78 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 >Bottom

Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)

Kanang
post Jan 19 2025, 04:03 PM

43 posts

later i win 10 mil, i show u guys.
zuozi
post Jan 19 2025, 04:03 PM

1,262 posts

Why is this post dah heading another direction?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 19 2025, 04:07 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(dev/numb @ Jan 19 2025, 03:27 PM)
Because I literally saw cars in front of me stop in the middle of the road with passenger side getting down to join a queue that was already 5 shops long leading to the sportstoto shop.
FOMO syndrome is real
11c
post Jan 19 2025, 04:31 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Kanang @ Jan 19 2025, 04:03 PM)
later i win 10 mil, i show u guys.
Good luck 👍
arkasi
post Jan 19 2025, 08:00 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Jan 19 2025, 09:32 AM)
So many comments, threads and pages, still nobody asked how to claim winnings one?
For toto, u have to go to berjaya times square to collect for big winnings. Outlets if I am not mistaken can only claim under 15k

Take the lift outside next to the main entrance to 13th floor. Don't freak out when u exit as it looks dark & gloomy. Next room is the collection center where u present winning ticket & they will issue u cheque.

Can even buy numbers there. Went there twice with my mom to collect winnings only kena 6k & 5k respectively. We were complaining why located on 13th floor & come out the lift look so rundown like Vincent tan want to deter u from collecting your winnings.

We went there cause at the time lots of snatch thieves around regular outlets so don't want to take unnecessary risks
blmse92
post Jan 19 2025, 08:07 PM

603 posts

Is ok guys. still got 9 mil. masih banyak

owAi
MANUTD676767
post Jan 19 2025, 08:15 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(arkasi @ Jan 19 2025, 08:00 PM)
For toto, u have to go to berjaya times square to collect for big winnings. Outlets if I am not mistaken can only claim under 15k

Take the lift outside next to the main entrance to 13th floor. Don't freak out when u exit as it looks dark & gloomy. Next room is the collection center where u present winning ticket & they will issue u cheque.

Can even buy numbers there. Went there twice with my mom to collect winnings only kena 6k & 5k respectively. We were complaining why located on 13th floor & come out the lift look so rundown like Vincent tan want to deter u from collecting your winnings.

We went there cause at the time lots of snatch thieves around regular outlets so don't want to take unnecessary risks
So TOTO is legit?
arkasi
post Jan 19 2025, 08:17 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(DontSneeze @ Jan 19 2025, 09:50 AM)
I joined the jp train on Thursday with 20 LP tickets. Managed to sell off 7 of them yesterday to those in the long queue 100 each. A small win nevertheless but thank you sportstoto.

Believe in luck is fine but making your own fortune is better.
Wah bro, u not scared the tickets that you sold off are winning tickets. Doesn't have to be 1 prize, even 2nd rm6888 considered very good.

This post has been edited by arkasi: Jan 19 2025, 08:18 PM
arkasi
post Jan 19 2025, 08:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Jan 19 2025, 08:15 PM)
So TOTO is legit?
Yes it's legit otherwise long ago were kena shut down for fraud or tutup.no business.

Personally I believe that people did managed to win yesterday's jackpot just not.the full 120+ million. Maybe 1/3 or half the amt at best.

The 120 million is just a marketing gimmick/hype.
Seybold
post Jan 19 2025, 08:52 PM

169 posts

someone win already byebye 120 m
kamfoo
post Jan 19 2025, 09:00 PM

845 posts

Huat ah
kswee
post Jan 19 2025, 09:01 PM

577 posts

Today got winner again .
xHj09
post Jan 19 2025, 09:07 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

Kena 3 numbers how?

Walk in toto claim 8 bucks? Haha
DontSneeze
post Jan 19 2025, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(arkasi @ Jan 19 2025, 08:17 PM)
Wah bro, u not scared the tickets that you sold off are winning tickets. Doesn't have to be 1 prize, even 2nd rm6888 considered very good.
Giving and willingly receiving hope is already satisfying for me. Few left the queue after taking my offer. It's their luck and my choice.
pgsiemkia
post Jan 19 2025, 10:35 PM

472 posts

If really got someone win, TOTO shd announce the winner name and photo like in the US/UK/Spain. More like tipu and sheep just contribute to Unker Tan to cover Starbucks loss. Prove me wrong..

pisces88
post Jan 19 2025, 10:45 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jan 19 2025, 10:35 PM)
If really got someone win, TOTO shd announce the winner name and photo like in the US/UK/Spain. More like tipu and sheep just contribute to Unker Tan to cover Starbucks loss. Prove me wrong..
during cheque collection at toto office, the staffs will meet the person and do interview for the story. you can check with the staffs ma, tak kan the whole company all help Unker Tan to tell lies? also , banks staff will receive the cheque from the winner to deposit, means the banks staff all lie for Unker Tan also meh..
Wedchar2912
post Jan 19 2025, 10:49 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 19 2025, 10:45 PM)
during cheque collection at toto office, the staffs will meet the person and do interview for the story. you can check with the staffs ma, tak kan the whole company all help Unker Tan to tell lies? also , banks staff will receive the cheque from the winner to deposit, means the banks staff all lie for Unker Tan also meh..
someone said the 13th floor is dark and shady.... how safe is it after collecting the cheque from the toto office to reach one's car or even home? i can imagine someone telling someone else to follow the chap and then .....???
pisces88
post Jan 19 2025, 10:52 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 19 2025, 03:35 PM)
Then you have to guess who are people in the cctv, now imagine if 3-4 counter running on that day, then got hundreds or even thousands of people lining up buying tickets. Not even count that if the ticket buyers are buying for themself or on behalf of others.
actually ticket got exact time of the purchase. match with cctv, should only have few people suspected winners. i believe the outlet already review cctv to check who was the person who bought biggrin.gif
pisces88
post Jan 19 2025, 10:53 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Jan 19 2025, 10:49 PM)
someone said the 13th floor is dark and shady.... how safe is it after collecting the cheque from the toto office to reach one's car or even home? i can imagine someone telling someone else to follow the chap and then .....???
erm if u take lift , and park near lift, then can straight go to car liao.

i ask u la, in malaysia news, u ever heard Toto jackpot winner kidnapped / robbed after winning?
Wedchar2912
post Jan 19 2025, 11:00 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 19 2025, 10:53 PM)
erm if u take lift , and park near lift, then can straight go to car liao.

i ask u la, in malaysia news, u ever heard Toto jackpot winner kidnapped / robbed after winning?
well... some of us, myself guilty also, at times can have some wild and creative imagination... like who knows... like my imagination that some syndicate may just go to the winner and "nego/convince" the winner to donate half the winnings if he/she wants to have a peaceful life and be able to peacefully spend the remaining winnings... smile.gif

or the other fav imagination: all the winners are fake one and hence why all of them are safe. lol

78 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 >Top

0.0181sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:26 AM