025, 11:38 AM
Do you prefer LP at counter or choose your own numbers?
MPIK
Jan 17 2025, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Prometric @ Jan 17 2025, 04:51 PM) No tax punya. But if you win, you only win 65% of the pot + 8,888,888.00 Harrr? Why? So what about that 35%? If only win 65%, then it is false advertisement.
MPIK
Jan 18 2025, 04:30 PM
what time close for buying and what time start to draw?
MPIK
Jan 18 2025, 05:45 PM
I am just wondering if bangla wins...will toto pay to him or not? Or he need do find a Malaysian to receive the payout on behalf of him?
MPIK
Jan 18 2025, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 18 2025, 05:52 PM) he will have to find a citizen or permanent resident to claim that prize. Means officially only Malaysians can buy la? Even bangla has a valid bank account in Malaysia, toto still couldn't transfer the RM100 million to him if he wins?
MPIK
Jan 18 2025, 06:54 PM
So 7pm will start to draw?
MPIK
Jan 18 2025, 06:59 PM
The worst moment is that your friend ask you to buy...
But you forgotten to buy... Then really kena 100M
You tell your friend really really really forgotten to buy...
You think your friend will believe you?
MPIK
Jan 19 2025, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Jan 19 2025, 11:24 AM) So who won? Disclose name pls Got news reported is Indon / Bangla. Most probably he haven't even know he already won due to lack of data in his phone or still busy washing plates inside a kopitiam stall.
MPIK
Jan 19 2025, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 19 2025, 12:16 PM) congratulation to all the sohai lined up hours for nothing & willing to spend rm200-300 just for the jackpot Really sohai if you think back
MPIK
Jan 19 2025, 02:12 PM
Seems many here think is unfair or fake.
I think the most fair situation is Toto just appoint any random person during live and he or she pick directly a ball with the number in the box instead of just using some lotto equipment