Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)
-mystery-
Jan 12 2025, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(SuperTuhan @ Jan 8 2025, 11:53 AM) I bought a lot since it was 30mil 9 numbers system rm168 if not mistaken Couple with a power and star So far only kena 3 numbers max from 1-99 is it the number
-mystery-
Jan 17 2025, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(NinG @ Jan 17 2025, 03:17 PM) barely looking at the figure the amount of amoi you can raw dog is unbelieable!
-mystery-
Jan 17 2025, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jan 17 2025, 04:35 PM) how high also no use la, not like I can get a share of it have more confidence bro you should ask why your mom lay you out on this planet!
-mystery-
Jan 18 2025, 08:05 PM
you must have done maximum good deed to be able to get this massive prize. Otherwise these fellows are just bunch of delusional thinking
normal day you never do good things to service public do you really think you deserved this treatment? Sohai
-mystery-
Jan 19 2025, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Jan 19 2025, 10:12 AM) Rm10 = rm34m Life is good for this winner he bought straight number?
-mystery-
Jan 19 2025, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Jan 19 2025, 10:45 AM) It’s lucky pick, generated by system And Yeap, it’s straight number by system no wonder buy straight number that all rm100 mil is superb duperb difficult
-mystery-
Jan 19 2025, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(Koranshita @ Jan 19 2025, 02:35 PM) I also kena before for few thousand once in my lifetime. But I stop playing after not winning anything for few years. Change to stock market at least my % winning Is higher than lottey. So don't too sour if tak kena. Just move on to find other opportunities to gain money. When in need money hard hard buy also wont kena i kena 3rd prize before where i just bought rm2 This post has been edited by -mystery-: Jan 19 2025, 03:31 PM